Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of April 1959.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

## SCHEDULE

Ashhurst-Pohangina Bobby Calf Pool Committee Robert Thomas Sinclair, Alan Gordon Jolly, Alan Gordon Jolly, Bertie Fairless, Kenneth Bruce Caldwell, Victor Edgar Capil, Edward Lloyd Evans, George Alfred Arthur Seddon Wagstaff, Harold Ian Moar, and Alexander Davis.

Colyton - Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee Walter Thomas Beatson, Claude William O'Reilly, James Jackson Wood, Clarence Noel Houghton, Peter Palmer, Owen Bradburn James, Frank Thomas Baxter, James Harold Cheetham, and John Andrew Vanderwerff.

Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee John Breslin, John Breslin, William Harold Gunson, James Irwin Wilson, Clive Ernest Hawken, Henry George Hunter, James William McCardle, and Harold Maugham.

Norsewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee Richard Andrew Andersen, Norman Kenneth Edison Drummond, Richard James Galloway, Vincent Leo McKay, Edward Mulinder, Roy Tam Pedersen, and Mervyn Reginald Thomsen.

North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee Bernard Eyre Baxter, Harold William Walter Bates, Roy Philip Bindon, Edward John Julian, Cecil Edward Messenger, and Roy Tudor Brewer.

Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Newton James Alexander, Lewis Edward Oldham, Geoffrey Walter Powdrell, Robert Louis Stevens, and Sedgeley Peter Steele.

Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee Gilbert Ronald White; Ralph Gordon Hooker, James Thomas Finnegan, Richard Maurice Burke, Reginald George Fraser-Jones, Donald Petrie Malcolm, Wilfred Aaron Rushton, Herbert Sydney Stembridge, and William Albert Hazelhurst.

Te Awamutu Bobby Calf Pool Committee mutu Bobby Calf Pool Committ Bertie Columb O'Connor, Alan Edward Bryant, William Robert Burton, William Gordon Parker, Francis Patrick O'Connor, Cyril James Flay, James Rea, Richard William Brown, Andrew Gray, Walter McGill, William Charles Gatenby, William Steven Earwaker, Frederick Ormsby, Ronald William Greenough, and William Alexander Stewart.

Notifying the Vesting of Public Reserves in the Crown

PURSUANT to section 13 of the Land Subdivision in Counties Act 1946, it is hereby notified that the lands described in the Schedule hereto have been vested in Her Majesty for the purposes specified and from the dates shown at the end of the respective descriptions.

## SCHEDULE

## NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

<section-header>

## SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT Lot 3, D.P. S. 4481, (Town of Tairua Extension No. 12), being part Grahams Grant, situated in Block X, Whitianga Survey District: Area, 1 acre 2 roods 18 4 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 1232/45. Esplanade. 9 December 1958. Lot 7, D.P. S. 5555 (Town of Waitoa Extension No. 21), being part Waokauri 1 Block, situated in Block IV, Maunga-kawa Survey District: Area, 12 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 780/58. Road. 16 December 1958. Lot 28, D.P. S. 5480 (Town of Hamilton Extension No. 443), being part Allotments 40 and 41, Te Rapa Parish, situated in Blocks II and VI, Hamilton Survey District: Area, 3 roods 31 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 360/3. Recreation. 26 November 1958. Lot 29, D.P. S. 5480 (Town of Hamilton Extension No. 443), being part Allotment 40, Te Rapa Parish, situated in Block VI, Hamilton Survey District: Area, 1 rood 5 6 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 360/3. Road. 26 November 1958. 1958.

1958. Lot 37, D.P. S. 4977 (Town of Coromandel Extensions Nos.
18 and 22), being part Allotment 2, Waiau Parish, situated in Block IX, Coromandel Survey District: Area, 3 roods 7.7 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 937/114. Recreation.
17 November 1958. Lot 4, D.P. S. 5728 (Town of Coromandel Extension No. 30), being part Allotment 5, Kapanga Parish, situated in Block V, Coromandel Survey District: Area, 2 roods 7 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 1201/169. Esplanade. 13 March 1959.

No. 30), being part Allotment 5, Kapanga Parisn, situated in Block V, Coromandel Survey District: Area, 2 roods 7 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 1201/169. Esplanade. 13 March 1959.
Lot 2, D.P. S. 5476 (Town of Tauranga Extension No. 329), being part Maungatapu 1E 1 Block, situated in Block XIV, Tauranga Survey District: Area, 12·2 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 705/122. Esplanade. 17 February 1959.
Lot 3, D.P. S. 5476 (Town of Tauranga Extension No. 329), being part Maungatapu 1E 1 Block, situated in Block XIV, Tauranga Survey District: Area, 2 roods 2·7 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 705/122. Recreation. 17 February 1959.
Lot 28, D.P. S. 5738 (Town of Hamilton Extension No. 430), being part Allotment 173, Kirikiriroa Parish, situated in Block XIII, Komakorau Survey District: Area, 3 acres and 12·6 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 241/247. Recreation. 19 February 1959.
Lot 20, D.P. S. 5738 (Town of Hamilton Extension No. 430), being part Allotments 171 and 173, Kirikirioa Parish, situated in Block XIII, Komakorau Survey District: Area, 34·8 perches, more or less. Part C.T. 1297/60. Road. 19 February 1959.