Members of Egmont National Park Board Appointed

Pursuant to section 17 of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints:

Laurence David, Hickford, George William Mason, Clarence Robert Parker, and David Holt Rawson

to be members of the Egmont National Park Board, such Board to hold office for a term of three years from 1 April 1963.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. N.P.3, 4/362, D.O. 13/5)

Members of Arthur's Pass National Park Board Appointed

PURSUANT to section 18 of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints:

> Huia Gray Gilpin, George Gerard Lockwood,
> John Kenneth McAlpine,
> Lancelot William McCaskill,
> John Campbell Montgomery,
> Tainui Thomas Alfred Robins,
> Alexander William Scott, park, Alexander William Scott, and Richard James Truman

to be members of the Arthur's Pass National Park Board, having the control and management of the Arthur's Pass National Park, the members of such Board to hold office for a term of three years from date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. N.P. 3, D.O. 8/6/2)

Member of Westland National Park Board Appointed

Pursuant to section 18 of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints:

James Patrick Bonisch

to be a member of the Westland National Park Board in place of John Richard de Lambert, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of August 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. N.P. 3, D.O.W.N.P. 11)

Members of Tongariro National Park Board Appointed

PURSUANT to section 16 of the National Parks Act 1952, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Lawrence Drake Bridge, Alan Eric Esler. Andrew Murray,
Douglas Edward Godwin Naish,
James Humphrey Rose, and
Colin Gordon Watson

to be members of the Tongariro National Park Board, such Board to hold office for a term of three years from date

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of August 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. N.P. 3, 4/362; D.O. 13/15)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Utiku Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Edmund Rueben Bason,
Patrick Hugh Henery,
William Joseph Henery,
James Loughnane,
Frederick Leo Mickleson,
Alfred James Tehuki Potaka,
Claude Henry Tait, and
William Percival Joseph Turnbull

to be the Utiku Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—UTIKU DOMAIN SECTIONS 4, and 5, Block I, Town of Potaka, situated in Block III, (formerly Block II), Hautapu Survey District. Area: 5 acres and 11 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 14273).

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/67; D.O. 8/3/36)

Board Appointed to Have Control of McKee Memorial Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Alan Talbert Westwood Austin, Goffrey Kilner Cosgrove, James Leslie Fahey, Frank John McKee, Norman Muir McLaren, Kevin Hugh Mooney, Bernard Charles Satherley, Robert George Scott, and Fred Maxwell Sladen

to be the McKee Memorial Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

NELSON LAND DISTRICT-MCKEE MEMORIAL DOMAIN Lots 1 and 2, D.P. 3927, being part of Sections 18, 90, 91, 92, and 116, District of Moutere Hills, situated in Block I, Moutere Survey District: Area, 28 acres and 34 perches, more or less. All certificates of title, Volume 67, folio 148; Volume 67, folio 299 and Volume 103, folio 107.

Dated at Wellington this 8th day of August 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1197; D.O. 8/3/36)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Kaiwaka Park Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Roy Alexander Buckle, Roy Alexander Buckle, Milton Miles Colson, Douglas Ian Donaldson, Erwin Romaine Dowson, Harvey Thomas Gubb, Jackson William Littin, Ronald John McClean, Adrian Andrew Reddy, Henry Frederick Wright

to be the Kaiwaka Park Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-KAIWAKA PARK DOMAIN

ALLOTMENTS 34, 203, 205, Kaiwaka Village: Total area, 16 acres 1 rood 17·1 perches, more or less.

Lot 1, D.P. 33720, being part Allotment 176, Kaiwaka Parish: Area, 1 acre 1 rood 17·3 perches, more or less. All situated in Block III, Otamatea Survey District. (S.O. Plans 707, 2314, 4114, 1116). 707, 23141, 41145.)

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of August 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/571; D.O. 8/3/81)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Turakina Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Brian Alston Cowper,
John Charles Pennington Duncan,
Robert Thomas Norman Fergusson,
Owen Stephen Gudsell,
Edward Matthew Jurgens,
Frederick Norman Russell Kitney,
Timothy Yates Lethbridge,
Charles Richard Lilburn, and
George Lockerbie Seator

to be the Turakina Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

## **SCHEDULE**

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—TURAKINA DOMAIN

Section 81, Turakina District, situated in Block XV, Ikitara Survey District: Area, 6 acres 1 rood 31.7 perches, more or less. (S.O. Plan 21590.)

Dated at Wellington this 7th day of August 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/193; D.O. 8/3/49)