TATERT

All that area comprising the Boroughs of Hampden, Palmerston, Waikouaiti, Mosgiel, and Milton, the Counties of Maniatoto, Waihemo, Waikouaiti, and Taieri, the Moeraki Riding of the County of Waitaki, the Clarendon, Mount Stuart, Waihola, Tokomairiro, Glenledi, Crighton, and Kaitangata Ridings of the County of Bruce, and that portion of the Matau Riding of that county lying to the north-east of the Matau Branch of the Clutha River.

CLUTHA

All that area comprising the Boroughs of Mataura, Kai-tangata, Balclutha, Lawrence, Roxburgh, Tapanui, Alexandra, and Cromwell, the Counties of Clutha, Tuapeka, and Vincent, the Balmoral No. 1 Riding and Balmoral No. 2 Riding of the County of Bruce, that portion of the Mataura Riding of the County of Southland generally south-east of the present electoral boundary from Gore to Maitland and eastward to the county boundary, that portion of the County of Lake included in the present Electoral District of Otago Central, and that portion of the Matau Riding of the County of Bruce lying to the south-west of the Matau Branch of the Clutha River. River.

AWARUA

All that area comprising the Boroughs of Riverton and Bluff, the Town District of Wyndham, that part of the City of Invercargill not included in the Electoral District of Invercargill hereinafter described, the Pourakino Riding and the Waimatuku Riding of the County of Wallace, the Toetoes, Waihopai, Awarua, and Wallacetown Ridings of the County of Southland, the County of Stewart Island, the Campbell Islands, Dog Island, and Centre Island.

INVERCARGILL.

INVERCARGILL All that area, being that portion of the City of Invercargill as described in the *Gazette*, of 1958, at page 1263, lying generally north-west of a line commencing at a point in the middle of Oteramika Road on the eastern boundary of the said city and proceeding westerly along the middle of Oteramika Road and Tweed Street East to the generally eastern boundary of the present Electoral District of Inver-cargill; thence south-westerly generally along that boundary to the middle of Elles Road South; thence southerly along the middle of C'Hara Street and its production across the Main South Railway to the eastern boundary of Section 10, Block III, Invercargill Hundred, being a point on the generally western boundary of the said City of Invercargill.

WALLACE

WALLACE All that area comprising the Boroughs of Gore, Queens-town, Arrowtown, and Winton, the Town Districts of Otautau, Nightcaps, and Lumsden, the County of Fiord, the County of Wallace, excepting the Ridings of Pourakino and Waimatuku, the County of Southland, excepting the Ridings of Wallacetown, Awarua, Waihopai, and Toetoes, and also excepting that portion of the Riding of Mataura included in the Electoral District of Clutha hereinbefore described, and the County of Lake, excepting that portion included in the present Electoral District of Otago Central.