Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

Pursuant to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1960, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 5th day of August 1960.

H. WATT, Minister of Electricity.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name	Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for
Abercrombie, David Hume	T 714	2/2/60	Waitaki Electric Power Board
A'Court, Rex Sydney	T 667	15/6/56	Otago Electric Power Board
Adams, Charles Alexander	. I 483	23/8/54	Taranaki Electric Power Board
A 11 T1:-	. I 163	1/4/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Allen, Leslie	T 051	16/3/60 1/4/53	Wairere Electric Power Board Auckland Electric Power Board
Amon, William Samuel	T 405	1/4/53	Opunake Electric Power Board
Anderson, Willie Ritchie	T 470	26/5/54	Stratford Borough Council
Andrews, Norman Alexander		1/4/53	Waimea Electric Power Board
Armiger, Norman Benjamin	T (1 F	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Baines, Ernest Ainslie	T (50	9/9/57 14/8/58	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board Waitaki Electric Power Board
Ball, Isaac	T 70	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Ball, Richard William	T 170	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council
	. I 192	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
	. I 647	7/7/48 30/2/56	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Bartlett, William McPherson	T 122	1/4/53	Waitaki Electric Power Board South Taranaki Electric Power Board
D I I D	. I 591	29/4/57	Waimea Electric Power Board
Beach, John Ian Eric	. I 243	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Bedggood, John Thomas	T 000	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bell, Norman Stanley	T 070	1/4/53 1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council
Best, Ivan James	T 717	10/3/60	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board Waitomo Electric Power Board
Bicker, Jack	T 400	1/11/54	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Biggs, Leonard		1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Black, James Mossman	T 0.00	1/4/53	Southland Electric Power Supply
DI 1 1 T 1 TT 1	. I 270 . I 1	1/4/53 1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board Wairarapa Electric Power Board
Blomquist, Fred Anson	T 711	28/1/60	Rotorua Electric Supply
TOL T L	. I 639	9/6/58	Ohakune Borough Council
Boak, Claude William	. I 72	1/4/53	Tauranga Borough Council
Bode, William Edwin	. I 215	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
D T I T' I	. I 384 . I 127	1/4/53 1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Bowater, Earle Lindsay	T 000	1/4/53	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Boyle, Donald William	T 5.00	16/8/56	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Brackley, Montagu Alfred Holmes .		18/3/55	Wellington City Council
Bradburn, George Ernest	T 4 10	1/4/53	Cambridge Electric Power Board
Bradford, Frederick William Lyonel Bradford, Henry Oliver	T 155	1/4/53 1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Bramwell, James	T (17	11/10/57	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Brignell, Robin Joseph	T 700	21/12/59	Auckland Electric Power Board
Broad, İvan Edward	T 700	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Brookes, Alexander Josiah Charles .	T 20.	14/3/60	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Brough, Arthur Charles	T 077	1/4/53 1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Brown, Errol Morley	T 241	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Brown, Herbert James		1/4/53	Dunedin City Council
Brown, Ian Harvey	T 0.4	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Brown, James Maurice Brown, Leslie Robert Francis	T 1 11	1/4/53 1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board North Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Linglie McRae	T 140	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board
Brown, Raymond Stanley	. I 252	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Roy Alexander		16/4/56	Te Aroha Borough Council
Bryant, Ernest	TOOF	1/4/53	Te Awamutu Electric Power Board Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Bryce, John Francis	T 00	1/4/53 1/4/53	Riccarton Borough Council
Buchanan, Robert Noble	TECC	13/8/56	New Zealand Electricity Department
Bunt, Wilfred Arnold		23/12/54	South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Burn, John Frederick	T (70	1/4/53	Opunake Electric Power Board
Burridge, Maurice Gordon Burrows, George Rossmore	T 120	20/4/59 1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board Malvern Electric Power Board
Butts, Harold John	T 150	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Byles, Charles Kenneth	. I 218	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council
Cairns, Herbert William	T (70	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Caitcheon, Walter Selwyn Cameron, Sydney Mackay	T 44"	13/3/59	Thames Valley Electric Power Board Waitemata Electric Power Board
Campbell, Douglas Robert	T 470	28/5/53 28/5/54	Kaponga Town Board
Campbell, James	. I 438	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Campbell, Murdoch George McLeod .		1/4/53	Otago Central Electric Power Board
Carrick, Clive	T ((1	2/3/59	King Country Electric Power Board
Carter, Edward Herbert	T 710	6/10/58 11/3/60	Lyttelton Borough Council Southland Electric Power Supply
Cathcart, George	T (72	19/3/59	Auckland Electric Power Board
Cave, Kenneth Henry Stuart	. I 279	1/4/52	Waitomo Electric Power Board
Chappell, Howard Trevor	. I 450	4/8/53	Franklin Electric Power Board
Chisnall, Eric Basil	T 453	1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Clare, John Percival Spencer Clark, Barry Edwin	T 200	2/9/53 1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Clark, Bevan Ngatihuia	T 500	25/3/57	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Clark, George Colin Campbell	. I 542	7/11/55	New Zealand Electricity Department
Clark, Raymond Desmond		17/10/57	South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clevely, James William Squire	T 774	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Clifford, Frederick Thomas Clough, Henry Douglas	T 104	1/4/53 1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Cockburn, Frederick Ernest	T 226	1/4/53	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Cole, John Scott	TOOF	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board