## SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—DORIE DOMAIN

RESERVE 3568, situated in Block VI, Rakaia Survey District: Area, 4 acres, more or less. (S.O. Plan 2419L.)
Reserve 4798, situated in Block VI, Rakaia Survey District: Area, 7 acres, more or less. (Shown as Lot 1, D.P. 17862, being part Rural Section 18259.) Balance certificate of title, Volume 243, folio 297.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/101; D.O. 8/3/7)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Waharoa Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The member of the Matamata County Council representing the Waharoa Riding, ex officio;

Vincent Booth;
William Henry Ivan Howard;
Joseph Fredrick Morrow;
Reginald Charles Schaare; and
Raymond Valentine Wilcox

to be the Waharoa Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—WAHAROA DOMAIN SECTIONS 26, 27, and 28, Town of Waharoa, situated in Block XIII, Wairere Survey District: Area, 13 acres and 7 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 13703, 18345.)

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/59; D.O. 8/46)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Pihama Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Douglas Alan Campbell, Ronald MacGillivray Cathie, Peter Robert Davidson, Robert John Marshall Hunt, and James Eric Symes

to be the Pihama Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT—PIHAMA DOMAIN

SECTION 48, Block I, Oeo Survey District: Area, 14 acres 2 roods, more or less. (S.O. Plan 278L.)

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/438; D.O. 8/1/29)

Appointment of Member of Denniston Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ronald Russell Taylor

to be a member of the Denniston Domain Board, Nelson Land District, in place of Robert McConnell Reid, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/89; D.O. 8/3/14)

Appointment of Members of Kaimata Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Ronald Ashley Bocock, George Edward Burwell, and Ashleigh Franklyn Dobson

to be members of the Kaimata Domain Board, Taranaki Land District, in place of George Turnbull Newsome, Peter Dominico Moratti, and Reginald Rickerby, who have all left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1320; D.O. 8/5/11)

Appointment of Member of Burnham Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

## Thomas Tyson

to be a member of the Burnham Domain Board, Canterbury Land District, in place of Horatio Archibald Colquhoun, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1410; D.O. 8/3/200)

Appointment of Member of Tangimoana Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Josephine Roach

to be a member of the Tangimoana Domain Board, Wellington Land District, in place of Eric Oscar Stanford Boardman, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/762; D.O. 8/3/98)

Appointment of Member of Nireaha Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Charles Joseph Walker Bowyer

to be a member of the Nireaha Domain Board, Wellington Land District, in place of David Henry Searancke, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of June 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/384; D.O. 8/3/146)

Member of the Central Council of Raspberry Growers Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7306)

PURSUANT to regulation 5 of the Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

John Harold Watt to be a member of the Central Council of Raspberry Growers, vice Moore Grant Baumgart.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 1961.

T. L. HAYMAN, Minister of Agriculture. (Ag. 1237)

Member of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7305)

PURSUANT to regulation 11 of the Otago Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints John Harold Watt

to be a member of and representative of the Government on the Otago Raspberry Marketing Committee established under the said regulations, vice Charles Stuart Richardson.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 1961.

T. L. HAYMAN, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 60766)

Member of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7304)

PURSUANT to regulation 10 of the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Regulations 1950, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

John Harold Watt

to be a member of and representative of the Government on the Canterbury Raspberry Marketing Committee established under the said regulations, vice Charles Stuart Richardson.

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 1961. T. L. HAYMAN, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 60206)