Timaru, Grants Road, Grantlea Public School. Timaru, Grey Road, Main Public School. Timaru, Mill Street, Municipal Band Room. Timaru, North Street, Courthouse. Timaru, Otipua Road, Kensington Methodist Hall. Timaru, Otipua Road. Kensington Plunket Rooms. Timaru, Otipua Road and Hassall Street Corner, Mrs A. Kennedy's Garage. Timaru, Queen Street, South Public School. Timaru, Raymond Street, West Public School. Timaru, Seldon Street, St. Paul's Presbyterian Sunday School. School. Timaru, Selwyn Street, Marchwiel Public School. Timaru, Trafalgar Street, Waimataitai Public School. Timaru, Wai-iti Road, St. John's Church Schoolroom. Timaru, Wilson Street, Mr F. Chittock's Garage. Timaru, Woodlands Street, Methodist Sunday School. Washdyke, Public Hall. Waikato Electoral District— Arapuni Workers' Hall. Cambridge, Town Hall.
Fencourt, Goodwood School.
Hautapu, Public School.
Haitapu, Public School.
Kairangi, Public Hall.
Karapiro, Rural, Public School.
Kinleith, N.Z. Forest Products Main Office.
Leamington, Public Hall.
Lichfield, Public School.
Matamata, Kilbride Road, Matthews Garage.
Maungatautari, Horahora Public School.
Manovale, Public Hall.
Okania, Presbyterian Hall.
Okoroire, Public School.
Monovale, Public Hall.
Okoroire, Public School.
Monovale, Public School.
Monovale, Public School.
Okoroire, Public School.
Okoroire, Railway, Public School.
Orepunga, Memorial Hall.
Piactere, Public School.
Pinedale, Public Hall.
Puahue, Quarry Road, Lucas Garage.
Pukeatua, Public School.
Pukeaturu, Public School.
Putaruru, Primary School.
Roto-o-rangi, Public School.
Tapapa, Public School.
Tapapa, Public School.
Tapapa, Public School.
Te Winto, Public School.
Takoroa, Amisfield Public School.
Tokoroa, Tokoroa Central Public School.
Tokoroa, Tokoroa Central Public School.
Tokoroa, Tokoroa High School.
Tokoroa, Tokoroa High School.
Tokoroa, Tokoroa High School.
Tokoroa, Tokoroa High School.
Waterpapa South, Public School.
Whethall, Public School.
Whethal Waipa Electoral District— Forest Lake, Public School.
Frankton, Avalon Drive, Nawton Public Hall.
Frankton, Higgins Road, Albion Club Room, Muir Park.
Frankton, Livingstone Avenue, Nawton Public School.
Frankton, Massey Street, Public School.
Frankton, Railway Social Hall.
Frankton, Weka Street, Football Ground Pavilion.
Hairini, Public Hall.
Kaipaki, Public School.
Kihikhi, Town Hall.
Koromatua, Public School.
Mangapiko, Public School.
Melville, Montgomery Crescent, Baptist Church Hall.
Ngahinepouri, Public School.
Ohaupo, Memorial Hall.
Paterangi, Public School.
Paterangi, Public School.
Paterangi, Public School.
Paterangi, Public School.
Pokuru, Public School.
Pokuru, Public School.
Raglan, Courthouse.
Rotokauri, Public School.
Ruapuke, Public Hall.
Rukuhia, Public School.
St. Andrews, Cunningham Road, Vardon Public School.
Tamahere, Public School.
Te Awamutu, Te Awamutu College, Music Room.
Te Awamutu, Town Hall.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Mawhai, Public Hall.
Te Rahu, Public Hall.
Te Rapa, Public School.

Te Rore, Public School. Te Uku, Public School. Temple View, Church College of New Zealand, Post Office. Tokanui, Hospital, Main Office. Waitetuna, Public School. Whatawhata, Public Hall.

Wairarapa Electoral District— Ahiaruhe, Public Hall.
Belvedere, Public Hall.
Carterton, Holloway Street, Public School.
Clareville, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School.
Dyerville, Public School.
Dyerville, Public Hall.
East Taratahi, Perrys Road, Mr W. B. Lowe's Garage.
Featherston, Public School.
Greytown, Hospital, (Buchanan Home).
Greytown, Public School.
Kaiwaivai, Public School.
Martinborough, Public School.
Masterton, Central School.
Masterton, Conrwall Street, School.
Masterton, Cornvall Street, School.
Masterton, Harley Street, School.
Masterton, Torwn Hall.
Masterton, West School.
Masterton, West School.
Masterton, West School.
Masterton, West School.
Materton, West School.
Matinki, Public School.
Materton, West School.
Maingaraki, Public School.
Morison's Bush, Public Hall.
Opaki, Public School.
Ponatahi, Public School.
Ponatahi, Public School.
South Featherston, Public School.
South Featherston, Public School.
Tora, Public School.
Tora, Public School.
Tora, Public School.
Wainakeke, Public School.

Waitakere Electoral District— Beverley Hills, Waima Hall.
French Bay, Opou Road, Otitori Hall.
Glen Eden, Catholic School Social Hall.
Glen Eden, Prospect Road School.
Green Bay, Godley Road School.
Green Bay, Ratepayers' and Residents' Association Hall.
Henderson, Te Atatu and Great North Roads Corner, Roberts' Garage.
Henderson, Nigh School.
Henderson, North, Public School.
Henderson, North, Public School.
Henderson, North, Public School.
Kelston, Boys' High School.
Kelston, Girls' High School.
Kelston, Girls' High School.
Kelston, Girls' High School.
New Lynn, Arahoe Road School.
New Lynn, Arahoe Road School.
New Lynn, Baptist Hall.
New Lynn, Congregational Church Hall.
New Lynn, Public School.
New Lynn, No. 122 Titirangi Road, Mr L. H. Young's Garage.
Sunnyvale, Ratepayers' and Residents' Hall.
Te Atatu, Toro and Kotuku Streets, No. 3 School.
Te Atatu, Harbour View Road, Public School.
Te Atatu, Harbour View Road, Public School.
Te Atatu, Te Atatu and Wharf Roads Corner, Mr G. W. Gustafsson's Shop.
Titirangi, Beach Kiosk.
Titirangi, Kaurilands School.
Titirangi, Vaurilands School.
Titirangi, Public School.
Titirangi, Public School.
Titirangi, Public School.
Titirangi, Public School.
Henderson, Battist Hall.
Woodlands Park, Public School.