## Member of the New Zealand Milk Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 6959)

PURSUANT to section 4 of the Milk Amendment Act 1951, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

- Hugh Drummond Lambie (on the nomination of the Town Milk Producers Federation of New Zealand Incorporated), to represent milk producers in the Provincial District of Auckland,
- to be a member of the New Zealand Milk Board for a term of three years commencing on the 1st day of April 1960. Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 50404)

Additional Members of the Upper Pareora Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6960)

PURSUANT to section 25 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excel-lency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint William Edward O'Connell and Kevin George Patterson

to be members of the Upper Pareora Rabbit Board.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891)

# Member of the East Taupo Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6967)

PURSUANT to section 35 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excel-lency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Bernard George Gillard

to be a member of the East Taupo Rabbit Board. Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891)

Member of Mid-Wakatipu Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6966)

PURSUANT to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excel-lency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint Frederick John Lucas

to be a member of the Mid-Wakatipu Rabbit Board, vice A. Burnett, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 20891)

Member of the Veterinary Surgeons Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 6961)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Veterinary Surgeons Act 1956, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

John Erskine McIlwaine (being a veterinary surgeon in the employment of the Department of Agriculture)

to be a member of the Veterinary Surgeons Board for a term of three years commencing on the 22nd day of March 1960.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 3039)

# Members of the Veterinary Surgeons Board Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 6964)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Veterinary Surgeons Act 1956, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint:

Lewis William Newlands Fitch, Gordon Langston Yockney, and Geoffry James Harwood Moon (on the nomination of the New Zealand Veterinary Association Incorporated)

to be members of the Veterinary Surgeons Board for terms of three years commencing on the 22nd day of March 1960.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 1960. C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 3039)

Member of the Veterinary Surgeons Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 6965)

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Veterinary Surgeons Act 1956, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

John Francis Filmer (on the nomination of the New Zea-land Veterinary Association Incorporated)

to be a member of the Veterinary Surgeons Board for a term of three years commencing on the 22nd day of March 1960. Dated at Wellington this 12th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 3039)

### Revocation and Appointment of the Herald Island Domain Board and Appointment of New Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the Herald Island Domain Board, as published in *Gazette*, 1 March 1956, Volume I, page 270, and appoints the Waite-mata County Council to be the Herald Island Domain Board to have control of the reserves described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain domain.

### SCHEDULE

North Auckland Land District—Herald Island Domain

DOMAIN Lor 120, D.P. 31409, and Lot 20, D.P. 33203, being parts Allotment 15A, Paremoremo Parish, situated in Block VI, Waitemata Survey District. Part certificates of title, Volume 799, folio 148, and Volume 416, folio 41. Lots 109, 178, and part 164, D.P. 31409, Lot 1, D.P. 31681, and Lots 8 and 17, D.P. 39775, being parts Allotment 15, Paremoremo Parish, situated in Block VII, Waitemata Survey District. Parts certificates of title, Volume 799, folio 148, Volume 872, folio 258, Volume 645, folio 93, and Volume 416, folio 39. Lots 117, 247, and 248, D.P. 31409, being parts Allotment 15A, Paremoremo Parish, situated in Block VII, Waitemata Survey District. Part certificate of title, Volume 799, folio 148.

148.

148. Lot 108, D.P. 31409, being part Allotments 15 and 15A, Paremoremo Parish, situated in Block VII, Waitemata Survey District. Part certificate of title, Volume 799, folio 148. Total area, 6 acres and 2.9 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/1060 D de-posited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red. (S.O. Plan 39265.)

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1060; D.O. 8/1364)

Board Appointed to Have Control of One Tree Point Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The member of the Whangarei County Council, representing the Waipu Riding, ex officio, Cecil Graham,

Ian Hodgson, Edwin Johnson, and Charles Malcolm McCully

to be the One Tree Point Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

#### SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-ONE TREE POINT DOMAIN

SECTION 22, Block VII, Ruakaka Survey District: Area, 5 acres, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1032; D.O. 8/3/133)

#### Board Appointed to Have Control of Balcairn Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Abram Ashworth,

Abram Asnworth, Francis Lynton Burrows, Thomas Maxwell Fleming, Raymond William Frost, Archibald Garnett Murray, Thomas William Rickerby, and Lohart Rose.

John Hobart Ross

to be the Balcairn Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.