Licensing the Taikata Sailing Club (Inc.) of Te Atatu to Use and Occupy a Part of the Foreshore and Bed of the Sea at Te Atatu, Auckland, as a Site for a Clubhouse and Slipway

Pursuant to the Harbours Act 1950, the Minister of Marine hereby licenses and permits the Taikata Sailing Club (Inc.) of Te Atatu (hereinafter called the licensee, which term shall include its successors or assign unless the context requires a different construction) to use and occupy a part of the foreshore and bed of the sea at Te Atatu, Auckland, as shown on plan marked M.D. 11052 and deposited in the office of the Marine Department at Wellington, for the purpose of erecting and maintaining thereon a clubhouse and slipway as shown on the said plan, such licence to be held and enjoyed by the licensee upon and subject to the terms and conditions set forth in the Schedule hereto.

#### **SCHEDULE**

### CONDITIONS

- 1. This licence is subject to the Forshore Licence Regulations 1960, and the provisions of those regulations shall, so far as applicable, apply hereto.
- 2. The term of the licence shall be 14 years from the 1st day of May 1962.
- 3. The premium payable by the licensee shall be five pounds (£5) and the annual sum so payable three pounds (£3).

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of May 1962.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Marine.

(M. 4/5156)

#### Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 15th day of May 1962.

A. J. L. WELLS, Executive Officer, Production and Administration.

# **SCHEDULE**

Drury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frank Austin Henderson Parker, John Alexander Paterson, Sydney Norman Baker, Robert Flanagan, Austin Ellison, Percy Hunt, and David Young.

Eltham Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Eric Richard Knuckey, Eric Richard Knuckey, Robert Pitcaithly, Bruce Robert Sulzberger, Wesley Pashby Peters, Michael Patrick Condon, Frederick William Martin, Robert William Sharp, Sidney John Marx, and John Trevor Neal.

Katikati Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Thomas George Harry,
Norman Leigh Stone,
Henry Raymond Swaine,
Maurice Percy Grayling,
Roger Nathanial Smith,
Robert Benjamin Bowman,
Colin Godfrey Crawford,
Douglas James Earl, and
Leonard James Pamment.

Mangonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Ellis Robert Bird, Roger Lindsay Carr Maria, John Morrison Cowie, Harold Saunders, and Mate Yelavich.

Northern Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Guy, James Guy,
James Richard Alderson,
William Henry Hemmins,
Wallace John Hodgson,
Cedric Lewis,
Richard Percival Rope, and
Wallace Kenneth Caddy.

#### Piako Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Ralph Gordon Hooker, James Thomas Finnegan, James Thomas Finnegan, Richard Maurice Burke, Reginald George Fraser-Jones, Donald Petrie Malcolm, Wilfred Aaron Rushton, Herbert Sydney Stembridge, William Albert Hazelhurst, and Clarence Roy Billington.

### Rodney Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Joseph Leatham Adolph, Walter Raymond Campbell, Leslie George Mills, Albert Edward Gibbs, John Edward Ellis, Ian Rossiter Melville, William Mervyn Sanderson, William Oswald Schollum, and Francis Carlyle Wyllie.

## Shannon Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Easton Barber, Will Anthony Barrow, William James Richfield, Oswald Herbert Tippler, Bruce Lincoln Redmond, Ainslie Crawford Wilson, Edward Charles Thompson, John Bruce Gordon, Robert Stanley Paterson, and Lance James Bowler.

## South Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Eldred Ronald Comer, Norman Temple Barker, Reginald Thomas Sherriff, Alfred John Abbott, Raymond Bain, and Maurice Hunt Askin.

# Tauranga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Hazlett Hastings, Allan Ormsby Lloyd, William John Kennedy, James Carruth Aitken, Colin Bruce Wade, James Samuel Keam, and Issac Tangitu.

# Wangaehu Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Geoffrey Pemberton Anderson, Gordon Howes Bishop, Alexander Charles Budge, Robert Alexander Charteris, Frank Lawrence Engel, Arthur John Glasgow, and Leonard Keith Monk.

# Whangarei Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Clifford Finlayson Smith, Ellis Roderick Finlayson, Lewis John Going, Henry Robert Harvey, Harvey Little Linton, Stephen Thomas O'Shea, and John Newton Worthington.

# Whitford Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Claude Edred Ray, Peter Papesch Grace,
David Edward Good,
Leslie Foster Verrall,
Francis John Sherwood Granger,
Lester Murray Kershaw,
John Stuart Bennett, and Anthony D'estare Fransham.

## Woodville Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur Geoffrey Hall, George Percy Veale, John Joseph Bradley, Horace George Goldsworthy, and Robert George Cresswell.