SCHEDULE

CABLEWAYS

CABLEWAYS

3a. No more than one person at any one time shall travel in the cage on any cableway on which passengers are permitted to travel and no person shall travel on any cableway reserved exclusively for the carriage of goods.

No person shall use any cableway constructed in the park for the carriage of passengers or goods except in accordance with the printed instructions, conditions, and restrictions posted and affixed at both ends of such cableways.

No person other than an officer or authorised agent of the board shall interfere with the mechanism or any part of any cableway or attempt to repair or remedy any defect therein.

The foregoing bylaw of the Arthur's Pass National Park

The foregoing bylaw of the Arthur's Pass National Park Board is approved by the National Parks Authority this 2nd day of June 1959.

D. N. R. WEBB, Chairman.

Law Practitioners Act 1955-Name Removed from Roll

Pursuant to the Law Practitioners Act 1955, notice is hereby given that the Disciplinary Committee of the New Zealand Law Society, on the 26th day of June 1959, ordered that the name of Selwyn James Mann, of Mount Maunganui, be struck off the rolls of barristers and solicitors of the Supreme Court of New Zealand, and that he pay the sum of 25 guineas costs.

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of July 1959.

G. R. HOLDER, Registrar, Supreme Court.

Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954—Cancellation of Registration of Industrial Union

Pursuant to section 86 of the Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954, it is hereby notified that the registration of the Taranaki Master Painters', Decorators' and Signwriters' Industrial Union of Employers, Registered No. 2020, situated at New Plymouth, is hereby cancelled as from the date of the publication of this notice in the *Gazette*.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of July 1959.

N. S. WOODS, Registrar of Industrial Unions, Department of Labour.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committee Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of July 1959.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

SCHEDULE

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry Ernest Blyde, Ronald Charles Sampson, Walter McCaul, Ronald James Huia Hancock, and Edgar Denton Tate.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Watson, Cecil Francis Beirne, John Sinclair Pottinger, Edgar Allen Bain, Bertram Briggs, and Shemus Murphy.

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Lewis Campbell Langford, Raymond Maurice Carter, Wilfred Pomeroy, Graeme Beardmore, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, and Thomas Rex Hamilton Wigzell.

Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert William Burgess, Keith Maxwell Hodgkinson, Alexander Graham, Archibald Thomas Richards, John Joseph Maughan, Walter Neal, and William Scott Templeton.

Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Richard Peter Chisholm, Kenneth Clyde Drinnan, Horace Henry Hooper, Arthur Laurence Leaming, Charles William Keane, Harold Phillip McLeod, and Clive Hargreaves McMurdo.

Karamea Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Wilfred George Scarlett, Karl Owen Jones, Rodger Arthur Jennings, Richard John Robert Gillbank, and Sterle Thomas Clough.

Marlborough Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Murray Robinson, Leslie Norman Wallace, James Donald Young, John Andrew Wallace, James Winter Hughes, and Lings Ross Simonsen Innes Ross Simonsen.

Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee

David Campbell, Alfred Cooper, Thomas William Small, Trevor Shearer, William Herbert Kirk, and Arthur Norman Aldridge.

Murchison Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Charles John Rait,
Raymond Arthur Winfield,
John Macbeth Paterson,
Norman James Peacock,
Edwin Malcolm Brown,
Reg Gilbert Thomson, and
Leonard William Todd.

North Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Ronald Andrews, George Baker, Clarence Peter Mahy,
John Robert Miller,
Frederick Alfred Randell,
Garnet Collinge Whittaker, and
Frank Whittaker.

Okaihau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Neil Austin,
James Patrick Flood,
William Arthur Langstone,
Douglas Harold Robinson, and
Thomas Gilbert Mackereth.

Omata-Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Barclay Charles Kurth, George Frederick Sole, Charles Theodore Magon, Michael John Goodin, Arthur Douglas Haylock, Samuel Downes, Douglas Wickham Redshaw, and Albert Max Burmeister.

Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Charles Joseph Brown, Charles Joseph Brown, John Henry Stephens, Terence Raymond Bennett, Frederick Stanley Floyd, Edward John Ward, Joseph William Murphy, and Stanley Arthur Brighting.

Mining Privilege Struck Off Register

PURSUANT to section 188 of the Mining Act 1926, I hereby give notice that the mining privilege mentioned in the Schedule hereto has been truck off the Register.

Dated at Hokitika this 8th day of June 1959.

W. M. SWAIN, Mining Registrar.

SCHEDULE

Nature of Privilege Locality Licence No. Date Registered Holder i925 ... 4/5/1948 Waiho Bluff Residence site Alfred William Purcell

(Mines 10/5/10)