Normandale, (corner Normandale and Poto Roads), Hall. Ohariu Valley, Public School.
Petone, 63 Riddler's Crescent, Mr T. A. Douglas's Motor Garage.
Petone, Western Hutt Road, Todd Motors Industries Ltd. Porirua, 1 Aparangi Crescent, Mr D. R. Roa's Motor Garage.
Porirua, Mental Hospital, Administration Building.
Porirua, Mental Hospital, Administration Building.
Porirua, Public School (Elsdon).
Porirua East, Mungavin Avenue, Public School.
Porirua East, Mungavin Avenue, Windley School.
Porirua East, Cannon's Creek School.
Porirua East, 112 Champion Street, Mrs R. N. Koskela's Motor Garage.
Porirua East, The Manse, 3 Leicester Street, Motor Garage.
Tawa, 12 Franklyn Road, Mr H. Hepworth's Motor Garage.
Tawa, S Kiwi Crescent, Mr J. H. Morris's Motor Garage.
Tawa, Main Road, Baptist B.C. Hall.
Tawa, Oxford Street, Public School.
Tawa, 49 Redwood Avenue, Mr R. R. McKnights' Motor Garage.
Titahi Bay, Kura Street, Public School.
Titahi Bay, S Matatiro Street, Mr A. J. Burton's Motor Garage.
Titahi Bay, Piko Street, Ngati-toa Public School.
Titahi Bay, Piko Street, Ngati-toa Public School.
Titahi Bay, 1 Richard Street, Mr M. V. Rickard's Motor Garage.
Titahi Bay, 1 Richard Street, Mr M. V. Rickard's Motor Garage.
Titahi Bay, Tireti Road, Tireti Hall.

Raglan Electoral District—
Glen Afton, Public Hall.
Glen Massey, Public Hall.
Glen Massey, Public School.
Gordonton, Public School.
Hamilton, Nawton Public School.
Hamilton, Nawton Hall.
Hamilton, Duncan Road, St. Andrews Hall.
Hamilton, Handron, Markon Hall.
Hamilton, Harbor, Moransville Road, Mr E. G. Pope's Garage.
Hamilton, Morinsville Road, Mr E. G. Pope's Garage.
Hopuhopu, Military Camp.
Horotiu, Public School.
Horsham Downs, Public Hall.
Huntly, Huntly West Hall.
Huntly, Huntly West Hall.
Huntly, Kimihia), Drayton's Store.
Huntly, RS.A. Hall.
Huntly, War Memorial Hall, Supper Room.
Huntly, Wastmere Hall.
Komakorau, Public School.
Mangawara, Public School.
Mangawara, Public School.
Netherby, Public School.
Netherby, Public School.
Negaruawahia, Public School.
Olinewai, Public School.
Olinewai, Public School.
Olinewai, Public School.
Pukemiro, Public School.
Pukemiro, Public School.
Rotokauri, Public School.
R

Rangiora Electoral District—
Amberley, Public Library.
Ashley Bank, Public School.
Balcairn, County Council Chambers.
Belfast, Public School.
Belfast, R.S.A. Hall.
Briggs Road, Briggston Public School.
Brooklands, Community Hall.
Broomfield, Public School.
Burwood, Hospital Garage.
Carleton, Institute Hall.
Clarkville, Public School.
Coopers Creek, Social Hall.

Cust, Institute Hall.
Eyreton, Public Hall.
Eyreton West, Public School.
Eyrewell Forest, Poyntz Road, Recreation Room.
Fernside, Public School.
Garry, Council's Hut.
Hawarden, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, Hilton Street, Oddfellows Hall.
Kaiapoi, R.S.A. Hall.
Kaiapoi, Beach, Public Hall.
Kaiapoi Beach, Public Hall.
Leithfield, Public Hall.
Leithfield, Public Hall.
Loburn, County Council Chambers.
Marshland, Public School.
Mason's Flat, Social Hall.
Medbury, Hall.
Motunau, Public School.
Motunau Beach, Dr E. H. H. Taylor's Garage.
North Loburn, Public School.
Northcote, Public School, Tuckers Road.
Ohoka, Eyre County Council Chambers.
Omihi, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.
Ouruhia, Public School.
Oxford, County Council Chambers.
Papanui, Winters Road, Public School.
Papanui, Worth, 48 Grampian Street, Mr F. Mackinon's Garage.
Rangiora, Drill Hall.
Scargill, Memorial Hall.
Sefton, Public School.
Swannanoa, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
View Hill, Public School.
The Peaks, Social Hall.
View Hill, Public School.
Waikuku, Public School.
Waikuku, Public School.
Waikuku, Public School.
Waikuku Beach, Public Hall.
Waipara, Public School.
Warren, Public School.

Angitikei Electoral District—
Apiti, District High School.
Awahuri, Public Hall.
Beaconsfield, Public School.
Cheltenham, Public School.
Cunninghams, Dunolly Hall.
Erewhon (Taihape), Station Homestead.
Feilding, Civic Centre.
Feilding, Courthouse.
Feilding, East Street, Methodist Hall.
Feilding, Lytton Street, Public School.
Feilding, Manchester, Public School.
Halcombe, Public School.
Halcombe, Public School.
Hihitahi, Hall.
Hunterville, Public School.
Irirangi Naval Station.
Kakariki, Public School.
Kawhatau, Potaka Road, Old School Building.
Kimbolton, Public School.
Kawhatau, Potaka Road, Old School Building.
Kimbolton, Public School.
Makino, Public School.
Makino, Public School.
Mangaweka, Public School.
Marton, St. Stephens Hall.
Marton, Victory Hall.
Marton Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Mataroa, School.
Moawhango, Maori School. Rangitikei Electoral District-Marton, Victory Hall.
Marton Junction, Railway Social Hall.
Mataroa, School.
Moawhango, Maori School.
Mt. Biggs, School.
Mount View (Marton), Mr J. H. Arkwright's Garage.
Ohakea, Public School.
Ohakea, RNZAF Station.
Ohingaiti, Public School.
Omatane, Public School.
Omatane, Public School.
Otairi, Public School.
Otamakapua, Public School.
Pakihikura, Public School.
Papanui (Taihape), Public School.
Peep-o-Day, Kimbolton, Bluff Road School.
Poukiore, Public Hall.
Pourangaki, Public School.
Pukeokahu, School Building.
Pukeroa, Public Hall.
Rangawaea, Hall.
Rangiwahia, Public School.
Rata, Dairy Factory Office.
Rewa, Public School.
Rongoiti, Public School.
Ruahine, Public School.
Ruahine, Public School.
Silverhope, Public Hall.
Stanway, Public School.
Silverhope, Public Hall.
Taihape, Town Hall.
Taihape, Town Hall.
Tiriraukawa, Public Hall.
Tiriraukawa, Public Hall.
Tiriraukawa, Public Hall.
Tiriraukawa, Public Hall.
Utiku, Public School.
Waitohi, Public School.
Waitohi, Public School.
Waitohi, Public School.