Northern Maori Electoral District-Akatere, Rua Mihipo's House.
Akerama-Ruapekapeka, Meeting House.
Auckland, Albert Street, British Sailors' Society, Club Rooms. Rooms
Auckland, Parnell Road, Boystown Gymnasium,
Auckland, Parnell Road, Boystown Gymnasium,
Auckland, Ponsonby, Ley's Institute Gymnasium,
Awarua, Maori School.
Broadwood, A. and P. Hall.
Dargaville, Courthouse.
Haranui, Public Hall.
Helensville, War Memorial Hall.
Henderson, Public School.
Hikurangi, Public School.
Kaso, Courthouse.
Kaihu, War Memorial Hall.
Kaikou, Hone Peepe's Meeting House.
Kaitaia, A.P. Hall.
Kaiwaka, Community Centre Hall.
Kakanui, Maori School.
Karetu, Maori School.
Mangamuka, Maori School.
Mangamuka, Maori School.
Manganui, Courthouse.
Maraeroa, Maori School.
Matauri Bay, Maori School.
Moutataur, Maori School.
Moutit, Maori School.
Moutit, Maori School.
Moutit, Maori School.
Nount Wellington Highway, Panmure School.
Nount Wellington Highway, Panmure School.
Namani, Store.
New Lynn, Public School.
Nganha, Maori School.
Onehunga, Princes Street, R.S.A. Hall.
Opononi, R.S.A. Hall.
Opononi, R.S.A. Hall.
Opononi, R.School.
Parapara Maori School.
Parapara, Maori Schoo

Tamaki State Suburb, Glen Brae School. Tangiteroria, School.
Tautoro, Maori School.
Te Ahuahu, Maori School.
Te Hapua, Maori School.
Te Huahua, School.
Te Huahua, School.
Te Iringa, Maori School.
Te Kao, Maori School.
Te Kao, Maori School.
Te Karae, Meeting House.
Te Tii, Maori School.
Tinopai, School.
Tuhipa, Orauta Maori School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waiharara, Public School.
Waima, Maori School.
Waima, Maori School.
Waima Valley, Waima Central Hall.
Waima Walley, Waima Central Hall.
Waimamaku, Maori School.
Wainui, Maori School.
Wainui, Maori School.
Wainui, Maori School.
Waiomio, Maori School.
Waiomio, Maori School.
Waiotira, School.
Waipapakauri, Paparore Maori School.
Waipoua Forest, State Forest Office.
Waitaruke, Meeting House.
Warkworth, Town Hall.
Wellsford, Culpan's Buildings.
Whakapara, Public School.
Whangarei, Town Hall.
Whangaruru North, Maori School.
Whangarei, Town Hall.
Whangaruru North, Maori School.
Whirinaki, Maori School.

Southern Maori Electoral District-Akaroa, Courthouse.
Akaroa, Courthouse.
Aohanga, Maori School.
Arahura, Public School.
Arowhenua, Maori School.
Blenheim, Marlborough College, Classroom.
Bluff, Borough Council Chambers.
Bridge Pa, Nukunoa Meeting House.
Canvastown, Public School.
Carterton, Holloway Street School.
Christchurch, Cranmer School (Old Normal Bluff, Borough Council Chambers.
Bridge Pa, Nukunoa Meeting House.
Canvastown, Public School.
Carterton, Holloway Street School (Old Normal School).
Dannevirke, Drill Hall.
Dunedin, Harrop Street, Town Hall Concert Chamber.
Feilding, Civic Centre.
Foxton, Park Road, Primary School.
Frasertown, Public School.
Greytown, Public School.
Greytown, Public School.
Greytown, Public School.
Hastings, Government Buildings Social Security Office.
Havelock, Public School.
Invercargill, Don Street, Law Courts.
Iwitea Pa, Meeting House.
Kaikoura, Courthouse.
Kakariki (Halcombe), Public School.
Karitane, Public School.
Koputaroa, Public School.
Levin, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Martinborough, Public School.
Martinborough, Public School.
Masterton, Courthouse.
Moeraki, Public School.
Motaka, Maori School.
Motaka, Maori School.
Motaka, Parklands School.
Napier, Courthouse.
Nuhaka, Presbyterian Hall.
Nuhaka (Tahaenui), Manutai Meeting House.
Nuhaka valley, Tamakahu Meeting House.
Oaro, Public School.
Okoha, Public School.
Ohau, Public School.
Ohau, Public School.
Opoutama, Public School.
Opiki, Public School.
Opiki, Public School.
Opitina, Maori Meeting House.
Petane, Te Amiki Hall.
Petone, Central Public School.
Porirua, Maori Meeting House.
Pukehou, Public School.
Porirua, Maori Meeting House.
Pukehou, Public School.
Porirua, Maori Meeting House.
Rangiotu, Public School.
Shannon, Public School.