Board Appointed to Have Control of Elsthorpe Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

William Miles Lawrence Gilmour, Brian Kempthorne McPhail, Herbert Tomlinson Pearse, Bruce Smith, and Edmond Thornton George Wilder,

to be the Elsthorpe Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

HAWKE'S BAY LAND DISTRICT—ELSTHORPE DOMAIN Section 36, Block VII, Oero Survey District: Area, 13 acres 2 roods, more or less (S.O. Plan 1841).

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of November 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/91; D.O. 8/10)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Brightwater Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

> Maurice Melwyn Francois, Clifford Arthur Greig, Francis Bernard Menzies, Alan John Nimmo, Malcolm Tan Reeves, Graham George Robinson, and Leslie Kenneth Sigglekow

to be the Brightwater Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT-BRIGHTWATER DOMAIN

PARTS Section 18, District of Waimea South, situated in Block IX, Waimea Survey District: Area, 8 acres 3 roods 30 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 128, folio 111.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of November 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/471; D.O. 8/3/7)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Lake Kaniere Scenic Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

The Commissioner of Crown Lands for the Westland

Land District, ex officio;
The Mayor of Hokitika, ex officio;
The Chairman of the Westland County Council, or his Deputy, ex officio;
The Chairman of the Westland Electric Power Board,

ex officio; Alfred James Andrews; Albert Richard Elcock; Leo Frederick Cyril Fleming; Paul Edmond Louis Renton; and

Ronald Ross

to be the Lake Kaniere Scenic Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a scenic reserve.

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT-LAKE KANIERE SCENIC RESERVE WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT—LARE KANIERE SCENIC RESERVE PART Reserve 1177 situated in Blocks VI, VII, X, XI, XII, XV, and XVI, Kaniere Survey District, and Blocks III and IV, Toaroha Survey District; Reserve 1211 situated in Blocks VII and XI, Kaniere Survey District; part Reserve 1411 situated in Blocks VIII and XI, Kaniere Survey District; Reserves 1774, 1795, 1816, 1825, 1850, 1851, 1962, 1824, 1963, 1999, and 2012, all situated in Block XI, Kaniere Survey District; Reserve 1775 situated in Block XI and XII, Kaniere Survey District; and Reserve 2053 situated in Block XVI, Kaniere Survey District: Area, 18,429 acres 2 roods 30·1 perches, more or less. Block XVI, Kaniere Survey D roods 30 1 perches, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of December 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 4/176; D.O. 13/2)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Springfield Domain

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

John Ogilvie Lane Blake, Trevor William Blake, Desmond Ian Carter, George Samuel McLeod Carter, and George Whittle

to be the Springfield Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NORTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT-SPRINGFIELD DOMAIN Lors 1 and 2, D.P. 34926, being parts Allotment S.W. 98, Mangapai Parish, situated in Block V, Ruakaka Survey District: Area, 4 acres 1 rood 9 2 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 917, folio 69.

Dated at Wellington this 2nd day of December 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1220; D.O. 8/3/273)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Springs Junction Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Alan Ronald Blackadder, Lilian Maud Ferguson, Gordon Ralph Havill, John Hunter, John MacFarlane Hunter, Trevor James Kelly,
Stuart Cecil McDonald,
David Eric James Timpson, and
Ralph Lucas Williscroft

to be the Springs Junction Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

NELSON LAND DISTRICT-SPRINGS JUNCTION DOMAIN Sections 15, 16, and 26, Town of Springs Junction, situated in Block III, Lewis Survey District: Area, 7 acres 2 roods 35 perches, more or less (S.O. Plans 10001 and 9245).

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of December 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1287; D.O. 8/3/59)

Appointment of Members of Muriwai Beach Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Barry Vincent Hill, Mervyn Patrick Jonas, and Anthony Joseph Lennon

to be members of the Muriwai Beach Domain Board, North Auckland Land District, in place of Joseph Nelson Clarence Drummond, resigned; Robert Grosvenor Hadlow, vacated office; and Arthur Henry Sorrenson, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of November 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/168; D.O. 8/3/94)

Appointment of Members of Stanley Brook Memorial Domain Board

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Levi James Bint and Thomas Edward D'Arcy Lees

to be members of the Stanley Brook Memorial Domain Board, Nelson Land District, in place of Ian Alexander May and Edwin Peter Win, both left the district.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of November 1963.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1169; D.O. 8/3/60)