Waihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alexander Jackson Campbell, Ralph Thomas Hill, Gerald Robert Binney Hasard, Robert Ashleigh Edward McLaron, John Osborne, and John Mullan.

Waiuku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Herbert Bruce, George Alexander Hudson, Philip Charles Stanley Denize, Harding George Bonnor, Norman Mathew Harvey, William Silvester Aspin, and Cornelius John Thomas Hodgkinson.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of May 1962.

A. J. L. WELLS, Executive Officer, Production and Administration.

SCHEDULE

Cambridge Bobby Calf Pool Committee

David Michael Bourke, John Stanley Archer, Thomas Greenhalgh, William Norman Perry, Richard Arnold Myers, Peter David Judd, and William Noel Johnston.

Halcombe-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Jack Compton Curtis, Robert Francis Battersby, Mervyn Ernest Beazer, Vivian Proud Vickers, Hugh Nairn, William Richard Powell, Phillip Harry Prior, Mervyn David Stantiall, and Thomas Arthur Shalders.

Hikurangi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Gibson Dickson, George McKay Ross, William John Reid, John Powell Foote, Richard Ian Rouse, Walter Leslie Bushby, and Benjamin Smith.

Huntly West Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry Ceslas Rowe, Frederick George Short, Clyde Lenten Comins, Gordon Johnston Rees, Gordon Lewis Edward Drinkwater, Philip Langsford, and Vernon Alfred Harris.

Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William James Potter,
Douglas William Buchanan,
Basil Richard Carpenter,
Denis William Hill,
Harry Vincent Parkinson,
Christopher Withers Steele, and
Jack Alderton Wood.

Linton-Aokautere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Joseph William Allomes, Merlyn Haruru Craw, John Eric Hight, Thomas Milton Kilgarriff, Jack Douglas Woodley, Vivian Donald Fraser, and Charles Edward Chapman.

Mangatawhiri-Pokeno Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Harry Samuel Barton, Gordon Hamilton Gray, George Charles Pope, Victor Francis Woods, William Motion, Melvyn Leslie Jolly, George William Gwilliam, Henry Irving Buckingham, Albert Edward Walker, Joseph Val Bertelsen, James Theodore West, and Richard Onley David Hare.

Matamata-Tirau Bobby Calf Pool Committee

p-Tirau Bobby Calf Pool Commit Donald Davidson, Hector Ewan Sutherland, Bruce William Hooper, Raymond John Payze, James Diprose, Hector Maia Gouk, Wynford Murrow Hopkins, James Morris Allen, Bernard Leonard Frank Scherer, George Edwin Simpson, Jack Schwarz, Brian Frank Dunnet, Harry Lupton Goodwin, and Len Frederick Nola.

Netherton Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Oswald Russell Locke,
Albert Roy Morrison,
Hilary Gilbert Candy,
Harold James Prout,
George Edward Berry,
James Brebner Reid,
Cecil Stanley Geslop,
Thomas William Jamieson, and
Patrick George Pullar.

Norsewood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Richard Andrew Anderson, Richard James Galloway, David McCulloch Gordon, Vincent Leo McKay, Edward Mulinder, Roy Taur Pedersen, and Mervyn Reginald Thomsen.

North Wanganui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Albert Edward Winter,
Lyell Charles D'Ath,
Frank Laird,
Edward Fitzroy Caseley,
Lancelot Skilton,
Robert George Holdom, and
Brian Samuel Ross Ford.

Opotiki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur John McCallion,
Jortin Guy Foster,
John Ronald Hedley,
James Lawson,
Robert Kenneth Malcolm,
Raymond Leon Edgar Sax,
Harry Parker Toone,
Cecil Roland White, and
Charles Paxton Wylde.

Opouriao Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alfred Metcalfe Mitchell, Bernard Morris Grace, Maxwell Ewart, Arthur Laurence Richardson, John Shaw, William Henry Hughes, and Hive Poot.

Opunake-Oaonui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Stanley Stronge, Alexander Harvey, Philip Walsh, Lawrence Barrett, and Kevin John Hickey.

Rahotu-Cape Egmont Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Gerald Douglas Dawson,
George West Watt,
Thomas Joseph Brophy,
James Alexander Anderson, and
Victor William Dawson.

Rangitaiki Plains Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Hubert Cameron Carter, Stuart Chalmers Spence, Ian Burman Gow, Ivan Maskell Withy, James Muir Barr, George Reid Murray, and Robert Russell Cleland.

Rata-Taihape Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Arthur Edward Henwood, Robert William Gillon, John Richard Lloyd Hammond, Sydney Charles Coleman, Alan Godfrey Geary, John Loughnane, and Frederick Stephen Spooner.