THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee. Dated at Wellington this 30th day of June 1961.

A. J. L. WELLS, Secretary to the Board.

SCHEDULE

Albertland Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Andrew Armour, Linton Ball, Mervyn Horace Grant, Owen Hayden Gray, Edward Russell Hill, Ralph Christopher Kruse, Hugh James McKenzie, Donald Flinders McRae, and Leslie Randall Regnault.

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee Henry Ernest Blyde, Ronald Charles Sampson, Walter McCaul, Ronald James Huia Hancock, and Edgar Denton Tate.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee James Watson, Cecil Francis Beirne, John Sinclair Pottinger, Charles Trevor Husband, Bertram Briggs, and Shemus Murphy.

Dannevirke Bobby Calf Pool Committee George Alexander Cammock, John Henry Cordell, Alexander Sturrock, Albert George Turner, Cecil Coe, Ernest Joseph Martin, and Albert Johannes Olsen.

Eketahuna Bobby Calf Pool Committee Harold William Andrews, Cecil Pavey Clout, Roland Corlett, Bernard Augustus Dougherty, Stanley John Evans, Murray Stewart Hansen, Maurice Channing Smith, Theodore William Weldon, and Gordon Frederick Wilsher.

Gisborne - East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Alexander McCliskie, Owen Francis Alfred Poole, Michael Daniel Angland, Pitau Brown, Brian Pelham Dods, David Colston Mills, Arthur Milligan, and John Mason Penfold.

Grey Districts Bobby Calf Pool Committee Robert William Burgess, Keith Maxwell Hodgkinson, Alexander Graham, Archibald Thomas Richards, Donald Douglas McArthur, Walter Neal, and William Scott Templeton.

Hamilton Federated Bobby Calf Pools Committee Dennis Laight Brett, Francis Joseph de la Rue, Wilfred Archer Bridgman, Albert Edward Riddington, Robert Edward Harris, Christopher Charles Perkins, William Aikin, James Murray Seath, Alfred Dennis Flavell, Lester Wilfred Masters, Seth David Silcock, Hardy Lee Sweetman, Peter Miller Nicol, Geoffrey Leslie Kelk, Louis Noel Marcroft, and Samuel Stephens. Hauraki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee Leo Charles Schultz, Neville Walter Hedges, Patrick Francis Leonard, Stanley James Wilson, Leslie Cecil Boatswain, Alfred James Braithwaite, Arnold Patrick Ryan, Stroud Edward Scott Price, and Stewart James Clark.

Inangahua-Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee Michael John Smith, John Hunter, Roy Inwood, Norman Arthur Lines, James Desmond O'Regan, Robert William Patterson, and Albert Henry Edward Rollinson.

Inglewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee Roy Fitzroy Allan, William Robinson, William Percival Brown, Brian Fabish, Thomas Henry Dickson, Joseph Hayden Smith, Standish Ian Douglas Herbert, and Harry Soothill.

Kainui Bobby Calf Pool Committee Noel Jackways, John Hanna, Alexander Surgenor, George Stewart, Ron Brown, James Price, John Duschenski, John Slade Gully, and John Thorne.

Karamea-Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee Rodger Arthur Jennings, Karl Owen Jones, Richard John Gillbank, Wilfred George Scarlett, and Sterle Thomas Clough.

Mangonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ellis Robert Bird, Roger Lindsay Carr Maria, John Morrison Cowie, Harold Sanders, and Mate Yelavich.

North Hokianga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Roy Philip Bindon, Bernard Eyre Baxter, Alan Whitnell Auton, Ivan Donald Moore, Sydney Smith, and Roy Tudor Brewer.

Nuhaka-Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Tautakahi Albert Allen, Frederick Arthur Hitchener, Frank Phillip Lister, Hugh Mervyn McPhail, and Sedgeley Peter Steele.

Omata Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee Barclay Charles Kurth, George Frederick Sole, Charles Theodore Magon, Michael John Goodin, Arthur Douglas Haylock, Samuel Downes, Douglas Wickham Redshaw, and Albert Max Burmeister.

Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee Gilbert Hawkins Howell, William Henry Potts, Alfred Hardham, Gilbert Courdray McLean, Raymond Conway O'Flaherty, and Leslie William Morris.

> Raetihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee Frank William Satherley, Herbert Geoffrey Godfrey, Kenneth David Wallace, Philip George Drayton, Owen Hammond, Terence Hugh Geraghty, and Andrew Hector Scarrow.