Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee Election (Notice No. Ag. 6737)

Pursuant to clause (11) of the Schedule to the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1940, notice is hereby given that the roll of those persons qualified to vote for the election of four producers' representatives to the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee will be open for inspection during ordinary office hours at the following places, viz., Department of Agriculture, Head Office, Wellington, and at Nelson; also at the following post offices, viz., Motueka, Upper Moutere, Wakefield, Nelson, Tapawera, and Tadmor.

The roll will be available for public inspection for a point.

The roll will be available for public inspection for a period of seven days from 20 May 1959.

Nomination forms may be obtained on application to any of the above offices, or from the Returning Officer, Department of Agriculture, Nelson. Nominations must be in the hands of the Returning Officer not later than noon on the 10th day of June 1959.

Dated at Nelson this 5th day of May 1959.

J. F. SHARPLEY, Returning Officer.

Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee Election (Notice No. Ag. 6738)

Pursuant to clause (11) of the Schedule to the Otago Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, notice is hereby given that the roll of those persons qualified to vote for the election of two producers' representatives in the Northern Ward to the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee will be open for inspection during ordinary office hours at the following places, viz., Department of Agriculture, Head Office, Wellington; also at the offices of the Department of Agriculture at Timaru, Waimate, and at the post office, Temuka.

The roll will be available for public inspection for a period of seven days from 20 May 1959.

Nomination forms may be obtained on application to any of the above offices or from the Returning Officer, Department of Agriculture, Dunedin. Nominations must be in the hands of the Returning Officer not later than noon on the 10th day of June 1959.

Dated at Dunedin this 12th day of May 1959.

R. G. HALLAMORE, Returning Officer.

Otago Raspherry Marketing Committee Election (Notice No. Ag. 6739)

Pursuant to clause (11) of the Schedule to the Otago Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, notice is hereby given that the roll of those persons qualified to vote for the election of two producers' representatives in the Southern Ward to the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee will be open for inspection during ordinary office hours at the following places, viz., Department of Agriculture, Head Office, Wellington; also at the offices of the Department of Agriculture at Oamaru, Dunedin, Roxburgh, and Alexandra, and at the office of B. H. Pettit, 61 Bond Street, Dunedin.

The roll will be available for public inspection for a period of seven days from 20 May 1959.

Nomination forms may be obtained on application to any of the above offices or from the Returning Officer, Department of Agriculture, Dunedin. Nominations must be in the hands of the Returning Officer not later than noon on the 10th day of June 1959.

Dated at Dunedin this 12th day of May 1959.

R. G. HALLAMORE, Returning Officer.

Cancellation of a Teacher's Certificate and Registration as a Teacher

Pursuant to section 17 of the Education Amendment Act 1924, the teacher's certificate and registration as a teacher of Roy Struan Robieson are cancelled.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of May 1959.

C. E. BEEBY, Director of Education.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1959.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

SCHEDULE

Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee

David Michael Bourke, John Patrick Bourke, Lyndsay David Lochead, William Norman Perry, Richard Donald Myers, Cyril Edgar Head, and William Noel Johnston.

Clevedon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Reginald Lane, Alec Kenneth Smith, William Bruce Limbrick, James Renton, Arthur Walter Orum, Stanley Scott Hancock, Ian Burnett Aplin, Frank Albert Luke, and William St. Paul.

East Tamaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Herbert Effingham Tooman, Maurice Lloyd Thorburn, Arthur John Cryer, Alan Murray Neal, Frederick John Fransham, and Alan James Hall.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Eric Richard Knuckey, William Ernest Carter, Bruce Robert Sulzberger, William Leslie Pinney, Michael Patrick Condon, Erbest William Snowdon, Robert William Sharp, Sidney John Marx, and John Trevor Neal.

Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee

David Leslie Burke,
Percy John Clement,
Edward Bence Cox,
Frank Craufurd Dunlop,
Frederick Courtney Edgecumbe,
Eric Gifford Gane,
Ritchie Naismith Harvie,
Archibald Thomlinson, and
John William Thompson.

Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Samuel Addie Henderson, Thomas Camille Cole, Leonard John Reynolds, Andrew Robert Wards, Rex Haultain, James Stanley Hunt, Philip Woodward, and Roy Booth.

Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Harold Fisher Guy, Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox, Allan John Mitchell Brown, Stephen Jewell Brown, John William Byers, George Dalton, Walter Graham, and Arthur Joseph White.