Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of June 1959.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

SCHEDULE

Albertland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Andrew Armour, Ralph Christopher Kruse, Owen Hayden Gray, Mervyn Horace Grant, Leslie Randall Regnault, Donald Flinders McRae, Hugh James McKenzie, Linton Ball, and Edward Russell Hill.

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Orlan Gilbert, Frederick George Harris, James Eric Charles Moore, Harold O'Dell, Kenneth Edward Allan Shadbolt, Samuel James McPherson Stewart, and Edward Waldin Ussher.

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Fenwick Barrett,
David William Rench,
William Edward Noy,
Mervyn Charles Baldwin,
Leslie George Martinsen, and
Oliver Cowan Campbell.

Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Leo Charles Schultz,
Neville Walter Hedges,
Patrick Francis Leonard,
Stanley James Wilson,
Leslie Cecil Boatswain,
Alfred James Braithwaite,
George Williams,
Arnold Patrick Ryan, and
Donald Stuart Mapson.

Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Noel Jackways, Cyril Robert Walton, Alexander Surgenor, George Stewart, Harie Kranenburg Wallace Power Moore, John Duschenski, Ivan Mayes, and John Thorne.

Ladbrook-Halswell-Cashmere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Reuben Parish, James Reuben Parish,
John Winter Saunders,
James Roy Duncan,
John Young Pethig,
James Alexander Foster,
Ross Howson MacKenzie,
James Westly Overton,
Henry Richard Williams, and
Edgar George Robertson.

Mangonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Ellis Robert Bird, Robert Leslie Carr Maria, John Morrison Cowie, William Henry Rogers, and Harold Sanders.

Ohura Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Vernon Keith Taylor Coleman, John Edward Rosevear,
Bertram George Kerley,
McDonald Alfred Thompson,
William Martin Alan Morressey,
Leslie Edward Carlyon, and
Wilhemus Hubertus Mestrom.

Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alfred Metcalfe Mitchell, Bernard Fletcher Grace, Maxwell Ewart, Maxwell Ewart,
Alan Kirkland Prince,
John Shaw,
William Henry Hughes, and
Horace Pierce Sanders. Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Cecil Henry Brown, William Weaver Cook, Frederick John Clark, jun., Frederick John Clark, jun., Alfred Peter Jensen, George Allan Wilton Keast, Raymond Long, Horace Garnett Rose, Bolton Stewart Smith, Edward Henry Smith, and Colin Joseph Sowry.

Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry David Norman,
John Frederick Wohlers,
William Cowie,
Albert Victor Hartley,
Ian James Dickie,
Douglas William Blackler,
William Murray Rule,
Robert Earnest Monteath, and
Robert John Irwin.

Producers' Representatives on Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee Elected in Northern Ward (Notice No. Ag.

PURSUANT to clause 20 of the Schedule to the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1940, notice is hereby given that only two persons having been duly nominated in the Northern Ward for election to the office of producers' representative on the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee, I do declare

Godfrey Massy Deck and Trevor Harold Barrow,

being the persons so nominated, to be duly elected as producers' representatives in respect of the said Northern Ward.

Dated at Nelson this 11th day of June 1959.

J. F. SHARPLEY, Returning Officer.

Producers' Representatives on Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee Elected in Southern Ward (Notice No. Ag. 6765)

Pursuant to clause 20 of the Schedule to the Nelson Rasp-berry Marketing Regulations 1940, notice is hereby given that only two persons having been duly nominated in the Southern Ward for election to the office of producers' representative on the Nelson Raspberry Marketing Committee, I do declare

Alan James Matthewson and Horace Charles Warnes,

being the persons so nominated, to be duly elected as producers' representatives in respect of the said Southern Ward.

Dated at Nelson this 11th day of June 1959.

J. F. SHARPLEY, Returning Officer.

Supplementary List of Names Added to Teachers' Register

Pursuant to section 15 of the Education Amendment Act 1924, the following supplementary list of additions or amendments made to the Teachers' Register since 28 April 1959 are hereby published. The names are arranged in two lists as follows:

(1) Additions to the Register or amendments in grading as a result of correction or change in status.
(2) Post-primary classification.

PRIMARY TEACHERS

TRIMART TEACHERS						
Name		Year of Certification	Certificate	Division	Position	District
Alexander, Leslie W		53	\underline{C}	A	RA	S
Annison, Marjorie (Mrs)		27	D	A	RA	HB
Blanc, Richard R. V., B.A.		38	B	C		IS
Bright, Allan S		59	C	A	A	A
Cowles, Marie H. R. (Mrs)		48	C	A		C
Cox, Ivor J		56	C	A	Spec	Dept
Denize, Lois L		52	C	A	A	A
Fooks, Jan A. B		57	В	A	A	O
Gregan, Patrick J. R., B.A.		50	\mathbf{B}	A	A	C
Gregory, Winifred J		59	C	A	RA	HB
Johnston, Evie A. (Mrs)		44	C	A	A	SA
Leatherby, Josephine A		59	C	A	RA	SA
Lynds, Shirley J. (Mrs)		48	C	A	A	SA
Maiden, Judith (Mrs)		40	C	A	RA	T
Mason, Thelma M. (Mrs)		45	C	A	RA	SA
Moore, Murray		54	B	A	A	S
Powell, Gustav M		45	B	A	A	HB
Robertson, Ailsa D. (Mrs)		51	C	A	A	IS
Robertson, Olive J		59	C	A		C
Robison, Robin R. D		48	C	A	A	HB
Rosser, Doreen S. (Mrs)		59	C	A	RA	SA
Slater, Diana		59	C	A	RA	HB
Standeven, Alan T		52	В	A		C
Watts, Bertha (Mrs)		33	C	A	A	A