Spotswood, Primary School.
Vogeltown, Carrington Road, McKechnies Ltd., Office.
Vogeltown, Carrington Street Presbyterian Church Hall.
Vogeltown, Public School.
West End, Public School.
Westown, David Street, Methodist Church Hall.
Westown, Omata Road, Public Hall.
Westown, Public School.
Westown, Wallath Road, Duncan and Davies Office.

North Shore Electoral District—
Bayswater, Bayswater Butchery, 40 King Edward Avenue. Belmont, King Edward Avenue, Bayswater School. Belmont, Lake Road, Belmont Intermediate School. Devonport, 15 Cheltenham Road, Mr R. H. Hustler's Garage in Tainui Road.
Devonport, 71 Lake Road, North Shore Car Painters' Garage.
Devonport, Parish Hall.
Devonport, Queen's Parade, Cable and Wireless Depot. Devonport, Victoria Road, Friendly Society's Hall. Milford, Dobson Avenue, Baptist Church Hall. Milford, Public School.
Narrow Neck, Old Lake Road, Vauxhall Methodist Church. Narrow Neck, Vauxhall School.
Stanley Bay, St. Augustine's Hall.
Takapuna, 80 Eversleigh Road, Mrs J. Langridge's Garage. Takapuna, 171 Hurstmere Road, Mr W. G. Leaning's Garage.
Takapuna, Jutland Road, Hauraki School.
Takapuna, 271 Lake Road, Russell Preest Motors.
Takapuna, 271 Lake Road, Russell Preest Motors.
Takapuna, Public School.
Takapuna, Taharoto Road, Takapuna Municipal Band Room.
Takapuna, Westlake Girls' High School.

Onehunga Electoral District—
Ellerslie, Kalmia Street, Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Ellerslie, Main Highway, St. Mary's Hall.
Ellerslie, Michael's Avenue Hall.
Ellerslie, Robert Street, Parish Hall.
Mount Wellington, Highway, Mount Wellington School.
Mount Wellington, Penrose Road, St. Peter's Presbyterian Church Hall.
Mount Wellington, Stanhope Road, Primary School.
Onehunga, 21 Arthur Street West, Mr J. Tevendale's Garage.
Onehunga, 106 Frederick Street, Mr Depra's Garage.
Onehunga, 59 Grey Street West, St. Peter's Parish Hall.
Onehunga, Mount Smart Road and Victoria Street Corner, Mount Smart Butchery.
Onehunga, Neilson Street, Woollen Mills' Hall.
Onehunga, Neilson Street, Woollen Mills' Hall.
Onehunga, Rawhiti Road, Mr R. Fletcher's Garage.
Onehunga, Rawhiti Road, Merrilands Baptist Youth Hall.
Onehunga, Smith Crescent (off Mariri Road), Mr R. W. Ford's Garage.
Onehunga, 23 Tawa Road, Mr T. Leech's Garage.
Onehunga, Waitangi Road, Methodist Hall.
One Tree Hill, 32 Kowhatu Road, Mrs I. White's Garage.
One Tree Hill, Massey Avenue, Scout Hall.
One Tree Hill, Rangipawa Road, Oranga Public School.
Penrose, Station Road, Glassworks Social Hall (next T.A.B.).
Royal Oak, 2 Campbell Road, Public Health Centre.
Royal Oak, Trafalgar and Symonds Streets Corner, Manukau Intermediate School, Assembly Hall.
Te Papapa, Mount Smart Road, Public School.

Otago Central Electoral District—
Abbotsford, Public School.
Alexandra, Dunstan High School.
Alexandra, Public School.
Alexandra, St. Gerards Hall.
Bannockburn, Public School.
Berwick, Public School.
Berwick, Public School.
Chatto Creek, Public Hall.
Clyde, Public School.
Coal Creek Flat, Public Hall.
Cromwell, Courthouse,
Dunback, Public School.
Earnscleugh, Public Hall.
East Taieri, Public School.
Etrick, Public School.
Etrick, Public School.
Evansdale, Glenhouse Service Station Ltd., Tea Rooms.
Flag Swamp, Public School.
Fruitlands, L. M. Brenssell's Garage.
Galloway, Public Hall.
Gimmerburn, Public Hall.
Gimmerburn, Public Hall.
Hampden, Public School.
Hawea Flat, Public School.
Henley, Public School.
Hillgrove, Kartiki, Old School.
Hillgrove, Kartiki, Old School.
Hidon Railway, Public School.
Hyde, Public School.

Karitane, Public School.
Kokonga, Public School.
Kyeburn, Public School.
Lauder, Public School.
Lauder, Public School.
Lowburn, Public Hall.
Luggate, Memorial Hall.
Macraes Flat, Public Hall.
Matakanui, Public Hall.
Matakanui, Public Hall.
Matakanui, Public Hall.
Merton, Public School.
Middlemarch, Public School.
Middlemarch, Public School.
Moeraki, Public School.
Moeraki, Public School.
Momona, Public School.
Mosgiel Aerodrome (Taieri), Building No. 15.
Mosgiel, Gordon Road, Girl Guides' Hall.
Mosgiel, Green Street, Public School.
Mosgiel, Mosgiel West Public School.
Mosgiel, Mosgiel West Public School.
Mosgiel, Taieri High School.
Nosgiel, Taieri High School.
North Taieri, Public School.
Ophir, Public School.
Ophir, Public School.
Ophir, Public School.
Poolburn, Public School.
Paerau, Public School.
Palmerston, War Memorial Community Centre.
Patearoa, Public School.
Parakanui, Public School.
Roxburgh, District High School.
Roxburgh, District High School.
Roxburgh Hydro, Permanent Village Social Hall.
Seacliffe, Public School.
St. Bathans, Public School.
St. Bathans, Public School.
Waikouaiti, Public School.
Wairata, Public School.
Warrington, Public School.
Wanaka, Public School.
Warrington, Public School.
Warrington, Public School.
Warrington, Public School.
Warrington, Public School.
Walles Crossing, Public School.

Otaki Electoral District—
Hokio, Boys' Training Centre School.
Ihakara, Public Hall.
Karehana Bay, Presbyterian Church, Schoolroom.
Kimberley, Kimberley Hall.
Koputaroa, Public School.
Levin Courthouse.
Levin, Fairfield Public School.
Levin, Prouse Street, War Veterans' Home, Library.
Levin Bast, Public School.
Levin North, Public School.
Levin North, Public School.
Manakau, Public School.
Ohau, Public School.
Otaihanga, Otaihanga Boating Club Inc., Clubhouse.
Otaki, Public School.
Otaki Beach, Anglican Church Hall.
Otaki Railway, Otaki Railway Bowling Club's Pavilion.
Packakariki, Public School.
Paraparaumu, Public School.
Paraparaumu Beach, Kapiti Road, Blue Moon Hall.
Paraparaumu Beach, Manly Street, The Motor Camp, Community Hall.
Paremata, Public School.
Pauatahanui, Public School.
Poroutawhao, Public School.
Poroutawhao, Public School.
Raumati, Public School.
Raumati, Public School.
Raumati South, Memorial Hall.
Reikorangi, Public School.
Waikanae, Public School.
Waikanae Beach, Tennis Court Hall.
Waitarere Beach, St. Andrews Hall.
Weraroa, Boys' Training Centre Office.

Pahiatua Electoral District—
Akitio, Public School.
Alfredton, Public School.
Awariki, Public School.
Ballance, Public School.
Bideford, Public School.
Boannevirke, Courthouse.
Dannevirke, High School.
Dannevirke, Hillcrest School.
Dannevirke, North School.
Dannevirke, South School.
Eketahuna, Public School.
Fernridge, Public School.
Flemington, Public School.