Appointment of Honorary Officers

Pursuant to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

ASHBURTON ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Earnest Swan Baxter. Alan Murdoch Bruce.
John Thomas Frederick Bull.
Samuel Murray Anderson Chaffey.
Ernest Retallick Easterbrook.
Peter Charles Ensor. Peter Charles Ensor.
Percy Fry.
Raymond Geering.
John Hutton Grigg.
Victor Henderson.
Louie William Hoff.
James Beckley Keen.
John William Keig.
George Kelly.
Herbert George Kemp.
Francis Hugh McIntosh.
Andrew Graeme Murray.
John Bracken Nicoll.
Malcolm Manson Orton.
Donald Leslie Smith.
Allan Francis Sutton.
Arthur Raymond Thomas.
William Thomas. William Thomas.

Joseph Robert Todhunter.

Irwin James Wilkie.

Douglas Walter Wright.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

Pursuant to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SOUTH CANTERBURY ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Frank William Agnew. Kenneth Gordon Andrews. Clews Joseph Bloor. Robert William Brookland. John Thomas Frederick Bull. Frank Cain. John Thomas Frederick Bull.
Frank Cain.
Marcus Davenport Clarke.
William Henry Benjamin Clark.
Alexander Burnaby Curtis.
Allan David Dick.
John Spencer Dunn.
Robert John Edgar.
Lindsay Grant Evans.
Allan Maxwell Faith.
Douglas Herbert Ferguson.
Douglas Fraser.
Gordon Hawke.
Arthur Joseph Hooke.
James William Howes.
Robert Gould Hunter-Weston.
James Ian Innes.
Andrew Johnson.
Thomas Mervyn Keillor.
William Walter Kerrison.
William Walter Kerrison.
William Alexander Little.
Murdo Alexander MacLeod.
Eneas William McCann.
George Robertson McGregor.
Jack Lancelot Morrison.
Gerald George Murray.
Henry Ernest Neale. Jack Lancelot Morrison.
Gerald George Murray.
Henry Ernest Neale.
Frederick James Newton.
Richard John Norton.
Malcolm Manson Orton.
Francis Mervyn Priddle.
Albert Victor Robertshaw.
Francis John Robinson.
John Scott John Scott. Oliver Rowntree Smith. John Stevens.
Hubert Arthur Toneycliffe.
Eric Ralph Thomson.
Harry W. Washbourn.
Francis Ronald Wilks.
Kyrle Walter Wright.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

Pursuant to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

WAIMATE ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Allen Clarence Anderson.
Raymond Stephen Batchelor.
Althol David Blair.
John Thomas Frederick Bull.
Jack Francis Collier.
Angus Settar Copland.
Sydney Cox.
Leslie William Crossan.
Leslie William Davison.
Victor Edgar.
Allan Maxwell Faith.
Leonard Robert Fenwick. Victor Edgar.
Allan Maxwell Faith.
Leonard Robert Fenwick.
Norman S. Fenwick.
Edward Garland.
Walter Todd Goodsir.
William Barclay Hardwick.
Raymond William Haugh.
William Leonard Hay.
Herbert George Holland.
David Don Johnston.
Harry Bell Lewis Johnstone.
Thomas Mervyn Keillor.
James Black Macfarlane.
Andrew Brown Main.
Ernie Augustus Melton.
William Alexander Milmine.
Edward William Morton.
John James Mumford.
Daniel Palmer O'Connor.
Ernest Charles Ottley.
Robert Munro Robertson.
William James Rogers.
Frank Lewis Saunders.
George Clifford Shefford.
Herbert Douglas Sim.
Mark Vernon Sinclair.
Michael David Studholme.
Douglas Tonkin.
Robert Campbell Wallace.
Frederick White.
Arthur Roger Wilson.
John Alexander Wray.
Ellington this 10th day of Marc

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

Pursuant to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

WAITAKI ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Allan Clarence Anderson. Raymond Stephen Batchelor. Raymond Stephen Batchelor. Peter Bayne.
Athol David Blair.
Sydney Gordon Boutherway.
Ronald Edward Bright.
William George Brown.
William Thomas Dickson.
Victor Edgar.
Geoffrey William Garden.
Edward Garland.
Raymond Balfour Gibb.
Walter Todd Goodsir.
Raymond William Haugh.
Robert Gordon Hutton. Raymond William Haugh.
Robert Gordon Hutton.
David Don Johnston.
Harry Bell Lewis Johnstone.
James Ian Keen.
Thomas Mervyn Keillor.
Richard Reweastle Keys.
John Wood McKerr.
William Alexander Milmine.
Edward William Morton.
Daniel Palmer O'Connor.
James McLean Robertson. James McLean Robertson. Robert Munro Robertson.