Puketitiri, Public School. Putere, School Building. Putorino, Public School. Raukawa, Public School. Raupunga, Maori School. Red Bridge (Havelock North), Rabbit Board's Cottage. Ressington, Public School. Sherenden, Public Hall. Taheke Settlement (Otane), Shearing Shed. Tamumu (Waipawa), Mr J. Logan's Shearing Quarters Tangoio, Maori School. Tarawera, Public School. Te Awanga, Motor Camp Dining Room. Te Haroto, Maori School. Te Reinga, Maori School. Te Reinga, Maori School. Tutiro, Public School. Tutira, Public School. Tutira, Public School. Tutira, Public School. Twyford, Public School. Waihau, Maori School. Waihua, Maori School. Waihua, Maori School. Waihua, Maori School. Waimarama, Maori School. Waimarama, Maori School. Waimarama, Maori School. Waimarama, Maori School. Waikoau, Public School.
Waimarama, Maori School.
Waipawa, Old High School Building.
Waipawa, Public School.
Waipukurau, Courthouse.
Waipukurau, Public School.
Waipukurau, The Terrace School.
Wairoa, Campbell Street School.
Wairoa (North Clyde), Public School.
Wairoa, Wairoa College.
Waiwa, Wairoa College.
Waiwa, Maori School.
Whana Whana, Mr M. G. Beamish's House.
Wharerangi (near Greenmeadows), Bramley's Stables.
Willow Flat (near Kotemaori), Public School. Ieretaunga Electoral District— Birchville, Rata Street, Church Hall. Heretaunga, Main Road, Sunday School Hall. Heretaunga, Railway Station. Kaitoke, Public Hall. Mangaroa, Public School. Mamor Park, Public School. Maymorn, Maymorn Public School. Pinehaven, Public School. Pinehaven, Public School. Silverstream, Hospital. Silverstream, Public School. Stokes Valley, Stokes Valley Road, Presbyterian Church Hall. Stokes Valley, Tui Glen School. Heretaunga Electoral District-Stokes Valley, Juikes Valley Rotad, Frostyterial Caleton Hall.
Stokes Valley, Tui Glen School.
Taita, Baptist Church Hall.
Te Marua, Main Road, Te Marua Butchery.
Trentham, Brentwood Public School.
Trentham, Tawai Street, Church Hall.
Trentham Camp, Y.M.C.A. Building.
Upper Hutt, Fraser Crescent Public School.
Upper Hutt, Main North Road, Mr Tom Croft's Motor Showroom.
Upper Hutt, Sthespeare Avenue, Borough Council Depot.
Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall.
Upper Hutt, St. Hilda's Hall.
Wallaceville, Heretaunga College.
Whiteman's Valley, Miss V. Russell's Residence. Hobson Electoral District— Ahipara, Maori School. Aoroa, Settler's Hall. Aratapu, Public School. Aratapu, Public School. Awakino Point, Racccourse Administration Building. Awanu, Public School. Bayley's Beach, Presbyterian Church Hall. Broadwood, A. and P. Hall. Dargaville, Courthouse. Donnellys Crossing, Public School. Fairburns, Public Hall. Herekino, Public School. Hoanga, Old School. Horeke, Hall. Houhora, Post Office. Kaeo, Courthouse. Kaihu, War Memorial Hall. Kaikache, War Memorial Hall. Kaitaja, Courthouse. Kaitaja, Intermediate School. Kawakawa, Public Library. Kerikeri, Riverview Public School. Kerikeri Inlet, Mr E. Edmond's Residence. Kirikopuni, Old School. Kohukohu, Public Hall.

ND GAZETTE I Lake Ohia, Old School. Mamaranui, Public School. Mangamuka Bridge, Women's Institute Hall. Mangamuka Bridge, Women's Institute Hall. Mangamuka Public School. Matarana, Mr R. C. Douglas's Residence. Mititai, Hall. Moerewa, Public School. Motatarana, Mr R. C. Douglas's Residence. Mititai, Hall. Moerewa, Public School. Motatara, Angriscan Church Hall. Ngawha Springs, Ngawha Hot Springs Public Hall Ohaeawai, Public School. Okahu, No. 1, Old School. Okahu, No. 1, Old School. Omana, Public School. Omapere, Public School. Onetea, Avoca Public Hall. Opnoni, R.S.A. Hall. Opnoni, R.S.A. Hall. Opnoni, R.S.A. Hall. Opna, Public School. Oure, Public School. Oure, Public School. Oure, Public School. Orur, Garton's Hall. Otangaroa, Maori School. Oure, Public School. Pararuti, Lime Works. Parore, Hall. Pawarenga, St. Marys Old Boys' Association Hall. Peria, Public School. Paranui, School. Parareny, School. Pawarenga, St. Marys Old Boys' Association Hall. Peria, Public School. Pukehuia, Settlers Hall. Pukepoto, Maori School. Pukehuia, Settlers Hall. Pukepoto, Maori School. Pukehuia, Old Hall. Rangiahue, Od Hall. Rangitane, Community Centre. Rawene, Counthouse. Red Hill, Hall. Rangitane, Ocheminity Centre. Rawene, Counthouse. Rawene, Counthouse. Rawene, Counthouse. Rawene, Counthouse. Rawene, Cublic School. Tangowahine Valley, Ruddell Brothers' Woolshed. Tangowahine Valley, Public School. Umawera, Public School. Umawera, Public School. Wainden, Public School. Wainden, Public School. Wainten, Public School. Wainten Forte, Public School. Wainte

Hutt Electoral District— Birch Street, Y.M.C.A. Hall. Boulcott Street, Public School. Churton Crescent, Taita Central School. Dyer Street, Public School. Gordon Street, Avalon School. High Street, Hutt Hospital Recreation Hut. High Street, Knox Presbyterian Church Hall. High Street, Taita Intermediate School. Kings Crescent, Eastern Hutt School. Laings Road, Horticultural Hall. Oxford Terrace, Repertory Society Hall. Puriri Street, Baptist Church Hall. Rata Street, St. Columba Presbyterian Church Hall. Seddon Street, Old Community Hall. Waiwhetu Road, Epuni School. Wheatley Street, Naenae School.

Invercargill Electoral District— Abbot and Chelmsford Streets Corner, Collett's Garage. Bourke Street, Centennial Methodist Hall. Bowmont Street, Warepuna Free Kindergarten School. Chelmsford Street, North Invercargill Public School. Conon Street, Knox Sunday School Hall. Dee Street, All Saints' Hall.

1698