## Vesting Reserve in the Taupo County Commissioner

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby vests the reserves described in the Schedule hereto in the Taupo County Commissioner, in trust, for recreation purposes.

## SCHEDULE

## SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

Lors 109, 110, 114, and 115, D.P. S. 6246, being parts Whanga-mata No. 1 Block, situated in Block VI, Tuhingamata West Survey District, and Block XVI, Marotiri Survey District: Area, 1 acre 2 roods 35.3 perches, more or less. Parts certificate of title, Volume 625, folio 111. Also Lots 19, 32, 37, and 75, D.P. S. 6123, being parts Section 33, Block VI, Tauhara Survey District: Area, 3 acres 1 rood 33.7 perches, more or less. Parts certificate of title, Volume 1465, folio 29.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of May 1961. R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1480; D.O. 8/3/111)

Vesting a Reserve in the Waimairi County Council

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby vests the reserve described in the Schedule hereto in the Chairman, Councillors, and Inhabitants of the County of Waimairi, in trust, for recreation purposes.

## SCHEDULE

### CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT

RESERVE 5125, situated in Block X, Christchurch Survey Dis-trict: Area, 2 roods 1.5 perches, more or less. Part certificate of title, Volume 773, folio 40. Shown as Lot 46, D.P. 21356, being part Rural Section 199.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of May 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1416; D.O. 8/3/271)

Cancellation of the Vesting in the One Tree Hill Borough Council and Revocation of the Reservation Over a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby cancels the vesting in the Mayor, Councillors, and Citizens of the Borough of One Tree Hill and revokes the reservation for municipal buildings over the land described in the Schedule hereto.

## SCHEDULE

## NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

Lor 186, D.P. 37882, being part Allotment 15, Section 12, Suburbs of Auckland, situated in Block I, Otahuhu Survey District: Area, 2 roods 19.1 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 33723.)

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of May 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 6/6/1132; D.O. ER. 104)

# Application of Part IV of Milk Regulations 1956 (Notice No. Ag. 7274)

PURSUANT to regulation 42 of the Milk Regulations 1956,\* notice is hereby given that Part IV of the said regulations shall apply in the following localities as from the 1st day of June 1961:

New Plymouth Milk District. Hawke's Bay Metropolitan Milk District. Stratford Milk District.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of May 1961. T. L. HAYMAN, Minister of Agriculture. \*S.R. 1956/65

## Notice Under Section 30 of the Maori Trustee Act 1953

PURSUANT to section 30 of the Maori Trustee Act 1953, the Maori Trustee hereby gives notice that a list of unclaimed moneys, dated 27 April 1961, derived from the Waikato-Maniapoto Maori Land Court District and held by him, has been filed at the office of the Registrar of the Maori Land Court at Whangarei, Auckland, Rotorua, Gisborne, Palmerston North, and Christchurch, and all suboffices of the Department of Maori Affairs, where the same may be inspected during office hours without payment of fee.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of May 1961.

J. K. HUNN, Maori Trustee. (Waikato-Maniapoto No. 22)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of May 1961.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

## SCHEDULE

Apiti-Rangiwahia Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Stewart Couper, Raymond Lloyd Nicholson, Ewen George McConachy, Arthur William Clarke, Herbert Christian William Digby, Edward Gwyne Billinghurst, William George Edge, and Sydney Merville Stent.

Hawera-Normanby-Ararata Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Bruce Henson, David Leslie Burke, Percy John Clement, Edward Bence Cox, Frederick Courtney Edgecombe, Richie Naismith Harvie, Archibald Thomlinson, and John William Thompson.

Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

We boby Car For Commute Walter Graham, Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox, Graham Leslie Green, Stephen Jewel Brown, John William Byers, Arthur Joseph White, George Dalton, and Hugh Clyne Sutherland.

Kaipara Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Richard Peter Chisholm, Horace Henry Hooper, Nikola Donald Jurkovich, Arthur Laurence Leaming, Charles William Keane, Clive Hargreaves McMurdo, and Noel Stroudley Rimmer.

Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Thomas George Harray, Norman Leigh Stone, Henry Raymond Swaine, Maurice Percy Grayling, Roger Nathanial Smith, Robert Benjamin Bowman, Colin Godfrey Crawford, Douglas James Earl, and Leonard James Pamment.

Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee

ri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Harry Samuel Barton, Gordon Hamilton Gray, George Charles Pope, Victor Francis Woods, William Motion, Melvyn Leslie Jolly, George William Gwilliam, Henry Irving Buckingham, Albert Edward Walker, Joseph Val Bertelsen, James Theodore West, and Richard Onley David Hare.

Maungaturoto Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Vernon Knightbridge, Alex Joseph Bonham, Alex Joseph Bolnam, Edgar Ruskin Hames, William Emerson Dunn, Walter Slako, Stanley Guy Cullen, John Robert Evans, Christopher Carleton McNeill Gordon, and Alan Ralph Flower.

Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee Arthur John McCallion, Jortin Guy Foster, John Ronald Hedley, Robert Kenneth Malcolm, Peter Whitfield Savage, Raymond Leon Edgar Sax, Cecil Roland White, and Charles Paxton Wylde Charles Paxton Wylde.