Maraenui (Houpoto), Maori School.
Mata, Public School.
Matahina, Etudes Et Entreprises Camp Site.
Matahina, Hall.
Matata, Maori School.
Matawai, Public School.
Minginui Forest, Public School.
Motu, Public School.
Murupara, Primary School.
Murupara, Primary School.
Nukuhou North (Waimana), Public School.
Ohope Beach, Captain's Cabin.
Ohope, Public School.
Omaio, Meeting House.
Omarumutu, Public School.
Opotiki, Maori Mission Hall.
Opotiki, Primary School.
Opotiki, Pollic School.
Opotiki, Public School.
Opotiki, Public School.
Otamarakau, Public School.
Otamarakau, Public School.
Otamarakau, Public School.
Paerata Ridge (Opotiki), Old School Building.
Pongakawa, State Forest Social Hall.
Paengaroa, Public School.
Pongakawa, Public School.
Pongakawa, Public School.
Potaka (Hicks Bay), Maori School.
Pukehina, Pukehina Hall.
Rangiuru, Te Matai Maori School.
Ruatahuna, Mission House.
Ruatoki North, Maori District High School.
Ruatoria, Gaiety Theatre Supper Room.
Taneatua, Memorial Hall.
Te Araroa, Maori School.
Te Kaha, Maori District High School.
Te Puia Springs, County Council Office.
Te Ranga, Public School.
Te Whaiti, Waikotikoti Dining Room.
Thornton, Public School.
Tikitiki, Maori School.
Tikitiki, Maori School.
Tikitiki, Maori School.
Torere, Maori School.
Waimana, Public School.
Wainori (Kutarere), Public School.
Waiohau, Maori School.
Waiohakatane, Borough Council Chambers.
Whakatane, Opotiki), Hall.
Waipiro Bay, Trading Co.'s Store.
Whakatane, James Street Primary School.

Buller Electoral District—
Arapito, Mr A. W. J. Simkin's Residence.
Bainham, Public School.
Birchfield, Public School.
Braeburn, Mrs I. E. Holdaway's Residence.
Cape Foulwind, Hall.
Carters Beach, Motor Camp Hall.
Central Moutere (Harakeke), Public School.
Charleston, Public School.
Cobb River, Social Hall.
Collingwood, Memorial Hall.
Cronadun, Public Hall.
Denniston, Marshallvale High School.
Dovedale, Public School.
East Takaka, Public School.
Foxhill, Public School.
Golden Downs, New Zealand Forest Service Office.
Gowanbridge, Mr R. Diserens' Store.
Granity, District High School.
Hamama, School Building.
Hiwipango, Public Hall.
Inangahua Camp, Public Hall.
Karamea, District High School.
Kikiwa, State Hydro Substation.
Kongahu, Mrs A. J. Millar's Residence.
Korere, Public Hall.
Kotinga, School Building.
Lake Roto-iti, Public School.
Little Wanganui, Hall.
Longford, Hall.
Lower Moutere, Public School.
Mangarakau, Public School.
Marahau, Public School.
Marahau, Public School.
Matariki, Public Hall.
Millerton, Public Library,
Motueka, Parklands School.
Motupip, Public Hall.
Motupipi, Public School.
Motupison, District High School.
Neudorf, Public School.
Neudorf, Public School.
Ngakawau, Community Centre.
Ngatimoti, Public School.

Onekaka, Domain Hall.
Oparara, Mr S. T. Clough's Residence.
Orinoco, Public School.
Owen River, Hall.
Pakawau, Public School.
Pangatotara, Public Hall.
Pigeon Valley, School Building.
Pohara, Tarakohe Social Hall.
Pokororo, Public Hall.
Punakaiki, Public Hall.
Puramahoi, Public Hall.
Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Riwaka, Public School.
Rockville, Public School. Riwaka, Cook's Pavilion.
Riwaka, Public School.
Rockville, Public School.
Rotokohu, Mr F. C. Watts' Residence.
Seddonville, Public School.
Sergeants Hill, Public School.
Shenandoah, School Building.
Spring Grove, Public School.
Springs Junction, Rahu Hall.
Stanley Brook, Old School Building.
Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Stockton, Stockton Mine Public School.
Tadmor, Public Hall.
Takaka, Courthouse.
Takaka, District High School.
Tapawera, District High School.
Tanaman, Public School.
Tui, Manu Domain Hall.
Tutaki, Public School.
Umukuri, Brooklyn Public School.
Upper Matakitaki School Building.
Upper Moutere, Public School.
Urewhenua, Public Hall.
Waimangaroa, Public School.
Urewhenua, Public Hall.
Waimarie, Murray's Hall.
Wairoa Gorge, Mr N. W. Andrews' Residence.
Wakefield, Public School.
Westport, Courthouse.
Westport, Craddocks Service Station.
Westport, Pakington Street, Orange Lodge Hall.
Westport, Queen and Mill Streets Corner, Mrs. E. A. Reynolds' Garage.
Westport, North Public School. Westport, North Public School. Westport, St. Canice's School. Westport, South Public School. Whakarewa, Boys' Home. Woodstock, Public Hall.

Christchurch Central Electoral District— Avonside, Avonside Drive and Retreat Road, East End, Marquee.
Avonside, Galbraith Avenue, St. Francis Kindergarten.
Bealey Avenue, Knox Church Schoolroom.
Durham Street, Art Gallery.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Crichton Cobbers Club.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Methodist Church Hall.
Fitzgerald Avenue, Salvation Army (Young Peoples') Hall.
Gloucester Street, Christchurch East Main School.
Hagley Avenue, Christchurch West High School.
Lichfield Street, St. Paul's Church Schoolroom.
Linwood, Aldwin's Road, Linwood High School.
Linwood, Cashel Street, Linwood Methodist Church Schoolroom. room.
Linwood, Gloucester Street, St. George's Presbyterian Church Schoolroom.
Linwood, Phillipstown Public School.
Linwood, Worcester Street, Linwood Library.
Manchester Street (opposite Coker's Hotel), Marquee.
Manchester Street, St. Luke's Church Schoolroom.
Manchester Street, Trinity Hall.
Montreal Street, Cranmer School (Old Normal School).
Moorhouse Avenue, Church of Christ Sunday School Hall.
Oxford Terrace, Baptist Church Schoolroom.
Richmond, Public School.
Woodham Road and Patten Street Corner, Rover Scout Hall.

Bulclutha, Public School.
Balclutha, Public School.
Balclutha, North Public Works Office.
Balclutha, Public Hospital.
Balclutha, Rosebank, High School.
Beaumont, Public School.
Benhar, Public School.
Chaslands, Public School.
Clarendon, Hall.
Clarksville, Leng's Garage.
Clinton, Oddfellows' Hall.
Clydevale, Public Hall.
Conical Hills, Sawmill Office.
Evans Flat, Hall.
Glenkinnich, Sunday School Hall.
Glenledi, J. W. Meyer's Residence.
Glenomaru, Public Hall.
Glenore, Public Hall.
Gore, Courthouse. Clutha Electoral District-Gore, Courthouse. Gore, Ardwick Street, Public School.