PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of May 1962.

A. J. L. WELLS, Executive Officer, Production and Administration.

SCHEDULE

Banks Peninsula Bobby Calf Pool Committee Kenneth Edward Alland Shadbolt, Orlan Gilbert, Frederick George Harris, James Eric Charles Moore, Gordon Alfred Ernest Le Lievre, Donald Vogan, and Edward Waldin Ussher.

Bunnythorpe-Whakarongo Bobby Calf Pool Committee Percy Victor Koehler, Thomas Manchester Jamieson, Basil John Gimblett, Oliver Whittaker, Cecil Hawk James, Charles Herbert Osborne, Norman Standfield Jones, Raymond Frederick Clausen, and Douglas Victor Cresswell.

Coromandel-Colville Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Tiller, Trevor Tiller, William Crawford Goudie, Albert Colin Goudie, Andrew Joseph Goudie, Kenneth Archibald McNeil, John Richard Hawkeswood, Geoffrey Vine, and Leonard James Colmer.

Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Harold Edmond Smith, Leo Douglas Nathan, George Rudolph Bacchus, Cedric Murdock, and Sidney Robert Bax.

Horsham Downs Bobby Calf Pool Committee Samuel Addie Henderson, Thomas Camille Cole, Leonard John Reynolds, Andrew Robert Wards, Rex Haultain, Fraser Graham, Philip Woodward, and Roy Booth.

Kimbolton-Kiwitea Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Stanley Rutland, Andrew Robertson, John Stevenson Watt Alfred Jerome Wevell, Lindsay Stuart Scott, Albert Norman Russell, Ian Maxwell Lyon, Graeme Colin Jensen, and Ralph Neils Jensen.

Ladbrooks-Halswell Bobby Calf Pool Committee James Reuben Parish, John Winter Saunders, James Roy Duncan, John Young Pethig, James Alexander Foster Ross Howson MacKenzie, James Westly Overton, Henry Richard Williams, and Gerrit Van Asch.

> Levin Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ivo William Herbert Bertram, Leonard Henry Barkla, Duncan Keith Guy, Charles Edward Catlow Webb, Charles Joseph Cottle Wright, William John Maurice Rolston, and Peter Bland Bartholomew.

Matatoki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Selwyn Eugene Hall, William Frederick Alec Flooks, John Hugh McLiver, Robert James Lines, William Pinnell, Robert Owen Price, and Andrew Herbert Smith.

Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee Geoffrey Charles Donovan, Peter William Marshman Simpson, Eric Eustace Hamilton, Herbert William Hinds, Fred Lilley, and David Charles Simpson.

Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee David Campbell, Arthur Norman Aldridge, Alfred Cooper, William Herbert Kirk, Mervyn Stainton, Lachie McFarlane, and Athol MacRae.

Ohoka Bobby Calf Pool Committee Robert Campbell Reid, George Arnold Armstrong, Edward Campbell Cossar, Sydney Leona Stephens, James Hubert Lucas, Selwyn Millar, and Lauther Henry Melville Johnson.

Onewhero Bobby Calf Pool Committee Allan Godfrey Henderson, Evan Robert Glasgow, Raymond George Wagstaff, John Alexander Mitchell, and Ronald Hylton Dyer.

Otaki – Te Horo Bobby Calf Pool Committee Victor John Cottle, Arthur Newlands Jenkins, George Darrell Windeler, Raymond John Taylor, Raymond Harry Thomas Croad, Ian Donald Waterson, and Francis Findlay Richmond.

Paeroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Herbert Morgan, William James Noble, Horace Clephane Jackson, Henry Jacob Walder, Norman Allison Millar, Hugh Alexander Morrison, and Thomas Douglas Lowe.

Paraparaumu-Waikanae Bobby Calf Pool Committee Robert Lionel Boyd, Clarence Morton Free, Gilbert Courdray Maclean, William Henry Potts, Stanley John Sweetman, and Kenneth Francis Whiteman.

> Patumahoe Bobby Calf Pool Committee Arthur Woolsey, Kenwyn James Hosking, William John Leaming, Gordon James Johnson, Henry Brown, Robert Ewing Allingham, and Edward John Gallagher.

Pio Pio – Aria Bobby Calf Pool Committee William Ross Mulligan, Glencil George Booth, Luke Brough, Stanley Christensen, Frederick Noel Furniss, Raymond Stanley Goddard, Alfred Carter Parkes, and Thomas Acton Summers.

Rongotea-Bulls Bobby Calf Pool Committee Kenneth Archer, Leslie Herbert Bidlake, Graham Edward Fieldhouse, Edward Ernest Johns, Keith Gilbert Lumsden, Kenyon Kingsmill Moore, Charles Joseph Mullin, Jack Colin McKenzie Scott, and Roy Henry Clarke Scott,