Chamberlain (Albury), Coal Mine Road Con-Fraser's House.
Clandeboye, School.
Coldstream, Mr Studholme's Whare.
Cricklewood, Public Hall.
Ealing, Public Hall.
Ealing, Public Hall.
Eiffelton, School.
Fairlie, Courthouse.
Flemington, School.
Gapes Valley, Public Hall.
Geraldine, Borough Chambers.
Geraldine, Old Toc H. Hall.
Greenstreet, Hall.
Hermitage, Mount Cook, Wakefield Cottage.
Hilton, School.
Hinds, School.
Kakahu Bush, Public Hall.
Kimbell, Old School Building.
Lake Pukaki, School.
Lismore, School.
Lowcliffe, School.
Maronan Road, Hall.
Mayfield, School.
Mona Vale, Public Hall.
Montalto, School.
Mona Vale, Public Hall.
Montalto, School.
Orari, School.
Orari, School.
Orari, School.
Orari, School.
Orari, School.
Pleasant Point, School.
Pleasant Point, School.
Rangitata, School.
Rangitata, School.
Rangitata, School.
Rangitata, School.
Rangitata, School.
Rangitata, School.
School.
Sherwood Downs, Schoolhouse.
Skipton, Hall.
Springburn, School.
Temuka, Courthouse.
Skipton, Hall.
Springburn, School.
Temuka, Oddfellows Hall.
Te Ngawai (Albury), Social Hall.
Tinwald, School.
Temuka, Oddfellows Hall.
Tripp, School.
Upper Waitohi, Public Hall.
Waitohi Flat, Library.
Waterton, Public Hall.
Westerfield-Lagmhor, Memorial Hall.
Willowby, School.
Winchester, School.
Woodbury, School. Chamberlain (Albury), Coal Mine Road Corner, Mr M. A. Fraser's House.

Auckland Central Electoral District—
Great North Road, Irish Social Centre (Late Avon Theatre).
Hobson Street, Trades Hall.
Jervois Road, St. Stephen's Church Schoolroom.
Lower Symonds Street, St. Andrew's Hall.
O'Neill Street, O'Neill Street Hall.
Park Road, 117 Park Road, Miss Aitkenhead's Tearooms.
Parnell, Gladstone Road, Parnell School.
Parnell Road, Parnell Public Library.
Parnell Road, N.Z. Foundation for the Blind.
Ponsonby Road, Returned Services Clubrooms.
Queen Street, Town Hall.
Rangitoto Island, Islington Bay, Recreation Hall.
Richmond Road, Richmond Road School.
St. Mary's Road, Ley's Institute.
Union Street, St. Thomas's Parish Hall.
Upper Queen Street and Canada Street Corner, Newton
Manual Training Centre.
Waiheke Island, Blackpool School Building.
Waiheke Island, Oneroa, Ocean View Road, Presbyterian
Church Hall.
Waiheke Island, Onetangi, Community Hall.
Waiheke Island, Palm Beach, Domain Hall.
Waiheke Island, Palm Beach, Domain Hall.
Waiheke Island, Rocky Bay, Omiha Hall.
Waiheke Island, Surfdale, Surfdale Hall.
Wellington Street, St. James' Hall.

Avon Electoral District—
Aranui, Breezes Road, Public School.
Bromley, Public School.
Burwood, Bassett Street, Brethren Sunday School.
Burwood, New Brighton Road, Public School.
Burwood, New Brighton Road and Cresswell Avenue Corner, Garage.
Dallington, Gayhurst Road, Anglican Sunday School.
Linwood North, Woodham Road, Public School.
New Brighton, Sandy Avenue, Freeville Public School.
New Brighton, Seaview Road, Central School.

New Brighton, Union and Rodney Streets Corner, Garage. North Beach, Marriotts Road, Methodist Church Hall. North New Brighton, Leaver Terrace, Public School. North New Brighton, Peace Memorial Hall. Sandilands, Coulter Street, No. 9, Garage. Shirley, Banks Avenue, Public School. Shirley, North Parade, Rowe Memorial Hall. Shirley, Vardon Crescent, No. 40, Garage. South New Brighton, Caspian Street, No. 1, Garage. South New Brighton, Estuary Road, Public School. Wainoni, Avonside Drive, Methodist Church Hall. Wainoni, Breezes Road, Avondale Primary School. Wainoni, Eureka Street, Public School. Woolston, St. John Street, St. John's Sunday School Hall.

Awarua Electoral District—
Bluff, Borough Council Chambers.
Bluff, Main Public School.
Bluff, Corner Gore and Shannon Streets, Mr L. Foote's Awarua Electoral District—
Bluff, Borough Council Chambers.
Bluff, Main Public School.
Bluff, Corner Gore and Shannon Streets, Mr L. Foote's Garage.
Brydone, Public School.
Clifton, Public School.
Dacre, Public School.
Edendale, Public School.
Fairfax, Public School.
Fairfax, Public School.
Fairfax, Public School.
Fairfax, Public School.
Gorge Road, Public School.
Greenhills, Public School.
Greenhills, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School.
Grove Bush, Public School.
Halfmoon Bay, Public School.
Halfmoon Bay, Public School.
Halfmoon Bay, Public School.
Invercargill, Ji Dipton Street, Newfield Public School.
Invercargill, Blizabeth Street, Kew Public School.
Invercargill, Harvey Street, Grasmere Church Hall.
Invercargill, Harvey Street, Grasmere Church Hall.
Invercargill, North Road, Waikiwi Public School.
Invercargill, 108 North Road, Mr E. Wills's Garage.
Invercargill, 108 North Road, Mr E. Wills's Garage.
Invercargill, Tweed Street, Newfield Public School.
Kapuka, Public School.
Kapuka, Public School.
Kapuka South, Public School.
Kennington, Public School.
Kennington, Public School.
Lochiel, Public School.
Longbush, Public School.
Makarewa Township, Public School.
Mataura Island, Public School.
Makarewa Township, Public School.
Menzies Ferry, Public School.
Mokoreta, Public School.
Mokoreta, Public School.
Mokoreta, Public School.
Mokoreta, Public School.
Niagara, Public School.
Niagara, Public School.
Niagara, Public School.
Riverton, Courthouse.
Riverton Rocks, Association's Pavilion.
Roslyn Bush, Public School.
Rya Bush, Public School.
Rya Bush, Public School.
Ryan Bush, Public School.
Ryan Bush, Public School.
Navaren, Public School.
Navaren, Public School.
Wainawa, Public School.
Wainawa,

Bay of Plenty Electoral District— Awakeri, Public School. Cape Runaway, Maori School. Edgecumbe, Presbyterian Hall. Edgecumbe, War Memorial Hall. Hicks Bay, Maori School. Kawerau, Central School. Kawerau, Mill Site Security Office. Kawerau Nonth, Public School.