Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

Pursuant to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1961, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of August 1961.

W. S. GOOSMAN, Minister of Electricity.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name	Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for
Abercrombie, David Hume	Y 771 4	2/2/60	Waitaki Electric Power Board
A'Court, Rex Sydney	I 557	15/6/56	Otago Electric Power Board
Alchin, Robert	THO	1/4/53 16/3/60	Central Waikato Electric Power Board Wairere Electric Power Board
Allen, Leslie Amodeo, Alfred Francis	T 0 54	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Amon, William Samuel		1/4/53	Opunake Electric Power Board
Anderson, Willie Ritchie	I 478 I 206	26/5/54 1/4/53	Stratford Borough Council Waimea Electric Power Board
Armiger, Norman Benjamin	I 282	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bailey, Ian George	I 756	12/8/60	Thames Valley Valley Electric Power Board
Baines, Ernest Ainslie	I 615 I 652	9/9/57 14/8/58	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board Waitaki Electric Power Board
Ball, Isaac	T 70	1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Ball, Richard William	T 100	1/4/53	Palmerston North City Council
Banks, James	T CAM	1/4/53 7/7/48	Auckland Electric Power Board Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Barney, Clifford Ellett	T 725	26/4/60	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bartlett, William McPherson	T 400	30/2/56	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Barton, Iselin Burdett Beach, Ian Peter	T MO 4	1/4/53 29/4/57	South Taranaki Electric Power Board Waimea Electric Power Board
Beard, James Henry	I 768	25/10/60	Tauranga Electric Power Board
Bedggood, John Thomas	TODO	1/4/53	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bell, Norman Stanley Bennett, Hamilton Monteith	T 270	1/4/53 1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board
Best, Ivan James	I 717	10/3/60	Waitomo Electric Power Board
Bicker, Jack Biggs, Leonard	TARE	1/11/54	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Biggs, Leonard	T 400	1/4/53 1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board Southland Electric Power Supply
Blackstock, Clifford Lindsay	TOTO	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Blackwood, John Holmes	I 1	1/4/53	Wairarapa Electric Power Board
Blomquist, Fred Anson Boak, Claude William	I 711 I 72	28/1/60 1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply
Boak, Claude William Bode, William Edwin	TOIC	1/4/53	Tauranga Borough Council New Zealand Electricity Department
Boustead, Allan Hopper	I 384	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board
Bowater, Earle Lindsay Box, Jeffrey Henry	TARR	1/4/53 1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Box, Jeffrey Henry	T # 10	16/8/56	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board Taranaki Electric Power Board
Brackley, Montagu Alfred Holmes	I 503	18/3/55	Wellington City Council
Bradford, Frederick William Lyonel	T 4 4 100	1/4/53 1/4/53	Cambridge Electric Power Board
Bradford, Frederick William Lyonel Bradford, Henry Oliver	T 4	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Bramwell, James	I 617	11/10/57	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Brinson, Rex John Broad, Ivan Edward	T 404	4/5/60 1/4/53	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Broad, Ivan Edward Brookes, Alexander Josiah Charles	TOO	14/3/60	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Brough, Arthur Charles	I 395	1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply
Brown, David Brown, Errol Morley	T 2 44	1/4/53 1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Brown, Herbert James	T 111	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department Dunedin City Council
	I 283	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Brown, James Maurice Brown, Leslie Robert Francis	Y 4 44	1/4/53 1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board North Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Leslie Robert Francis	I 149	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board
Brown, Raymond Stanley	I 252	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bryant, Ernest Bryce, John Francis	I 15 I 205	1/4/53 1/4/53	Te Awamutu Electric Power Board Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Bryce, John Francis Buchanan, John Stark	I 29	1/4/53	Riccarton Borough Council
Buchanan, Robert Noble	I 566	13/8/56	New Zealand Electricity Department
Bunt, Wilfred Arnold Burn, John Frederick	I 500 I 217	23/12/54 1/4/53	South Canterbury Electric Power Board Opunake Electric Power Board
Burridge, Maurice Gordon	I 678	20/4/59	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Burrows, George Rossmore	I 139	1/4/53	Malvern Electric Power Board
Butts, Harold John Byles, Charles Kenneth	I 150 I 218	1/4/53 1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board Palmerston North City Council
Cairns, Herbert William	I 248	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Caitcheon, Walter Selwyn	I 672	13/3/59	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Cameron, Sydney Mackay Campbell, Douglas Robert	I 445 I 479	28/5/53 28/5/54	Waitemata Electric Power Board Kaponga Town Board
Campbell, James	I 438	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Campbell, Murdoch George McLeod	I 224	1/4/53	Otago Central Electric Power Board
Carrick, Clive	I 670 I 726	2/3/59 20/4/60	King Country Electric Power Board Tauranga Electric Power Board
Carter, Edward Herbert	I 751	15/7/60	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Cathcart, George	I 718	11/3/60	Southland Electric Power Supply
Cave, David Henry Cave, Kenneth Henry Stuart	I 673 I 279	19/3/59 1/4/52	Auckland Electric Power Board Waitomo Electric Power Board
Chappell, Howard Trevor	I 450	4/8/53	Franklin Electric Power Board
Chisnall, Eric Basil	I 430	1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clare, John Percival Spencer Clark, Barry Edwin	I 453 I 386	2/9/53 1/4/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board Waitemata Electric Power Board
Clark, Bevan Ngatihuia	I 588	25/3/57	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Clark, George Colin Campbell	I 542	7/11/55	New Zealand Electricity Department
Clarke, Montague Joseph Clark, Raymond Desmond	I 757 I 618	15/8/60 17/10/57	South Canterbury Electric Power Board South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clevely, James William Squire	I 79	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Clifford, Frederick Thomas	I 74	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Clough, Henry Douglas	I 124 I 226	1/4/53 1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board Waitaki Electric Power Board
Cole, John Scott	I 285	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board