Henry Gordon Forest Sanders. Mark Vernon Sinclair. Herbert Douglas Sim Ivan Alexander Taylor. Douglas Tonkin. Robert Campbell Wallace. Stafford Hartland Weatherall. Leslie George Willetts. Arthur Roger Wilson. Reginald John Hurford Wilson. John Alexander Wray.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT James Neil Aitken. John Kenward Allan. Robert Kidd Bain. William Barr. James Stanley Beccard. Charles Herbert Blackledge. Leonard Ivo Box. Douglas Irvine Crossan. Ernest Duncan. William Robin Gibson. John Hand. Donald Stewart Hazlett. Thomas Graham Campbell Hill. Donald Geoffrey Hinton. James Henry Lawless. Lender Bruce Leitch. Eric Francis Lenz. William Manson. John Nicholas Marsh. William Mason. Percival William Matchett. Arthur Ivan Mathias. Robert Michael Metzger. William Bain Nicholson. James Henry Richard Pagey. Thomas Ayson Robinson. Ronald Arthur Samuel. John Robin Gilbert Scott. Horace Alexander Sinclair. David Renstead Smith. Walter Andrew Spence. Henry Gathorne Walles.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the person named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

SOUTHLAND ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT Ward Beer. Ernest Duncan. John Tice Martin. John D. Matheson. Donald William McDonald. Horace Alexander Sinclair. Roger Robertson Sutton. Ian Talbot.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the pur-poses of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

HOBSON ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT Gordon William Leigh. Charles Alan Morse.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Officers

PURSUANT to section 29 of the Statutes Amendment Act 1946, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule to this Warrant to be Honorary Officers for the acclimatisation district shown in such Schedule for the purposes of Part II of the Fisheries Act 1908, such persons to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

WAIMARINO ACCLIMATISATION DISTRICT

Alexander Henry Beccard. Francis Harold Frederick. Gregory Gerald Kelly. William Lewis McCracken. Matthew Pettigrew Scott. Thomas Shout. Percival Stafford White.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to the Fisheries Act 1908, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule hereto to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

Selwyn Christopher Whittle, of Whitianga; Robert Wairepo, of Opoutere; Keremata Purukamu, of Katikati; Ivan Allan Murray, of Opotiki; Hakaria Pahewa, of Te Kaha; and Pahert Logic Murray, of Obres Robert Leslie Murray, of Ohope.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of March 1959.

W. A. FOX, Minister of Marine.

Appointment of Honorary Fishery Officers

PURSUANT to the Fisheries Act 1908, the Minister of Marine hereby appoints the persons named in the Schedule hereto to be Honorary Fishery Officers for the purposes of Part I of the Fisheries Act 1908, to hold office until the 31st day of March 1962.

SCHEDULE

Lancelot Leslie Kendrick, of Kaiti; Tom Hape Smith, of Opoutama; Ruka Rarere, of Opoutama; Barry Robert Frost, of Napier; Noel Paul Hanley, of Clive; Hector Murray Munro, of Porangahau; William John Busch, of Dyerville; Noel McMillan Hercock, of Featherston; Tai Ngapaki, of Whenuakura; Oswald Joseph Quin, of Hawera; William George Percival Ingley, of New Plymouth; Ernest Alfred Soper, of New Plymouth; James Woods, of New Plymouth; Joseph Wilfred Victor Franklin, of New Plymouth; Brian Douglas Bell, of Wellington; Robert Arnot Tomlin, of Upper Hutt; Stuart Withiel Thomas, of Porirua; Walter Garfield Adsett, of Otaki; Henry Frederick Webb, of Levin; Charles Hamilton Davis, of Foxton; and Philip Ray Chandler, of Levin. Dated at Wellington this 9th day of March 1959. Lancelot Leslie Kendrick, of Kaiti;

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of March 1959.