Board Appointed to Have Control of the Hone Heke Memorial Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

His Worship the Mayor of Kaikohe, ex officio, The Chairman of the Bay of Islands County Council, ex

officio, Tuhi Maihi, and Hone Heke Rankin

to be the Hone Heke Memorial Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act as an historic reserve.

SCHEDULE

North Auckland Land District—Hone Heke Memorial Reserve

Lors 1 and 2, D.P. 30163, being parts Taraire No. 1w 2B Block, situated in Block XV, Omapere Survey District: Area, 5 acres 2 roods 29 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 744, folio 257.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 7/769; D.O. 8/4/6)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Weedons Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Alexander James Cockburn. Alexander James Cockburn, John Robert Coleman, James Thomas Fillans Curragh, Edward Donald Denham, Alfred Athol Hulston, Joseph Noel Linton, Lawrence Patrick Manion, Norris Maclaren Watson, and Robert Forrester Whitham

to be the Weedons Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

CANTERBURY LAND DISTRICT-WEEDONS DOMAIN

RESERVE 1596: Area, 48 acres 2 roods 17 perches, more or

Also Reserve 2357: Area, 10 acres, more or less. Both situated in Block XV, Rolleston Survey District (S.O. Plan 3632).

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of September 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/344; D.O. 8/3/65)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Kaitawa Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Edgar Arthur George Allan,
John Lawrence Beales,
Frank Leslie Booth,
Alan Frederick Checkley,
Norman Alan Checkley,
William Weaver Cook,
Henry John Hind,
John Nelson, and
Matthew Thomas

to be the Kaitawa Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT—KAITAWA DOMAIN

WELLINGION LAND DISTRICT—KAITAWA DOMAIN

SECTION 13, Kaitawa Suburban, situated in Block XII,
Mangahao Survey District (formerly Suburban Section 13,
Township of Kaitawa, situated in Block VIII, Makuri Survey
District): Area, 15 acres and 36 perches, more or less. All
certificate of title, Volume 58, folio 195 (S.O. Plan 12490).

Also Section 33, Town (formerly Township) of Kaitawa,
situated in Block VIII, Makuri Survey District: Area, 1 acre,
more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 62, folio 138
(S.O. Plan 12489).

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of September 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/6; D.O. 8/3/56)

Supreme Court Sittings 1964

We, three of the Judges of the Supreme Court of New Zealand, in pursuance of the powers vested in us by the Judicature Act 1908, hereby appoint that during the year 1964 sittings for the trial of criminal cases and causes under the Divorce and Matrimonial Causes Act 1928, shall be held for the respective judicial districts hereinafter mentioned at the Supreme Court House or the Courthouse as the case may be, at the place hereinafter specified, commencing on the dates and at the times hereinafter mentioned, and we do hereby further appoint that sittings for the trial of civil cases other than those to be heard at Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, and Dunedin be held on the same dates as are hereinafter mentioned in respect of places other than Auckland, Wellington, Christchurch, and Dunedin.

NORTHERN JUDICIAL DISTRICT

Auckland

Tuesday, 4 February, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 5 May, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 21 July, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 6 October, at 10 a.m.

HAMILTON JUDICIAL DISTRICT Hamilton

Tuesday, 4 February, at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, 5 May, at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, 21 July, at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, 6 October, at 10 a.m.

TARANAKI JUDICIAL DISTRICT New Plymouth

Tuesday, 18 February, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 19 May, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 4 August, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 20 October, at 10 a.m.

GISBORNE JUDICIAL DISTRICT Gisborne

Tuesday, 18 February, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 19 May, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 4 August, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 20 October, at 10 a.m.

WANGANUI JUDICIAL DISTRICT Wanganui

Tuesday, 17 March, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 16 June, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 1 September, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 17 November, at 10 a.m.

WELLINGTON JUDICIAL DISTRICT Wellington

Tuesday, 4 February, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 5 May, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 21 July, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 6 October, at 10 a.m.

Palmerston North

Tuesday, 4 February, at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, 5 May, at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, 21 July, at 10 a.m.
Tuesday, 6 October, at 10 a.m.

Napier

Tuesday, 3 March, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 2 June, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 18 August, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 3 November, at 10 a.m.

NELSON JUDICIAL DISTRICT Nelson

Tuesday, 25 February, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 23 June, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 3 November, at 10 a.m.

Blenheim

Tuesday, 3 March, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 30 June, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 10 November, at 10 a.m.

CANTERBURY JUDICIAL DISTRICT Christchurch

Tuesday, 4 February, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 5 May, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 28 July, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 13 October, at 10 a.m.

Timaru

Tuesday, 4 February, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 28 April, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 14 July, at 10 a.m. Tuesday, 29 September, at 10 a.m.