Board Appointed to Have Control of Kotemaori Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William John Allcock, Alexander David Blair, John Trevor Brown, Catherine Elizabeth Burton, John Francis Byrne, Thomas Haliburton, Frank William Percy, Walter Arthur Sturmey, and Ewan Smyth

to be the Kotemaori Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the pro-visions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT-KOTEMAORI DOMAIN SECTIONS 10, 11, and 33, Block XI, Mohaka Survey District: Area, 12 acres 1 rood 24.5 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 2892 and 1943).

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of November 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 8/1008; D.O. 8/67)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Tikokino War Memorial Public Library Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Kenneth Turner Isaac Chute, Kenneth Turner Isaac Chute, Douglas Gordon Dillon, Harvey Hall Eddy, Robert William Mackie, Leicester Moorhead, Richard Thomas Moorhead, Jack Nielson, and Stanley James Rumbal

to be the Tikokino War Memorial Public Library Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a site for a public library.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT

PART Section 175, Township of Hampden (Tikokino), situated in Block XIII, Maraekakaho Survey District: Area, 19:4 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 22/2793 deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and thereon coloured red.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of November 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 22/2793; D.O. 8/18)

Revocation of Appointment to Control and Manage and Revocation of the Reservation Over Part of a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the Kaikohe Borough Council to control and manage and revokes the reservation for scenic purposes over the land described in the Schedule hereto. the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-PART KAIKOHE SCENIC RESERVE

PART Section 22, Block XV, Omapere Survey District: Area, 8 acres 3 roods 22 perches, more or less. As shown on the plan marked L. and S. 4/806 deposited in the Head Office, Department of Lands and Survey at Wellington, and there-on edged red (S.O. Plan 42473).

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of November 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 4/806; D.O. 13/117)

Revocation of Appointment of Pelorus and Kenepuru Sounds Reserves Board and Revocation of the Reservation Over Part of a Reserve

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby revokes the appointment of the Pelorus and Kenepuru Sounds Reserves Board, as published in *Gazette*, 19 October 1961, Vol. III, page 1610, over that part of the reserve for scenic purposes described in the Schedule hereto and, further, revokes the reservation for scenic purposes over the soid land the said land.

MARLBOROUGH LAND DISTRICT-PART KENNY ISLE SCENIC RESERVE

SECTION 5 (formerly part Section 1 of 2), Block XIV, Orieri Survey District: Area, 13 acres 1 rood 23 4 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 4601).

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of November 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands. (L. and S. H.O. 4/732; D.O. 13/79)

Judge of Assessment Court for the Farm Land List for the Waiheke Road District Appointed

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Urban Farm Land Rating Act 1932, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Alan Aylmer Coates, Stipendiary Magistrate, of Auckland, to be the Judge of the Assessment Court for the Waiheke Road District.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of October 1963.

LÉON GÖTZ, Minister of Internal Affairs.

Member of Assessment Court for Farm Land List for Borough of Ashburton Appointed

PURSUANT to section 10 of the Urban Farm Land Rating Act 1932, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Frederick James Henry Grattan, retired, of Ashburton,

to be a member of the Assessment Court for the Borough of Ashburton, in place of Leyton Permain Stephenson, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of October 1963.

LÉON GÖTZ, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 103/2/73)

Member of the Waitomo Milk Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 7877)

PURSUANT to section 2 of the Milk Amendment Act 1947, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

John William Larsen

to be a member of the Waitomo Milk Board for a term of three years commencing on the 14th day of September 1963. Dated at Wellington this 1st day of November 1963.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 50699)

Officiating Ministers for 1963-Notice No. 39

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called the Church of England

The Reverend William Tempest Hodgson The Reverend John Westwood Latham

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand

The Reverend Ian Breward, M.A., B.D., PH.D. The Reverend Herbert Walter Hillebrand, B.A., B.D. The Reverend Robert Thomas Murphy, B.A.

Evangelical Lutheran Church of New Zealand The Reverend Richard James Matthies The Reverend Karl Walther G. Schuessler

Churches of Christ

Mr Don Will Oelze

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of November 1963. J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Minister for 1963-Notice No. 40

It is hereby notified that the following correction has been made to the List of Officiating Ministers for 1963:

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand The Reverend Trevor David Morrison, B.A.

should read

The Presbyterian Church of New Zealand

The Reverend Trevor Davidson Morrison, B.A.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of November 1963.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.