Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

Pursuant to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that Committee.

Dated this 17th day of June 1963.

A. J. L. WELLS, Executive Officer, Production and Administration.

SCHEDULE

Albertland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Andrew Armour,
Linton Ball,
Mervyn Horace Grant,
Owen Hayden Gray,
Edward Russell Hill,
Ralph Christopher Kruse,
Hugh James McKenzie,
Donald Flinders McRae, and
Charles Robert Smith.

Bell Block Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry Ernest Blyde, Ronald Charles Sampson, Walter McCaul, Robert James Huia Hancock, and Edgar Denton Tate.

Central Taranaki Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Claude Albert Marchant,
William Ewart Hey,
Duncan Charles McGuinness,
Eddie Percival Jacobsen,
Keith Duncan Macartney,
Herman Harry Lehmann,
Leonard Charles Harrison,
Alfred Shepherd Willan,
Herbert Blackstock, and
George Schneller George Schneller.

Gisborne - East Coast Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Alexander McCliskie, Eric Philip Prebble, Pritau Brown,
George Francis Basher Bullen,
David Colston Mills,
Arthur Milligan,
John Mason Penfold, and
Reg Henry Burton Gardner.

Heretaunga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

George Werner Lange,
Walshe Denis Brownlee,
Ernest Keith Iggulden,
Robert Gordon,
Hugh Johnstone Marsh,
Ralph Norman Williams Burns,
Allan Claude James Hart,
Vernon Gregory Plowman, and
William James MacKintosh Titchener.

Inangahua - Maruia Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Michael John Smith, John Hunter, Roy Inwood, James Desmond O'Regan, Robert William Patterson, Albert Henry Edward Rollinson, and John Buckland.

Kaikohe Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Walter Graham,
Trevor Joseph Edwin Maddox,
Graham Leslie Green,
Stephen Jewel Brown,
Joseph William Hayward Mathews,
Lawrence William Goodhue,
Hyde Clyna Sytherland, and Hugh Clyne Sutherland, and Claude Victor Henwood.

Karaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Denis William Hill, Denis William Hill, William James Potter, Douglas William Buchanan, Christopher Withers Steele, Jack Alderton Wood, Lewis Clarence Moody, and Harry Vincent Parkinson.

Karamea - Corbyvale Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Rodger Arthur Jennings, Karl Owen Jones, Richard John Gilbank, Wilfred George Scarlett, and Sterle Thomas Clough. Maungatapere Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Irwin Wilson, Clive Ernest Hawken, Harold Maugham,
Arnold Sinclair Cutforth,
Henry Eric Bower,
Duncan Kerr Dysart, and
Percival Henry Jenkins.

Midhirst Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Joseph Edgar Schumacher, Ernest Henry Paynter, Evan Harry Capper, Donald Blackbourn, Henrick George Anderson, Lachlan Gillanders, Ronald Thomas Vestey, John William Latham, and Alan Wallace.

Omata - Warea Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Barclay Charles Kurth,
George Frederick Sole,
Charles Theodore Magon,
Michael John Goodin,
Arthur Douglas Haylock,
Samuel Downes,
Douglas Wickham Redshaw, and Howard Max Burmeister.

Otorohanga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert William Connell, Wilfred Mark Cowley, Henry Charles Murphy, Cyril Francis Reeve, and Frederick Thomas Wyllie.

Pahiatua Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Gordon Valentine Brown, William Weaver Cook, Frederick John Clark, jun., George Allan Wilton Keast, Keith Fulton, Raymond Long, Finlay Oliver Malcolm, Bolton Stewart Smith, Edward Henry Smith, and Colin Joseph Sowry.

Raetihi Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Frank William Satherley, Herbert Geoffrey Godfrey, Walter William Henry Bright, Philip George Drayton, Owen Hammond, Terence Hugh Geraghty, and Andrew Hector Scarrow.

Southland Bobby Calf Pool Committee

and Bobby Calf Pool Commit Douglas William Blackler, Ian Bernard Gordon Brown, William Lennox Cowie, Ian James Dickie, Ronald John Hall, William John Johnson, Leonard Hugh Muirhead, Henry David Norman, and Gerald O'Neill.

Toko Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Joseph Reginald Henry, Frederick William Gardner, Frederick William Gardner,
Tom Weir,
Edward Alex Sangster,
Alexander Davidson,
Maurice Alfred Chainey, and
Douglas Ingram West.

Waimamaku Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry Lewis Hedger, George Douglas Parlane, William Martin Naera, Daniel Rowland Ambler, Archie Glyn Fell, Lindsay Harold Parlane, and Christopher Stanis Diamond.

Waitemata Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Robert Cross,
John Sample,
Lionel Alex Hawkins,
Thomas Rodney Browne,
Michael James Bayes,
Ronald John Ashford,
Richard John Shugg, and
John Salway McGiven.