Newall Road, Tumahu, Public School.
Normanby, Memorial Town Hall.
Oaonui, Public School.
Oeo, Public School.
Ohangai, Public School.
Ohawe, Women's Institute Room.
Okaiawa, Public School.
Opunake, Town Hall.
Otakeho, Public School.
Patea, Pieczing Works, Fire Brigade Building.
Patea, Preezing Works, Fire Brigade Building.
Pihama, Public School.
Pungarehu, Public School.
Pungarehu, Public School.
Rawhitiroa, Public School.
Rawhitiroa, Public School.
Tawhiti, Public School.
Tawhiti, Public School.
Te Kiri, Public School.
Te Kiri, Public School.
Te Roti, Public School.
Tokaora, Public School.
Turuturu, Public School.
Turuturu, Public School.
Warea, Public Hall.
Whakamara, Public School.

Fendalton Electoral District—
Clyde Road, Fendalton Hall.
Clyde Road and Aorangi Road Corner, Baptist Sunday School Hall.
Condell Avenue, No. 160, Mr D. R. Bowman's Garage.
Fendalton Road and Wairarapa Terrace Corner, Clement's Store, Garage and Marquee.
Geers Road, Bishopdale School.
Harewood Road, School.
Harewood Road, St. Paul's Anglican Church Hall.
Idris Road (near Fendalton Road), Fendalton Scout Den.
Idris Road, Masonic Hall.
Isleworth Road, School.
Jeffreys Road and Bryndwr Road Corner, St. John's Peace Memorial Hall.
Kahu Road, Boys' High School.
Kendal Avenue (near Burnside Crescent), Marquee.
Kendal Avenue, School.
Memorial Avenue, Burnside School, Marquee near Avenue.
Norman's Road, St. Andrew's College Junior School.
Strowan Road (near Glandovey Road), St. Thomas' Hall.
Tillman Avenue, Waimairi School.
Vagues Road (near Main North Road), St. Joseph's Church Hall.
Wairakei Road and Spalding Street Corner, St. David's Church Hall.
Wairakei Road, No. 164 (near Pitcairn Crescent), Marquee on Mr S. Howman's property.
Wairakei Road, School.
Wayside Avenue, No. 2, Mr O. Genet's Garage.

Franklin Electoral District—
Aka Aka, Public School.
Ararimu, Public School.
Ardmore, Public School.
Ardmore, Praining College.
Awhitu, Matakawau District High School.
Awhitu Central, Social Hall.
Bombay, Public School.
Buckland, Public School.
Buckland, Public School.
Clarks Beach, Church by the Seashore.
Clevedon, Public School.
Glenbrook, Public School.
Glenbrook, Public School.
Glenbrook Beach, Public Hall.
Helvetia, Public Hall.
Hunua, Public School.
Island Block, Public School.
Karaka, Public School.
Mangatangi, Public School.
Mangatangi, Public School.
Maramarua, District High School.
Maramarua, Mill Social Hall.
Mauku, Public School.
Mercer, Public Hall.
Meremere, Public School.
Miranda, Hall.
Ness Valley, Church Hall.
Onewhero, District High School.
Opaheke, Mr J. A. Paterson's Garage.
Opuatia, Public School.
Orere, Public School.
Orere, Public School.
Orere, Public School.
Paerata, Public School.
Paeratumahoe, Public School.
Pokeno, Public School.

Port Waikato, Roose's Bach.
Pukekawa, Public School.
Pukekohe, Masonic Hall.
Pukekohe, North School.
Pukekohe, Primary School.
Pukekohe East, Public School.
Pukekohe Hill, Maori School.
Pukeware, Public School.
Puni, Public School.
Puni, Public School.
Ramarama Public School.
Red Hill, Papakura, Mrs K. J. Parker's Residence.
Te Kohanga, Public School.
Te Toro, Public Hall.
Tuakau, Town Hall.
Waiau Pa, Public School.
Waihihi, Mr P. K. Pulham's Residence.
Waipipi, Public School.
Wairamarama, Community Hall.
Waiuku, George Street, Primary School.
Waiuku, View Road, Primary School.
Whangarata, Public School.

Whangarata, Public School.

Gisborne Electoral District—
Anaura (Tolaga Bay), Maori School.
Bartletts, Public School.
Gisborne, Awapuni Road, Public School.
Gisborne, Childers Road, P.B. Basketball Pavilion.
Gisborne, Childers Road, P.B. Basketball Pavilion.
Gisborne, Delautour Road, Ilminster Intermediate School.
Gisborne, Delautour Road, Mangapapa Public School.
Gisborne, Flizherbert Street, Army Hall.
Gisborne, Ormond Road, Mangapapa Public School.
Gisborne, Stout Street, Riverdale Public School.
Gisborne, Wainui Road, Kaiti Public School.
Gisborne, Wainui Road, Kaiti Public School.
Gisborne, Wainui Road, Raid.
Gisborne, Wainui Road, Raid.
Heaton, Wainui Road, Raid.
Heaton, Wainui Road, Raid.
Kaiteratahi (Waipaoa), Public Hall.
Kanakanaia, Mr J. Wilson's Woolshed.
Makarika (Aorangi), Public School.
Makarika (Aorangi), Public School.
Makarika (Aorangi), Public School.
Mangabaia, (Tolaga Bay), Maori School.
Mangabaia, (Tolaga Bay), Maori School.
Mangabaia, (Tolaga Bay), Maori School.
Manutuke, Public School.
Matawai, Public School.
Mihiwhetu (Whangara), Public School.
Motu, Public School.
Motu, Public School.
Motu, Public School.
Ngatapa, Public School.
Ormond, Public School.
Ngatapa, Public School.
Rakauroa, Women's Institute Building.
Reay Bridge, Mr P. Livingston's Shed.
Rere, Public School.
Ruatoria, Gaiety Theatre Supper Room.
Tahunga, Mr A C. Steele's Homestead.
Tauwhareparae (Tolaga Bay), Public School.
Tikitik, Moori School.
Naitoria, Gaiety Theatre Supper Room.
Tahunga, Mr A C. Steele's Homestead.
Tauwhareparae (Tolaga Bay), Public School.
Tikitik, Moori School.
Wairona, Gaiety Theatre Supper Room.
Tahunga, Mr A C. Steele's Homestead.
Tauwhareparae (Tolaga Bay), Public School.
Wairona, Gaiety

Grey Lynn Electoral District—
Arch Hill, 296 Great North Road, Mr F. Telea's Garage.
Grey Lynn, 97 Crummer Road, Wilkinson's Recreation Hall.
Grey Lynn, 1 Francis Street, Returned Servicemen's Social
Club Hall.
Grey Lynn, 221 Great North Road, Morrie's Coffee Lounge.
Grey Lynn, Great North Road, Grey Lynn Libraray Hall.
Grey Lynn, Great North Road, St. Paul's College.
Grey Lynn, Corner Richmond Road and Castle Street, West
Lynn Boys' Club Hall.
Grey Lynn, Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn School.
Herne Bay, Curran Street, Ponsonby School.