SECOND SCHEDULE

SOUTHLAND LAND DISTRICT—TOWN OF CROMARTY

Lands Vested in Her Majesty

Sections	s Blocks		Are R.		Certificate of Title Southland Land Regist	ry) Registered Proprietor
1	I	0	0	38	53/270	Michael Greene.
2	Ĩ		1		53/159	George Andrew Scott.
3	I	0	0	28	53/261	Cyril Rupert Joseph Ward and Vincent Aubrey Ward, children of Joseph George Ward.
4	I	0	0	28	53/262	Cyril Rupert Joseph Ward and Vincent Aubrey Ward, children of Joseph George Ward.
5	I	0	1	0	53/160	George Andrew Scott.
1	II	0	1		53/271	Michael Greene.
2	II	0	1		53/266	Archibald Fotheringham Hawke, Robert Albert Anderson, and Edward Cooper Leary.
3	II	0	1		53/263	Elizabeth Jane Anderson, wife of Charles Anderson.
4	II		1		53/260	The Perpetual Trustees Estate and Agency Co. of N.Z. Ltd.
5	II		1		53/161	George Andrew Scott.
6	II	0	1	0	53/264	Francis Octavus Bradshaw and Charles Huia Bradshaw as tenants in common in equal shares as to an undivided one-half share, and John Bradshaw as tenants in common in equal shares.
. 7	II		1		53/162	George Andrew Scott.
8	II		1		132/245	Francis Octavus Bradshaw and Charles Huia Bradshaw as to an undivided one-half share as tenants in common in equal shares, and John Bradshaw as tenants in common in equal shares.
10	II II	0	1 1	$\left\{ egin{array}{c} 0 \\ 0 \end{array} \right\}$	55/184	Mona Waddel and George Roxby Waddel, children of George Roxby Waddel.
11	II	0	1	0	53/163	Frederick Young.
12	II			30	53/164	Charlotte McOwen.
13	II			32	53/165	John McIntyre.
14 15	II	0	1	0	53/166	Christopher Basstian.
16	II	0	1	$\left\{ egin{array}{c} 0 \\ 0 \end{array} \right\}$	53/167	John Dale,
17	ÎÎ	Ö	î	Ö	53/168	Thomas Claud Borwell.
18	П		1		53/169	Gladys Victoria Cruickshank Petrie and Charlotte Annie Petrie as tenants in common in equal shares.
19	II	0	1	0	53/170	Gladys Victoria Cruickshank Petrie and Charlotte Annie Petrie as tenants in common in equal shares.
20	II	0	1	0	53/171	James Bradshaw.
21	II	0	1	0	53/172	Gladys Victoria Cruickshank Petrie and Charlotte Annie Petrie as tenants in common in equal shares.
22	II		1		53/173	The Perpetual Trustees Estate and Agency Co. of N.Z. Ltd.
23	II	0	1	0	53/174	John Dale.
24 25	II	0	1	$\left\{ \begin{smallmatrix} 0 \\ 0 \end{smallmatrix} \right\}$	53/175	The Perpetual Trustees Estate and Agency Co. of N.Z. Ltd.
1 2 3 4 5	IV	0	1	0		David McLeish.
2	IV		1			The Perpetual Trustees Estate and Agency Co. of N.Z. Ltd.
3	IV		1			The Public Trustee (Estate, David McLeish Partington).
4	IV		1			John Dale.
6	IV IV		1		53/180 53/181	Grace Helen Tucker, daughter of George Edward Tucker, of Invercargill. Winifred Maud Tucker, daughter of George Edward Tucker, of Invercargill.
7	IV	ő				Gladys Victoria Cruickshank Petrie and Charlotte Annie Petrie as tenants in common
T. COLVE	1,	0	•	-	55/102	in equal shares.
8	IV	0	1	0		Irene Josephine Mirrable Tucker.
9	IV		1			Henry Zealand Chapman.
11	IV	0				Mabel Ann Tucker.
12	IV	0	2	U	54/198	Gladys Victoria Cruickshank Petrie and Charlotte Annie Petrie as tenants in common
All Town of Cromarty						

All Town of Cromarty.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Administrator of the Government this 28th day of April 1960.

C. F. SKINNER, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 4/300/25; D.O. 13/1/3)

Exempting Land in Block X, Mapara Survey District, from the Operation of Part III of the Coal Mines Act 1925

H. E. BARROWCLOUGH, Administrator of the Government

PURSUANT to the Coal Mines Act 1925, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government hereby gives the following notice.

NOTICE

THE land described in the Schedule hereto is hereby exempted from the operation of Part III of the Coal Mines Act 1925.

SCHEDULE

ALL that parcel of land containing 1 acre 1 rood 27 perches, more or less, being Lot 4, Deposited Plan 8484, being part Section 14, Block X, Mapara Survey District, and part Rangitoto Tuhua 79c 1 Block, situated in Block X, Mapara Survey District, and being part of the land in certificate of title, Volume 248, folio 25, Taranaki Registry.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Administrator of the Government this 22nd day of April 1960.

F. HACKETT, Minister of Mines.

ppointments, Promotions, Extensions of Commissions, Transfer, and Termination of Commission of Officers of the Royal New Zealand Air Force Appointments,

PURSUANT to section 15 of the Royal New Zealand Air Force Act 1950, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to approve the following appointments, promotions, extensions of commissions, transfer, and termination of commission of officers of the Royal New Zealand Air Force.

REGULAR AIR FORCE GENERAL DUTIES BRANCH

Promotions

The under-mentioned Flying Officers to be Flight Lieutenants, with effect from 25 April 1960:

James Barrie Irvine (784703 Donald William Pawson (784670).

The under-mentioned Pilot Officers to be Flying Officers, with effect from 24 April 1960:

ffect from 24 April 1960:

James Barrymore Brook (889395).

David Lloyd Finn (77296).

Robert Thomas Reynolds Gilbert (79208).

Clifford Frederick Leslie Jenks (78862).

Graeme Gordon Millward (79210).

John Lambert Alexander Pendreigh (624159).

Patrick Richmond (716314).

Russell Welton Stewart (928300).

Kenneth Brian Walker (79213).

(Mines 6/6/42)