Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of April 1961. A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

SCHEDULE

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Kenneth Edward Allan Shadbolt, Orlan Gilbert, Frederick George Harris, James Eric Charles Moore, Gordon Alfred Ernest Le Lievre, Donald Vogan, and Edward Waldin Ussher.

Colyton-Te Arakura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Clarence Noel Houghton, Clarence Noel Hought Owen Bradburn James, Frank Baxter, Walter Beatson, Claude Orielly, James Wood, James Van Derwerf, Gordon Johnston, and Leonard Curtis.

Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Tiller,
Andrew Joseph Goudie,
William Crawford Goudie,
William Crawford Goudie,
Trevor Tiller,
Albert Colin Goudie,
Raymond George Denize,
Kenneth Archibald McNeil,
John Richard Hawkeswood,
Geoffrey Vine, and
Leonard James Colmer.

East Tamaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Herbert Effingham Tooman, Peter Massie Dawson, Maurice Lloyd Thorburn, Arthur John Cryer, Frederick John Fransham, and Basil Torrens Wright.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Eric Richard Knuckey,
Robert Pitcaithly,
Bruce Robert Sulzberger,
Wesley Pashby Peters,
Michael Patrick Condon,
Frederick William Martin,
Robert William Sharp,
Sidney John Marx, and
John Trevor Neal.

Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William James Potter,
Douglas William Buchanan,
Basil Richard Carpenter,
Denis William Hill,
Harry Vincent Parkinson,
Christopher Withers Steele, and
Jack Alderton Wood.

Kimbolton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Stevenson Watt, Andrew Robertson, William Stanley Rutland, Alfred Jerome Wevell, Lindsay Stuart Scott, Albert Norman Russell, Ian Maxwell Lyon, Herbert Trevor Morrah, and Graeme Colin Jensen.

Levin-Kuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Ivo William Herbert Bertram, Leonard Henry Barkla, Duncan Keith Guy, Charles Edward Catlow Webb, Charles Joseph Cottle Wright, William John Maurice Rolston, and Peter Bland Bartholomew.

Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Selwyn Eugene Hall, William Frederick Alec Flooks, John Hugh McLiver, Robert James Lines, William Pinnell, Robert Owen Price, and Andrew Herbert Smith.

Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Peter William Marshman Simpson, Herbert William Hinds, David Charles Simpson, Eric Eustace Hamilton, and Fred Lilley.

Norsewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Richard Andrew Andersen, Richard James Galloway, David McCulloch Gordon, Vincent Leo McKay, Edward Mulinder, Roy Taur Pedersen, and Mervyn Reginald Thomsen.

Otaki - Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Victor John Cottle,
George Darrell Windeler,
Arthur Newlands Jenkins,
Raymond Arthur Harry Thomas Croad,
Raymond John Taylor, and
Francis Findley Richmond.

Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Herbert Morgan,
William James Noble,
Horace Clephane Jackson,
Henry Jacob Walder,
Norman Allison Millar,
Hugh Alexander Morrison, and
Thomas Douglas Lowe.

Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur Woolsey,
Kenwyn James Hosking,
William John Leaming,
Gordon James Johnston,
Henry Brown,
Robert Ewing Allingham, and
Edward John Gallagher.

Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Easton Barber,
Will Anthony Barrow,
William James Richfield,
Oswald Herbert Tippler,
Bruce Lincoln Redmond,
Ainslie Crawford Wilson,
Edward Charles Thompson,
John Bruce Gordon,
Robert Stanley Paterson, and
Lance James Bowler.

South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alfred John Abbott, Eldred Ronald Comer, Reginald Thomas Sherriff, Norman Temple Barker, Fairlie Sydney Woods, and Raymond Bain.

Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alexander Jackson Campbell, John Mullan, Gerald Robert Binney Hasard, Cecil Charles Martin, Henry Robin Lawry, and Ralph Thomas Hill.

Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Herbert Bruce,
George Alexander Hudson,
Philip Charles Stanley Denize,
Harding George Bonnor,
Norman Mathew Harvey,
William Silvester Aspin, and
Cornelius John Thomas Hodgkinson.

Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Clifford Finlayson Smith, Ellis Roderick Finlayson, Lewis John Going, Henry Robert Harvey, Harvey Little Linton, Stephen Thomas O'Shea, and John Newton Worthington.