KARORI

KARORI All that area bounded by a line commencing at the intersection of the western shore of Port Nicholson with the northern boundary of the Electoral District of Wellington Central hereinafter described and proceeding generally westerly and southerly along the northern and western boundaries of the said Electoral District of Wellington Central, to and southerly along the western boundary of the present Electoral District of Island Bay, to and along the southern and western boundaries of the present Electoral District of Karori, to and generally easterly along the southern boundary of the Electoral District of Porirua hereinbefore described, to and southerly along the western shore of Port Nicholson to the point of commencement.

WELLINGTON CENTRAL

<text><section-header>

ISLAND BAY

All that area bounded by a line commencing at the inter-All that area bounded by a line commencing at the inter-section of the western boundary of the present Electoral District of Island Bay with the sea coast and proceeding northerly along the said western boundary, to and generally easterly along the southern boundary of the Electoral District of Wellington Central hereinbefore described, to and southerly along the middle of Alexandra Road and Crawford Road, to and generally southerly and westerly along the eastern and southern boundaries of the present Electoral District of Island Bay to the point of commencement, and including all adiacent islands. adjacent islands.

Miramar

MIRAMAR All that area bounded by a line commencing at the inter-section of the middle of Alexandra Road and the Mount Victoria Traffic Tunnel in the City of Wellington and pro-ceeding northerly along the eastern boundary of the Electoral District of Wellington Central hereinbefore described to the shore of Evans Bay; thence southerly, easterly, and northerly along the shore of the said Evans Bay to Point Halswell; thence southerly and westerly generally along the shore of Port Nicholson and the sea coast to the eastern boundary of the Electoral District of Island Bay hereinbefore described; thence northerly along that boundary to the point of com-mencement, and including all wharves and other extensions seaward. seaward.

WESTLAND

All that area comprising the Boroughs of Hokitika, Ross, Kumara, Greymouth, Brunner, and Runanga, and the Counties of Murchison, Inangahua, Grey, and Westland.

BULLER

All that area comprising the Boroughs of Westport and Motueka, the Counties of Golden Bay and Buller, that portion of the County of Sounds not included in the Electoral District of Marlborough hereinafter described, the Pelorus-Havelock Riding of the County of Marlborough excepting that part included in the Electoral District of Marlborough aforesaid, and the County of Waimea excepting those parts included in the Electoral District of Nelson hereinafter described.

NELSON

The Electoral District of Netson hereinafter described. NELSON All that area comprising the City of Nelson, the Borough of Richmond, the Waimea East Riding of the County of Waimea, excepting that portion generally east and south of a line commencing on the southern boundary of the Waimea East Riding at the confluence of the Lee and Roding Rivers, to a point due east of a road juction in Section 1, Block X, Waimea Survey District, to that junction and alon; the middle of the road to the north of that river, to a point in line with the eastern boundary of Section 8, Square 1, to and along that boundary and the eastern boundaries of the south-eastern parts of Lot 5 and Lot 2, D.P. 332, along the south-eastern part of Section 62, Block X, Waimea Survey District, north-westerly along the middle of Whites Road, north-easterly along the boundary of the Borough of Richmond, south-easterly along the south-western boundaries of the south-easterly along the south-western boundary of Section 1, Block VII, Waimea Survey District, to the northern or orner of that section, easterly to an opint in the middle of a road passing through Section 60, Square 1, in line with the north-eastern boundary of the Sorough of Richmond, south-easterly along the south-western boundary of Section 1, Block VII, Waimea Survey District, to the northern or orner of that section, easterly to any one tin the middle of a road passing through Section 61, Square 1, and Section 5, Block VII aforesaid, to and up the middle of the Roding fiver to the eastern boundary of the Waimea East Riding aforesaid, that portion af the Whangamoa Riding of the county of Waimea, west of a line commencing at a point on the eastern boundary of the City of Nelson, being the survey District, south-easterly along the leading ridge birtict, and proceeding northerly along the leading ridge birtict, along the north-westerly along the leading ridge birtict, along the north-eastern boundary of Section 121, Block V, Waimea Survey District, nor

MARLBOROUGH

MARLBOROUGH All that area comprising the Boroughs of Picton and Blenheim, the Counties of Awatere, Kaikoura, Amuri, and Cheviot, the Wairau, Omaka, and Spring Creek - Picton Ridings, and that part of the Pelorus-Havelock Riding of the County of Marlborough, south-east of a line commencing at the junction of the Waikakaho Road and a road leading westerly through part Section 2 of 10, Block I, Cloudy Bay Survey District; thence westerly along that road to and southerly along the eastern boundary of Section 13, Block I, and south-westerly along the south-eastern bound-aries of Section 10 and Section 3, Block V, Cloudy Bay Survey District, to Trig Station N; thence south-westerly along a right line to Trig Station Ref. Geo. in Block VIII, Onama-lutu Survey District, and that line produced south-westerly to the boundary of the Pelorus-Havelock Riding aforesaid; also that portion of the County of Sounds generally south and east of the southern and eastern boundaries of the Kenepuru also that portion of the County of Sounds generally south and east of the southern and eastern boundaries of the Kenepuru Road District from the south-eastern boundary of Section 2, Block VII, Linkwater Survey District, to the north-eastern corner of Lot 1, D.P. 866, in Block VII, Gore Survey District; thence northerly along the western side of a public road to a point in line with the eastern boundary of Section 49E 1, Big Bay Maori Block; thence south-easterly to and along that boundary to the shore of Big Bay; thence generally along the middle of Big Bay and Endeavour Inlet and north-easterly along Queen Charlotte Sound between Long Island and Motuara Island to the seaward boundary of the County of Sounds.

RANGIORA

All that area comprising the Boroughs of Rangiora and Kaiapoi, the Counties of Rangiora. Ashley, Eyre, Oxford, Kowai, and Waipara, and that part of the County of Waimairi not included in the Electoral Districts of Fendalton and Riccarton hereinafter described.