Kaiata, Public School.
Kaniere, Public Hall.
Kokiri, Public School.
Kotuku, Jack's Mill, former Public School Building.
Kowhitirangi, Consolidated Public School.
Kumara, Memorial Hall.
Kumara Railway, Public School.
Lake Roto-iti, Public School.
Longford, Hall.
Lower Kokatahi, Public School.
Maimai, Mr R. C. F. Crook's Residence.
Mawheraiti, Public School.
Moana, Lake Brunner Public School.
Moonlight (Atarau), Public School.
Murchison, District High School.
Nelson Creek, Public School.
Nelson Creek, Public School.
Otira, Public School.
Otira, Public School.
Owen River, Hall.
Paringa, Ministry of Works Office.
Paroa, Public School.
Poerua-Inchbonnie, Public School.
Pukekura, Mill Recreation Room.
Rapahoe, Public School.
Reefton, County Council Chambers,
Reefton Railway Station, Staff's Locker Room.
Reefton, Shiel Street, Methodist Sunday School Hall.
Rimu, Post Office Building.
Ross, Public School.
Rotokohu, Mr F. C. Watts' Residence.
Rotomanu, Public School.
Ruatapu, Public School.
Ruatapu, Public School.
Shenandoah, School Building.
Springs Junction, Rahu Hall.
Station Creek, Maruia Public School.
Taylorville, Public School.
Taramakau Settlement, Public School.
Taramakau Settlement, Public School.
Three Mile (Hokitika), Public Hall.
Totara Flat, Public School.
Tutaki, Public School.
Wallis's Mill (Whataroa), Mill Hall.
Wallsend, Brunner Borough Council Office.
Whataroa, Courthouse.
Woodstock (Kaniere), Public School.

Woodstock (Kaniere), Public School.

Eastern Maori Electoral District—
Anarua (Tolaga Bay), Maori School.
Arapuni, Workers' Hall.
Athenree, Tanner Point Road, Taupiro Hall.
Bartletts, Public School.
Bethlehem, Maori School.
Cape Runaway, Maori School.
Coromandel, Public School.
Gisborne, Elgin Public School.
Gisborne, Elgin Public School.
Gisborne, Fitzherbert Street, Army Hall.
Gisborne, Poho-o-rawini Meeting House, Supper Room.
Gisborne, Riverdale Public School, Stout Street.
Hairini, Maungatapu Maori School.
Hairini, Maungatapu Maori School.
Hicks, Bay, Maori School.
Hikutaia, Public School.
Hiruharama, Maori School.
Hiruharama, Maori School.
Horohoro, Maori School.
Horohoro, Maori School.
Horohoro, Maori School.
Kaingaroa Forest, Public Hall.
Katikati, District High School.
Kawerau, Security Office Building.
Kawerau, Concert Chamber.
Kennedy's Bay, Public School.
Kinleith, New Zealand Forest Products Main Office.
Kopu, Public Hall.
Koutu (Rotorua), Tumahaurangi Meeting House.
Kutarere, Public School.
Lower Kaimai, Public School.
Makarika (Aorangi), Public School.
Makarika (Aorangi), Public School.
Makarika (Aorangi), Public School.
Mangahanea (Ruatoria), Dining Hall.
Mangai (Coromandel), Public School.
Mangahanea (Ruatoria), Dining Hall.
Mangaotane Station, Woolshed.
Mangatuna, Maori School.
Maraenui, Maori School.
Maraenui, Maori School.
Maraenui, Maori School.
Matata, Maori School.
Maungatautari, Maori Hall.
Minginui Forest, Public School.
Mottit Island, Maori School.
Mottit Island, Maori School.
Mount Maunganui, Main Road, Palm Beach Motors.
Mourea, Takinga Meeting House.
Muriwai, Public School.

Murupara, Primary School.
Ngapuna, Hurunga Meeting House.
Ngatapa, Public School.
Ngatira, Tetikanga Meeting House.
Ngongotaha, Public School.
Ohinemutu, Tamatekapua Meeting House.
Okoroire, Public School.
Omaio, Meeting House.
Omarumutu, Maori School.
Opotiki, Maori Mission Hall.
Opoutere, Maori School.
Olotaramarae, Houmaitewhitu Meeting House.
Owhata, Tutanekai Meeting House.
Owhata, Tutanekai Meeting House.
Paeroa, Courthouse.
Paeroa, Courthouse.
Papamoa, Maori School.
Paroa, Maori School.
Pukehina, Hall
Pongokawa Valley, Social Hall.
Pongokawa Valley, Social Hall.
Poroporo, Maori School.
Pukehina, Hall
Puketawai, Meeting House.
Putaruru, Tirau Street, Wright Stephenson's Garage.
Rangitukia, Maori School.
Rangiuru, Te Matai Maori School.
Rangiuru, Te Matai Maori School.
Rangiuru, Te Matai Maori School.
Reve, Public School.
Rever, Publ

Northern Maori Electoral District—
Ahipara, Maori School.
Akerama, Meeting House.
Auckland, Great North Road, Irish Social Centre.
Auckland (Parnell), Falcon Street, Marist League Rooms.
Auckland, Halsey Street, Maori Community Centre.
Auckland (Ponsonby), Ley's Institute Gymnasium.
Avondale, Primary School.
Awanui, School.
Awarua, Maori School.