SCHEDULE

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT-MANGAMINGI DOMAIN SECTION 28, Mangamingi Village and Sections 40 and 62 Mangamingi Suburban, situated in Block XII, Ngaere Survey District: Area, 14 acres 1 rood 35 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 994.)

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of March 1962. R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/301; D.O. 8/123)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Wairio Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints John McFetridge Clearwater,

Francis Thomas Dickson, Bernard Claude Forde, Donald James Forde, James Raymond Forde, Frederick James Gaitt, John Cecil McDonald, John Donald McKay, and William Francis Tree

to be the Wairio Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

SOUTHLAND LAND DISTRICT-WAIRIO DOMAIN

SECTIONS 10, 11, and part Section 12, Block V, Village of Wairio: Area, 14 acres and 26 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 1/737A deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon edged red, (S.O. Plan 1816.)

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of March 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/737; D.O. 8/3/49)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Whatawhata Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Harry Alexander Brown, Sylvester Eugene Egan, William Douglas Higginson, Charlie Whareroa Paekau, Ronald Ivan Parsons, William Edward Rothwell, and Eric Owen Tebbutt trawhata Domoin Board to how

to be the Whatawhata Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-WHATAWHATA DOMAIN SECTIONS 24, 71 to 78, inclusive and 81 to 88, inclusive, Suburbs of Whatawhata, situated in Block III, Alexandra Survey District: Area 5 acres 1 rood 39.5 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plans 5813 and 22210.)

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of March 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/432; D.O. 8/663)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Waingaro Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The member of the Raglan County Council representing the Waingaro Riding, ex officio; Richard Brian Abbott; Ian Spencer Clayton-Greene; Kenneth Hall;

Peter Henderson; William Erle Rathbone; and

James Gordon Reeves

to be the Waingaro Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-WAINGARO DOMAIN

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—WAINGARD DOMAIN ALLOTMENTS 289 and 290, Waipa Parish. Also Allotment 291, Waipa Parish, all certificate of title, Volume 1243, folio 32. And Allotment 292, Waipa Parish, all certificate of title, Volume 1243, folio 31. All situated in Block V, Newcastle Survey District: Total area, 39 acres 2 roods 2 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 36006) 36006.)

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of March 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/157; D.O. 8/725) C

Revocation of Appointment of the Pine Hill Domain Board and Declaration that the Pine Hill Domain Shall be Subject to Part II of the Reserves and Domains Act 1953

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the Pine Hill Domain Board as published in the Gazette, 12 May 1955, Volume II, page 770, and declares that the Pine Hill Domain described in the Schedule hereto shall cease to be subject to the provisions of Part III of the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, and shall be deemed to be a recreation reserve subject to Part II of the said Act.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT-PINE HILL DOMAIN

Lot 2, D.P. 5809, being part Section 16, Block X, North Harbour and Blueskin Survey District: Area, 37 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of March 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/1373; D.O. 8/3/105)

Appointment of Members of the Timber Production Advisory Committee

PURSUANT to the Timber Production Advisory Committee Reglations 1949,* the Minister of Forests hereby appoints to the Committee, under regulation 5 (1) (d), (e), (f), (g), (h), and (i) of the said regulations, for a period of 12 months expiring on 1 July 1962, the persons named in the Schedule herete Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

Kenneth Clifford Alwyn Carter, to represent the Dominion Sawmillers' Federation (Incorporated). Andrew Lindsay McKay, to represent the West Coast

Sawmillers' Association. James Freeman and Raymond Charles Hamilton, to represent the New Zealand Timber Workers' Industrial Union of Workers

George Eric Logie, to represent Nelson, Westland, and Marlborough timber industry employees. Carlton Warwick Pollard, to represent the New Zealand Timber Merchants' Federation. Sir David Henry, to represent the Dominion Forest Owners' Federation (Incorporated)

Federation (Incorporated). Brian Hauauru Jones, to represent the Maori forest owners.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of February 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Forests. *S.R. 1949/46

(F.S. 88/1)

Directors of Tourist Hotel Corporation of New Zealand Appointed

PURSUANT to section 3 of the Tourist Hotel Corporation Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Eric James Barron, Duncan Sandford Cox, Louis Jacob Fisher, and

James Donald Swan

to be Directors of the Tourist Hotel Corporation of New Zealand for four years commencing on the 1st day of March 1962.

DEAN J. EYRE, Minister in Charge of Tourist and Health Resorts.

Officiating Ministers for 1962-Notice No. 7

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, Commonly Called the Church of England

The Reverend Warren Edmund Limbrick The Reverend Hugh Stanley Paterson The Reverend Colin Robertson Tonks The Reverend John Anthony Witbrock

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand The Reverend Malcolm Leadbetter, M.A.

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Elder Turi Ruruku Elkington

Christadelphians

Mr Ralph Daniel Bellugue King Dated at Wellington this 5th day of March 1962.

J. G. A.'COURT, Registrar-General,