Timaru Electoral District—Bluecliffs, Public School.
Cannington, Mr Ian Scott's Woolshed.
Claremont, Public School.
Esk Valley, Public School.
Fairview, Public School.
Gleniti, Public School.
Kerrytown, St. Joseph's Church Building.
Kingsdown, Public School.
Kohika, Mrs M. G. Hall-White's Residence.
Levels, Main and Store Roads Corner, Mr L. Giles' Storeroom.
Lyalldale, Public Hall.
Maungati, Timaunga Public School.
Motukaika, Mr W. J. Rowley's Homestead.
Otaio, Public School.
Otipua, Public Hall.
Pareora, Public School.
Rosewill, The Hall.
St. Andrews, Public School.
Salisbury, Public School.
Seadown, Public School.
Seadown, Public School.
Springbrook, Public School.
Springbrook, Public School.
Springbrook, Public School.
Timaru, Church Street, Wesley Hall.
Timaru, Church Street, Wesley Hall.
Timaru, Clizabeth Street, Chalmers' Church Hall.
Timaru, Elizabeth Street, Chalmers' Church Hall.
Timaru, Grey Road, Main's Church Hall.
Timaru, Grants Road, Grantlea Public School.
Timaru, Otipua Road, Kensington Methodist Hall.
Timaru, Otipua Road, Kensington Methodist Hall.
Timaru, Otipua Road, Watlington Church of England Sunday School.
Timaru, Queen Street, South Public School.
Timaru, Queen Street, South Public School.
Timaru, Seddon Street, St. Paul's Church Hall.
Timaru, Seddon Street, West Public School.
Timaru, Seddon Street, Waimataitai Public School.
Timaru, Trafalgar Street, Waimataitai Public School.
Timaru, Wai-iti Road, St. John's Church Hall.
Timaru, Woollands Street, Methodist Sunday School.
Washdyke, Public Hall.

Waimarino Electoral District—
Aberfeldie, Public School.
Aromoho (Sandy Hook), Mr R. E. H. Phillip's Residence.
Brunswick, Public School.
Bulls, Town Hall.
Castlecliff, Public School.
Chateau Tongariro, Cinema.
Crofton, Kerr's Store.
Brua, Railway Goods Shed.
Fordell, Public School.
Greatford, Public School.
Greatford, Public School.
Hauhangaroa, Te Aputa Maori School.
Hikumutu, Community Centre.
Horopito, Public School.
Hurleyville, Public School.
Hurleyville, Public School.
Kaitoke, Public School.
Kakatahi, Public School.
Kakatahi, Public School.
Kakatahi, Public School.
Kario, Forestry Camp.
Kauangaroa, Maori School.
Kohi, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Kohi, Public School.
Makohau, Public Hall.
Mangamahu, Public School.
Maxumul, Public School.
Maxumul, Public School.
Maxumul, Public School.
Maxwell, Public School.
Ngamatea, Public School.
Ngatuwera, Public School.
Ngatuwera, Public School.
Ngatuwera, Public School.
Parawanui, Public School.
Parewanui, Public School.
Parewanui, Public School.
Parewanui, Public School.
Parewanui, Public School.
Parikino, Maori School.
Piriki, Maori School.
Ratana, Ruaka Hall.
Rangataua, Public School.
Ratana, Maori School.
Ratana, Maori School.

Raurimu, District High School.
Retaruke, Public Hall.
St. John's Hill, Friends School.
Taumarunui, Winter Show Building.
Taumarunui, Power Board Showroom.
Taumarunui, Public School.
Taumarunui, Golf Road, CKC Store.
Tunanui Road, Public School.
Turakina, Public School.
Upokongaro, Public School.
Waiouru, Public School.
Waitotara, Public School.
Waverley, Public School.
Waverley, Public School.
Whangaehu, Public School.
Whangaehu, Public School.
Whangaehu, Public School.

Waipa Electoral District—
Cambridge, Town Hall.
Frankton, Higgins Road, St. George's Club Room.
Frankton, Kaka Street, Football Pavilion.
Frankton, Massey Street, Public School.
Frankton, Town Hall.
Hairini, Public Hall.
Hairini, Public Hall.
Kaipaki, Public School.
Kairangi, Public Hall.
Koromatua, Public Hall.
Molville, Melville Hall.
Melville, Melville Hall.
Melville, Montgomery Crescent, Baptist Church Hall.
Monavale, Public Hall.
Ngahinepouri, Public School.
Ohaupo, Memorial Hall.
Paterangi, Public School.
Pirongia, Public School.
Pirongia, Public School.
Raglan, Old Courthouse Building.
Roto-O-Rangi, Public School.
Ruapuke, Public School.
Ruapuke, Public School.
Tamahere, Public School.
Te Awamutu, Hodgson's Motor Depot, Ohaupo Road.
Te Mata, Public School.
Te Pahu, Public Hall.
Te Rahu, Public Hall.
Te Rahu, Public School.
Te Uku, Public School.
Te Uku, Public School.
Temple View, Church College of New Zealand, Post Office.
Waikato Hospital, Ante-Natal Clinic Waiting Room.
Waikato Hospital, Richmond Hall, 81 Pembroke Street.
Waitatuhata, Main Raglan Road, Mr F. C. Johnstone's Woolshed.

Wairarapa Electoral District—
Ahiaruhe, Public Hall.
Belvedere, Public Hall.
Carterton, Holloway Street, Public School.
Carterton South, Public School.
Clareville, Public School.
Dalefield, Public School.
Dyerville, Public Hall.
East Taratahi, Perrys Road, Mr W. B. Lowe's Garage.
Featherston, Public School.
Gladstone, Public School.
Greytown, Hospital (Buchanan Home).
Greytown, Public School.
Hinakura, Public School.
Kaiwaiwai, Public School.
Kaiwaiwai, Public School.
Masterton, Cornwall Street School.
Masterton, Cornwall Street School.
Masterton, East School.
Masterton, East School.
Masterton, Harley Street School.
Masterton, Harley Street School.
Masterton, Railway Social Hall.
Masterton, Railway Social Hall.
Masterton, Town Hall.
Masterton, West School.
Maungaraki, Public School.
Morison's Bush, Public Hall.
Pirinoa, Public School.
Ponatahi, Public School.
Ruakokopatuna, Community Hall.
Solway, Public School.
Te Ore Ore, Smallbore Rifle Club's Hall.
Te Wharau, Public School.
Te Ore Ore, Smallbore Rifle Club's Hall.
Te Wharau, Public School.
Tora, Public School.
Waiorongomai, School Building.
West Taratahi, Public School.