THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

Notice Under the Regulations Act 1936

Pursuant to the Regulations Act 1936, notice is hereby given of the making of regulations as under:

Authority for Enactment	Short Title or Subject-matter	Serial Number	Date of Enactment	Price (Postage Free)
Regulation 4 of the Social Security (Hospital Benefits for Outpatients) Regulations 1947	Contact Lenses Notice 1963	1963/145	1/8/63	6d.
Dairy Industry Act 1908	Dairy Factory Managers Regulations 1941 (Reprint)	1963/146	7/5/41	1s. 3d.
Agriculture (Emergency Powers) Act 1934	Dairy Factory Supply Regulations 1936 (Reprint)	1963/147	23/9/36	6d.
Government Railways Act 1949	Government Railways (Staff) Regulations 1953, Amendment No. 19	1963/148	14/8/63	6d.
Economic Stabilisation Act 1948	Hire Purchase and Credit Sales Stabilisation Regulations 1957 (Reprint)	1963/149	31/7/57	6d.

Copies can be purchased from the Government Publications Bookshops—corner of Rutland and Lorne Streets (P.O. Box 5344), Auckland; 20 Molesworth Street (Private Bag), Wellington; 112 Gloucester Street (P.O. Box 1721), Christchurch; corner of Water and Bond Streets (P.O. Box 1104), Dunedin. Prices for quantities supplied on application. Copies may be ordered by quoting serial number.

R. E. OWEN, Government Printer.

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that Committee.

Dated this 7th day of August 1963.

A. J. L. WELLS, Executive Officer, Production and Administration.

SCHEDULE

Collingwood Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Lewis Campbell Langford, Leslie Frank Nalder, Victor Alan Pomeroy, Graeme Beardmore, Edward Lewis Scrimgeour, and Thomas Rex Hamilton Wigzell.

Colville-Coromandel Bobby Calf Pool Committee

William Tiller,
Trevor Tiller,
William Crawford Goudie,
Albert Colin Goudie,
Andrew Joseph Goudie,
Kenneth Archibald McNeil,
Geoffrey Vine,
Leonard James Colmer, and
Eric Potae.

Halcombe-Makino Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Jack Compton Curtis, Robert Francis Battersby, Vivian Proud Vickers, Thomas Arthur Shalders, William Richard Powell, Mervyn David Stantiall, and Phillip Harry Prior.

Kaikoura Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Rupert William Richard Vanstone, David Rex Boyd, Harold John Dalzell, James Peach, Nelson Keith Young, Terence George Smith, and Paul Harnett.

Manurewa Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Kenneth Muir, Ian Fauchelle, Hector Wilson, Roy Marx, and Rodney Coppins.

Marlborough Bobby Calf Pool Committee

James Winter Hughes, Roger Bryce Keenan, Robert Murray Robinson, John Andrew Wallace, Leslie Norman Wallace, and Eric Ian Waters.

Mokauiti Bobby Calf Pool Committee

David Campbell,
Arthur Norman Aldridge,
Alfred Cooper,
William Herbert Kirk,
Lachie McFarlane,
Athol MacRae, and
Barry Aldridge.

Ohoka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Campbell Reid, George Arnold Armstrong, Sydney Leona Stephens, Selwyn Millar, Lenard John Lawford Armitage, Alexander James McCallum, and Ivan Douglas Watts.

Ohura Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

John Rosevear,
William Martin Alan Morrissey,
Bertus Kerley,
Maurice How,
Norma Helen How,
Norman Percival Jorgensen, and
John Coleman.

Rawene Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry George Norman Springett, Arthur Rae Cox, Lomond Omer Leaf, Eric Harnett, and Fredrick John Tapp.

Rotorua Federated Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alfred Douglas Dibley,
Pierre John Sybin,
Martin Kaska,
Arthur Albert William Browne,
Arthur Pearson Roe,
Henry George Davys,
Anthony Frederick Hutchings,
Maurice Hawker,
Robert Llewellyn Adams,
Charles Matthews,
Albert Silfan Schicker,
Robert Pollyblank,
Kenneth Robert Pearce,
Hector Charles Neville,
Roderick John Harper,
George Alexander Harford,
Allen Edward Summers,
Anthony William Hanson,
Thomas Wilford Coulter,
Douglas James Pearce,
Ernest Joseph Alder, and
Donald Esmond Moselen.

Takaka Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Geoffrey John Fraser, Kenneth Carrol Frater, Trevor Carlysle King, Malcolm Charles Pettman, Cyril Walker, Sydney Allan Watson, and Darcy Reginald Win.

Taumarunui Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Cyril Robert Yule, Vincent Cottell, John Henry Stephens, Walter Joseph Rumble, Eric John Ward, and Joseph William Murphy.

Te Kauwhata-Waerenga Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Alan George Goosman,
James Ernest Murray,
Douglas Ernest Aldridge,
Robert Patrick Mackay,
Malcolm Buckley,
George Edward Porteous, and
Phillip Ernest Harold Pipe.