Hollyford Survey District-continued

		Area			C		survey District Continued									
Sections	Rlocks			ea . P.		rtificate of Title to Land Registry)	Registered Proprietor									
17	I		. ĸ 1		١ .	211/198	Charles Grey Foxcroft.									
20	I		1		title)	as to parcels and										
19	I	0	1	0	,	211/199 as to parcels and	William McCord.									
21	I	0	1	0	,	211/200 as to parcels and	William Webb.									
1	II	0	1	3.	9 ) ´	34/261	Alexander Francis George Allan.									
2 3	Π̈́	0	1	11.	8 🖍	•										
3	II	0	1	0	(limited title)	211/201 as to parcels and	Thomas Taylor.									
4	II	0	1		) ´											
5 6 8	П П П	0	1 1 1	7.		33/266	Alexander Francis George Allan.									
7	п	ŏ		15	7	211/202	William Henry Homer.									
						as to parcels and	, <del></del> ,,									
0	TT	^		^	title)	011 /002	The Artist TT-10 to									
9	II	0	1	0	(limited	211/203 as to parcels and	Patrick Halpin.									
					title)	as to parces and										
11	II	0	1	0		211/204	Robert Robb.									
						as to parcels and	•									
15	II	0	1	0	title)	211/205	George Harrow.									
		•	•	•	(limited	as to parcels and	Goodge Harrow.									
45	**	_	_		title)	•										
17	II	U	U	36∙:		211/206 as to parcels and	James Richard Johnson.									
					title)	as to parceis and										
1	Ш	0	1	0		211/207	Henry George Gower and Dawn MacKenzie Fairbairn.									
2	TTT			Α.	(limited	as to parcels)	T. D. Director M. C. Company and D. Lead D. Lead Town M. Milley and Assessed in community									
2	Ш	0	1	0		24/230	James McPherson Miller and Robert Peter Lyon Miller as tenants in common in equal shares.									
3	Ш	0	1	0	)		m equal shares.									
4	Ш	0	1	Ō	}	21/275	Colin James Ross Macandrew.									
6	III	0	1	0	Į											
5 7	III	0	1	0	}	23/54	Mary Sutton Gards.									
11	ÎÎÎ	ŏ	î	ŏ	,	48/166	Peter MacKenzie.									
1	V	0	1	0		211/208	George William Robert McCord.									
						as to parcels and										
2	V	0	1	36	title)	211/209	Daniel Fisher.									
_	•	•	-		(limited	as to parcels and	Daniel I isher.									
•	<b>T</b> 7	_		10	title)		***************************************									
3	V	U	1	10	(limited	211/210 as to parcels and	William Beales.									
					title)	as to parceis and										
4	V			0	) ·		Charles Macandrew Howison, Lancelot Douglas Nicol, and James Hogg.									
6. 9	V V	0	1 1		5 }	23/58										
11	v	ŏ		34	₹	/										
13	V	0		34	}	23/55	Mary Sutton Gards.									
20	V	0	1	0	`	23/56	Mary Sutton Gards.									
1 2	VI VI	0	1	0	}	23/59	Charles Macandrew Howison, Lancelot Douglas Nicol, and James Hogg.									
19	Ϋ́Ī	ŏ	i	ŏ	1	24/221	The Demotical Tourises Estate and Assess Common of New Zealand I insited									
20	VI	0	1	0	Ĵ	24/231	The Perpetual Trustees Estate and Agency Company of New Zealand Limited.									
All To	wn of Jan	nest	OW.	n.		All Town of Jamestown.										

## THIRD SCHEDULE OTAGO LAND DISTRICT

LANDS TO BE VESTED IN HER MAJESTY Martins Bay Survey District

		1	Area	a	Otago Lan	Otago Land Registry							
Section	Block	A.	R.	P.	Volume	Folio		Registered Lessee					
5	IX	50	0	0	290	124	Murray Alexander Gunn.						
All in Martins Bay Survey District.													

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General this 26th day of April 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 4/300/25, 52592; D.O. 4/20)

Appointments, Promotions, Transfers, Resignations, and Retirements of Officers of the New Zealand Army

PURSUANT to section 16 of the New Zealand Army Act 1950, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to approve of the following appointments, promotions, transfers, resignations, and retirements of officers of the New Zealand Army:

#### ROYAL REGIMENT OF N.Z. ARTILLERY

#### Territorial Force

1st Field Regiment, RNZA

Lieutenant (temp. Captain) H. M. Warman to be Captain. Dated 20 January 1962. 2nd Lieutenant D. J. Gash to be Lieutenant. Dated 20

February 1962.

# 2nd Field Regiment RNZA

Lieutenant (temp. Captain) Derek Newell Quickfall is transferred to the Reserve of Officers, General List, Royal Regiment of N.Z. Artillery, in the rank of Captain. Dated 12 December

# 12th Heavy Anti-aircraft Regiment, RNZA

Captain Glyndwr Thorsby Davies, M.B., Ch.B., R.N.Z.A.M.C., relinquishes the appointment of R.M.O. and is transferred to the Reserve of Officers, General List, Royal N.Z. Army Medical Corps, in the rank of Captain. Dated 21 February 1962.

### ROYAL N.Z. ARMOURED CORPS

#### Territorial Force

The Waikato Regiment, RNZAC

Lieutenant E. T. Te Moananui to be temp. Captain. Dated 26 January 1962.