Station No. 146, Te Weraiti, to the northernmost corner of Paengaroa No. 1 Block; thence north-westerly and north-easterly generally along the boundaries of the Electoral Districts of Piako and Hauraki, hereinbefore described, to the point of commencement; and including Mayor Island, Motiti Island, and other adjacent islands.

TAUPO

The example of the inducting Mayor Island, Morial Island, and other discrete islands.
Turue
The example of th

ROTORUA

All that area bounded by a line commencing at a point in Block XIV, Heruiwi Survey District, in the middle of a public road in line with the south-western boundary of Lot 20, D.P. 23615; thence north-westerly, northerly, and easterly generally along the boundaries of the Electoral Districts of Taupo and