Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of March 1960.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Tiller,
Andrew Joseph Goudie,
Albert Colin Goudie,
Trevor Tiller,
William Crawford Goudie,
Raymond George Denize,
Kenneth Archibald McNeil,
John Richard Hawkeswood, and
Geoffrey Nine.

Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Harold Edmond Smith, George Rudolph Bacchus, Patrick Augustine Deane, George Gordon Mudford, and Leo Douglas Nathan.

Kairanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Leonard Alexander Argyle,
Leonard Otto Burmeister,
Francis Charles Eric Conway,
George Hendrick Clausen,
Herbert John Mills,
Oscar Peter Burmeister,
Darcy Hampton Funnell,
Patrick Snoxell, and
Jock Munro Fergus.

Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Stevenson Watt,
Andrew Robertson,
Charles Bernard Clapham,
Ian Maxwell Lyons,
Herbert Trevor Morrah,
Albert Norman Russell,
William Stanley Rutland,
Lindsay Stuart Scott, and
Alfred Jerome Wevell.

Levin-Kuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Levely Robinson,
Ivo William Herbert Bertram,
Charles Joseph Cottle Wright,
Duncan Keith Guy,
Valentine George Hunter,
Charles Edward Catlow Webb,
Peter Bland Bartholomew, and
William James Maurice Rolston.

Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Selwyn Eugene Hall,
William Frederick Alec Flooks,
John Hugh McLiver,
Robert James Lines,
William Pinnell,
Robert Owen Price, and
Andrew Herbert Smith.

Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Peter William Marshman Simpson, Herbert William Hinds, Eric Eustace Hamilton, David Charles Simpson, and Fred Lilley.

North Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Geoffrey Colin Wheeler,
John Wilfrid Rainey,
William James Gavin Turnbull,
John James Hughey,
Thomas Henry Turner,
Geoffrey Ernest Oldman, and
Samuel Rodger Bellaney.

Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Herbert Morgan,
William James Noble,
Horace Clephane Jackson,
Henry Jacob Walder,
Norman Allison Millar,
Hugh Alexander Morrison, and
Thomas Douglas Lowe.

Rongotea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Kenneth Archer, Leslie Herbert Bidlake, Leslie Herbert Bidlake,
Graham Edward Fieldhouse,
Edward Ernest Johns,
Keith Gilbert Lumsden,
Kenyon Kingsmill Moore,
Charles Joseph Mullin,
Jack Colin McKenzie Scott, and
Roy Henry Clarke Scott.

Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Easton Barber,
Will Anthony Barrow,
William James Richfield,
Oswald Herbert Tippler,
Bruce Lincoln Redmond,
Ainslie Crawford Wilson,
Edward Charles Thompson,
John Bruce Gordon,
Robert Stanley Paterson, and
Lance James Bowler.

South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alfred John Abbott, Eldred Ronald Comer, Thomas Henry Symes, Norman Temple Barker, Fairlie Sydney Woods, and Walter Scott Crotty.

Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alexander Jackson Campbell, Ralph Thomas Hill, Gerald Robert Binney Hasard, Cecil Charles Martin, John Osborne, and John Mullan.

Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry Lewis Hedger, George Douglas Parlane, William Martin Naera, William Henry Fell, Lindsay Harold Parlane, Daniel Rowland Ambler, and Archie Glyn Fell.

Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Clifford Finlayson Smith, Ellis Roderick Finlayson, Lewis John Going, Henry Robert Harvey, Harvey Little Linton, Stephen Thomas O'Shea, and John Thompson Stephen.

Revoking in Part a Notice Defining Lands in the South Auckland Land District (Otoru Farm Settlement) to Which Water is Act 1948

Revoking in Part a Notice Defining Lands in the South Auckland Land District (Otoru Farm Settlement) to Which Supplied Pursuant to Section 50 of the Land

Pursuant to subsection (6) of section 50 of the Land Act 1948, it is hereby notified that the notice published in *Gazette*, No. 15, 16 March 1950, page 298, is hereby revoked in so far as it relates to the land described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

Section 32: Area, 72 acres 1 rood 30 perches, more or less. Part certificate of title, Volume 1051, folio 63.

Section 32: Area, 72 acres 1 rood 30 perches, more or less. Part certificate of title, Volume 1200, folio 237.

Section 33: Area, 1 acre and 19 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 1051, folio 67.

Section 34: Area, 105 acres 3 roods 20 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 1051, folio 4.

Section 39: Area, 56 acres 1 rood 20 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 1051, folio 4.

Total area: 321 acres and 25 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 32706 and 32708.)

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of March 1960.

D. N. R. WEBB, Deputy Chairman, Land Settlement Board.

(L. and S. H.O. 36/1140; D.O. 3/1873/4)