THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

7.12 THE NE Awanui, Public School. Awarua, Maori School. Broadwood, A. and P. Hall. Chase's Gorge, Presbyterian Church Hall. Dargaville, Courthouse. Donnelly's Crossing, Public School. Fairburns, Public Hall. Herekino, Public School. Horake, Horeke Hall. Honhora, Post Office. Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaihu, War Memorial Hall. Kaikohe, War Memorial Hall. Kaikohe, War Memorial Hall. Kaingaroa, Public School. Kaitaia, A. and P. Hall. Kawakawa, Public Library. Kerikeri, Memorial Hall. Kerikeri, Riverview Public School. Kerikeri Inlet, Schoolhouse. Kirikopuni, Old School. Mangamuka Bridge, Women's Institute Hall. Matangirau, Maori School. Mataraua, Public School. Mataraua, Public School. Mataraua, Public School. Matarau, Maori School. Motatau, Maori School. Motukaraka, Anglican Church Hall. Ngawha, Maori School. Motukaraka, Anglican Church Hall. Ngawha, Maori School. Ngawha, Springs, Ngawha Hot Springs Public Hall. Ohaeawai, Public School. Okahu, No. 1, Old School. Okahu, No. 1, Old School. Omana, Public School. Omana, Public School. Omana, Public School. Oncetea, Avoca Public Hall. Opononi, R.S.A. Hall. Opun, Public School. Oruru, Public School. Parauni, Public School. Pukeniu, Settler's Hall. Puweniu Raio Hall. Parore, Parore Hall. Pawarenga, St. Mary's Convent School. Peria, Public School. Pouto, Public School. Pukehuia, Settler's Hall. Pukepoto, Maori School. Puketona, Puketona Hall. Rangiahua, Public Hall. Ramene, Courthouse. Red Hill, Public Hall. Rehutai, Old School. Ripia, Tatarariki, Public Hall. Russell, Public School. Taipa, Public School. Taipa, Public School. Taipa, Public School. Tangaihi, Public School. Tangowahine, Public School. Tangowahine, Public School. Tangowahine, Public School. Tangowahine Valley, Ruddell Bros' Wool Shed. Tapuhi, Settlers' Hall. Te Karae, Meeting House. Te Kopuru, Public School. Towai, Public School. Towai, Public School. Turiwiri, Public School. Tutatamoe, Public School. Tutatamoe, Public School. Tutatamoe, Public School. Tutatamoe, Public School. Turiwiri, Public School. Turiwiri, Public School. Turiwiri, Public School. Turiwiri, Public School. Umawera, Public School. Utakura, Public School. Utakura, Public School. Utakura, Public School. Waihou, Old School. Waihopo, Public School. Waimamaku, Maori School. Waimamaku, Maori School. Waimamaku, Public School. Waimate North, Public School. Waimatenui, Public School. Waimatenui Hall. Waimatenui Rendui Maori School. Waimatenui Public School. Waimatenui Waiotemarama, Public School. Waipapa, Public Hall. Waipapakauri, Paparore Maori School. Waipoua Forest, State Forest Office. Whangaroa, Public Hall.

Iurunui Electoral District— Amberley, Public Library. Ashley Bank, Public School.
Balcairn, County Council Chambers.
Balmoral, State Forest Headquarters.
Belfast, Public School.
Belfast, R.S.A. Hall.
Brooklands, Community Hall.
Broomfield, Public School.
Burwood, Hospital.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville, Public School.
Coopers Creek, Social Hall.
Culverden, Public School.
Coyners Creek, Social Hall.
Culverden, Public School.
Coopers Creek, Social Hall.
Culverden, Public School.
Cust, Institute Hall.
Eyreton, West, Public School.
Cust, Institute Hall.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Garry, Council's Hut.
Hanmer, Public School.
Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, Hilton Street, Oddfellows Hall.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Leithfield, Public Hall.
Loburn, County Council Chambers.
Mairehau Hall, Hills and Briggs Road Corner.
Marshland, Public School.
Motunau, Nubik School.
Motunau, Nubik School.
Mot Hurunui Electoral District-Oxford, Colonation Han.
Papanui North, 48 Grampian Street, Mr F. MacKinnon's Garage.
Papanui North, North and Tuckers Roads Corner, Anglican Sunday School Room.
Rangiora, Drill Hall.
Rotherham, Public School.
Scargill, Memorial Hall.
Sefton, Public School.
Southbrook, Public School.
Swannanoa, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
View Hill, Public School.
Waiau, Public School.
Waikari, County Council Chambers.
Waikuku Beach, Public Hall.
Waipara, Public School.
Waikuku Beach, Public Hall.
Waipara, Public School.
Warren, Public School.
Warren, Public School.
Woodend, Public School.

Hutt Electoral District— Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Boulcott Street, Public School. Central Terrace, Congregational Church Hall. Copeland Street, Repertory Society Hall. Gordon Street, Avalon School. High Street, Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut. High Street, Kingston Park, Baptist Hall. High Street, Knox Schoolroom. Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School. Laings Road, Horticultural Hall. Puriri Street, Baptist Church Hall. Rata Street, Public School. Seddon Street, Old Community Hall. Treadwell Street, Naenae Community Hall. Victoria Street, Naenae College. Wheatley Street, Naenae School.

Invercargill Electoral District— Abbot and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Collett's Garage. Bourke Street, Centennial Methodist Hall. Bowmont Street, Wharepuna Free Kindergarten School. Centre Street, No. 30, Georgetown Dairy Storeroom. Centre 'Street, St. George's Church of England, Front Vestibule. Vestibule. Conon Street, Knox Sunday School Hall. Dee Street, St. John's School. Dee Street, All Saints' Hall. Dee Street, All Saints' Hall. Don Street, Law Courts. Earnslaw Street, Orphans' Hall. Eden Crescent, Waverley Park School. Elles Road South, Methodist Sunday School Hall. Eye Street, St. Joseph's School. Grey Street, St. Paul's Sunday School Hall. Herbert Street, Waihopai Public School. Herbert Street East, Waverley Church Hall. Isabella Street, Surrey Park School.

1712