SCHEDULE

ARMY DEPARTMENT

Camp Treasurer, Papakura Military Camp, Papakura. Camp Commandant, Fort Cautley Military Camp, Auckland. Civil Administration Officer, Trentham Military Camp, Trentham.

Senior Clerk, Linton Military Camp, Linton.

Deputy Assistant Adjutant General, Headquarters, Southern
Military District, Christchurch.

Camp Commandant, Addington Military Barracks, Christ-

Camp Commandant, Burnham Military Camp, Burnham. Dated at Wellington this 7th day of May 1962.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to authorise the holders for the time being of the offices in the service of the Crown, specified in the Schedule below, to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act.

SCHEDULE

THE POST OFFICE

Postmaster, Homedale. Postmaster, Moorhouse. Postmaster, North Linwood. Postmaster, Tauranga South.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of May 1962.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to authorise the holders for the time being of the offices in the Service of the Crown, specified in the Schedule below, to take and receive statutory declarations.

SCHEDULE

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Assistant Executive Officer (Administration), Wellington. Executive Officer (Child Welfare), Wellington. Divisional Officer (Examinations), Wellington. Stores Manager, Wellington.
Regional Executive Officer, Auckland.
Regional Executive Officer, Christchurch.
Assistant Regional Executive Officer, Christchurch. Dated at Wellington this 7th day of May 1962.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

Revocation of Appointment of Officers Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to revoke the appointment of the holders for the time being of the offices in the service of the Crown, specified in the Schedule below, as officers authorised to take and receive statutory declarations under section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957.

SCHEDULE

DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION

Divisional Officer (Administration), Wellington. Divisional Officer (Child Welfare), Wellington. Stores Officer, Wellington. District Administrative Officer, Auckland. District Executive Officer, Christchurch. Assistant District Executive Officer, Christchurch.

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of May 1962.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Oamaru Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints the following persons to be the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Oamaru for a term of one year expiring on the 31st day of March 1963.

Michael Francis Edward Cooney, Chairman; Thomas Vincent Harris, Deputy Chairman; Allan Hunter Main, Thomas Alfred Tarrant, and Eric Stuart Tutty (nominated by the New Zealand Port Employers' Association Incorporated); Richard Rewcastle Green (nominated by the General Manager of Railways); and Hugh Finlay Hamilton, Neil McLeod, Wieslaw Jan Stefan Miernicki, and Ronald Robert Young, (nominated by the Oamaru Waterside Industrial Union of Workers).

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1962.

T. P. SHAND, Minister of Labour.

Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Bluff Appointed

PURSUANT to the Waterfront Industry Act 1953, the Minister of Labour hereby appoints the following persons to be the Port Conciliation Committee for the Port of Bluff for a term expiring on the 31st day of March 1963.

Norman William McGorlick, Chairman; Norman Berthold Wily-Haszard, Deputy Chairman; Bryce Joseph Baxter, Oliver Bateman Deane, and Richard Ernest Harris-Dan (nominated by the New Zealand Port Employers' Association Incorporated); and William David Ainge, William Henry Anglem, and Rex William Powley (nominated by the Bluff Waterfront Workers' Industrial Union of Workers) Workers).

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1962.

T. P. SHAND, Minister of Labour.

Board Appointed to Have Control of Hedgehope Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Stanley Morrell Eddy, Garnet Hunter Evans, Arthur Maurice Skinner, Arthur William George Skinner, Joseph William Sutton, Bryan Walker Turnbull, and Ian William Young

to be the Hedgehope Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

SOUTHLAND LAND DISTRICT—HEDGEHOPE DOMAIN SECTIONS 344 and 366, Block IV, Forest Hill Hundred: Area, 15 acres, more or less. (S.O. Plan 3921^L.)

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/341; D.O. 8/3/18)

Appointment of Members of Waipiro Bay Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Brian James Alley and Tamati Tiekihana Fox

to be members of the Waipiro Bay Domain Board, Gisborne Land District, in place of Hokimate Fox and Waldo Samuel Thompson, both resigned, and further increases the total number of members of the Waipiro Bay Domain Board from eight to nine, and appoints Beaumanes Rasmussen as the additional member of the Board.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 1/950; D.O. 8/855)

Appointment of Member of North Shore Scenic Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Grayson Joseph Nutsford

to be a member of the North Shore Scenic Board, North Auckland Land District, in place of James Prickett, deceased. Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 4/222; D.O. 13/124)

Trustee of the Te Rapa Drainage District Appointed

Pursuant to section 10 (3) of the Land Drainage Act 1908, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

David Rov Shaw

to be a trustee for the Horotiu North Subdivision of the Te Rapa Drainage District.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1962.

LÉON GÖTZ, Minister of Internal Affairs.