Board Appointed to Have Control of Carleton Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Lawrence Charles Beer, Alexander Millar Bennett, Ian Duncan Carmichael, Arthur Watson Inch,
John Francis O'Loughlin,
Raymond William Alex Reed,
Noel Watson Skurr, and
John Randall Topliss

to be the Carleton Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—CARLETON DOMAIN

Reserve 2808: Area, 7 acres 2 roods, more or less. Reserve 2858: Area, 6 acres 1 rood, more or less. Both situated in Block V, Mairaki Survey District. (S.O. Plan 7154.)

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of July 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/74; D.O. 8/3/90)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Te Miro Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Derek Ross Bamforth, Robert Alfred Boyte, George Llewellyn Hall, Wilfrid Selwyn Harbutt, Ian Wilson James, Lloyd Scott Kidd, Thomas Ainsworth Kirk, Norman Ralph Taylor, and Matthew Charles Terry

to be the Te Miro Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDILLE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-TE MIRO DOMAIN SECTIONS 2, 4, 5, 6, 34, and 36, Town of Te Miro, situated in Block II, Cambridge Survey District: Area, 3 acres 1 rood 16 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 19511 and 39060.) Dated at Wellington this 28th day of July 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/945; D.O. 8/792)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Greendale Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Robert Warcup Clarkson, William Webster Clinton, Matthew Miller Forrester, Douglas Maxwell Foster, and Clifford Walter Russell

to be the Greendale Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

RESERVE 1565, situated in Block XIV, Hawkins Survey District: Area, 9 acres 3 roods 17 perches, more or less. (S.O. Black Map 24.)
Reserve 3882, situated in Block XIV, Hawkins Survey District: Area, 7 acres and 4 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 4932.) CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT—GREENDALE DOMAIN

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of July 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/309; D.O. 8/3/93)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Upper Waitohi Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Kenneth Pringle Chapman, Norman John Chapman, Robert Lester Chapman, James William Crombie, Leonard John Draffin, Dudley Burns Gardiner, William James Hart, John Telford Munro, and Richard Warne Pearse

to be the Upper Waitohi Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT-UPPER WAITOHI DOMAIN RESERVE 4722, situated in Block XV, Opihi Survey District: Area, 5 acres, more or less. (S.O. Plan 8663.)

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of July 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1356; D.O. 8/3/162)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Katikati Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

John Anderson,
Douglas John Baker,
William Harry Cockell,
Raymond Henry Mills,
Eldon Wallace Rapley,
Vernon Ross Sharpe,
Charles Dysart Taylor,
Harvey Neal Taylor, and
Victor Edward Wilson

to be the Katikati Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-KATIKAKI DOMAIN Lots 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 176, 177, 178, and 179, D.P. 67, and Lot 1, D.P. 15488, all being parts Allotment 52, Tahawai Parish, situated in Block IX, Katikati Survey District: Total area, 6 acres 3 roods 22·2 perches, more or less. All certificates of title, Volume 115, folio 80, Volume 338, folio 63, and Volume 349, folio 63, and Volume 349,

folio 247.
Also Allotments 52B and 52c, Tahawai Parish, situated in Block IX, Katikati Survey District: Area, 1 acre 2 roods 4

Also Allotments 25 and 26, Katikati Parish, situated in Block IX, Katikati Survey District: Area, 37.8 perches, more or less.

Also Allotments 25 and 26, Katikati Parish, situated in Blocks II and XIII, Katikati Survey District: Area 185 acres 2 roods, more or less

Also Sections 67 and 86, Block VIII, Katikati Survey District: Area, 106 acres 1 rood 30 perches, more or less.

(S.O. Plans 13320, 26482, 33072, and 35114.)

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of July 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/152; D.O. 8/1106)

Appointment of Members of Te Rahu Domain Board and Appointment of Additional Members

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

David Falconer and Cyril James Flay

to be members of the Te Rahu Domain Board, South Auckland Land District, in place of John Andrew Johnson and James Thorley, resigned, and further, increases the total number of members of the Board from five to nine and appoints

Martin Raymond Bourne, Keith James Evans Flay, Grace Isabella Grigg, and Charles Allan Redgate

as the additional members of the Board.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of July 1961.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1227; D.O. 8/947)