Agt	Department	Act	Department
Act Government Life Insurance Act 1953	Government	Act Machinery Act 1950	Labour
	Life Insurance Office	Magistrates' Courts Act 1947 Maintenance Orders (Facilities for Enforcement)	Justice
Government Railways Act 1949	Railways	Act 1921	Justice External Affairs
Government Service Equal Pay Act 1960	Commission	Malaysia Act 1963 Manapouri – Te Anau Development Act 1963.	Works
Government Service Tribunal Act 1948	State Services Commission	Maori Affairs Act 1953 Maori Education Foundation Act 1961	Maori Affairs Maori Affairs
		Maori Housing Act 1935	Maori Affairs Maori Affairs
Harbours Act 1950	Marine Health	Maori Reserved Land Act 1956	Maori Affairs
Hire Purchase Agreements Act 1939	Justice	Maori Soldiers Trust Act 1957	Maori Affairs Maori Affairs
Historic Places Act 1954	Internal Affairs Internal Affairs	Maori Trustee Act 1953 Maori Vested Lands Administration Act 1954	Maoı i Affairs Maori Affairs
Hospitals Act 1957	Health State Advances	Maori Welfare Act 1962	Maori Affairs
Housing Improvement Act 1945	Works	Margarine Act 1908 Marginal Lands Act 1950	Agriculture Lands and
Soldiers Act 1921	Lands and	Marine Insurance Act 1908	Survey Justice
Hydatids Act 1959	Survey Agriculture	Marketing Act 1936	Agriculture Justice
Immigration Doctriction Act 1009	Labour	Married Women's Property Act 1952	Justice
Immigration Restriction Act 1908	Internal Affairs	Massey University of Manawatu Act 1963 Master and Apprentice Act 1908	Education Labour
Imprisonment for Debt Limitation Act 1908 Inalienable Life Annuities Act 1910	Justice Public Trust	Masterton Licensing Trust Act 1947	Justice Justice
Income Tax Assessment Act 1957 Incorporated Societies Act 1908	Inland Revenue Justice	Matrimonial Property Act 1963	Justice
Indecent Publications Act 1963	Justice	Meat Act 1939 Meat Export Control Act 1921–22	Agriculture Agriculture
Industrial and Provident Societies Act 1908 Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954		Medical Act 1908	Agriculture Health
Industrial Relations Act 1949 Industrial Societies Act 1908	Labour Justice	Medical Advertisements Act 1942	Health
Industries and Commerce Act 1956	Industries and Commerce	Medical Research Council Act 1950	Health
Infants Act 1908	Justice	Mental Health Act 1911 Mercantile Law Act 1908	Health Justice
Inferior Courts Procedure Act 1909 Inland Revenue Department Act 1952	Justice Inland Revenue	Merchandise Marks Act 1954	Industries and Commerce
Innkeepers Act 1962 Insurance Companies' Deposits Act 1953	Justice Public Trust	Military Decorations and Distinctive Badges	
International Air Services Licensing Act 1947 International Finance Agreements Act 1961	Air	Act 1918 Military Manoeuvres Act 1915	Army Army
Introduction of Plants Act 1927	Treasury Agriculture	Milk Act 1944	Agriculture Labour
Invercargill Licensing Trust Act 1950 Iron and Steel Industry Act 1959	Justice Mines	Mining Act 1926 Mining Tenures Registration Act 1962	Mines Justice
Island Territories Act 1943	Island Territories	Ministry of Works Act 1943	Works
	1011101103	Monetary and Economic Council Act 1961 Moneylenders Act 1908	Treasury Justice
Joint Family Homes Act 1950	Justice Justice	Monopoly Prevention Act 1908	Industries and Commerce
Juries Act 1908 Justices of the Peace Act 1957	Justice Justice	Mortgages and Lessees Rehabilitation Act 1936 Motor Spirits Distribution Act 1953	Treasury Industries and
	Total 1 ACC	Motor Spirits Duty Act 1961	Commerce Customs
Kawerau and Murupara Township Act 1953 Kawerau Borough Act 1958	Internal Affairs	Motor-Vehicle Dealers Act 1958 Mountain Guides Act 1931	Justice Tourist and
Kermadec Islands Act 1887	Island Territories		Publicity
King George the Fifth Memorial Children's Health Camps Act 1953	Health	Municipal Association Act 1939 Municipal Corporations Act 1954	Internal Affairs Internal Affairs
Kitchener Memorial Scholarship Trust Act 1941		Municipal Insurance Act 1960 Music Teachers Registration Act 1928	Internal Affairs Education
Labour Department Act 1954	Labour	Mutual Insurance Act 1955	Public Trust
Labour Disputes Investigation Act 1913 Lake Coleridge Water Power Act 1915	Labour Works	Nassella Tussock Act 1946 National Art Gallery and Dominion Museum	Agriculture
Land Act 1943	Lands and Survey	Act 1930	Internal Affairs
Land and Income Tax Act 1954	Inland Revenue	National Expenditure Adjustment Act 1932 National Military Service Act 1961	Treasury Army
Land Drainage Act 1908 Land Settlement Promotion Act 1952	Internal Affairs Lands and	National Parks Act 1952	Lands and Survey
Land Transfer Act 1952	Survey Justice	National Provident Fund Act 1950 National Research Advisory Council Act 1963	Treasury Scientific and
Land Transfer (Hawke's Bay) Act 1931 Land Valuation Court Act 1948	Justice Justice	1 milonia resourcii Patrisory Councii Patr 1703	Industrial
Law Practitioners Act 1955	Justice	National Roads Act 1953	Research Works
Law Reform Act 1936	Justice Justice	National Savings Act 1940 Native Plants Protection Act 1934	Treasury Lands and
Law Reform (Testamentary Promises) Act 1949 Legal Aid Act 1939	Justice Justice	Native Conservation Council Act 1962	Survey Lands and
Legislative Council Abolition Act 1950 Legislature Act 1908	Legislative Legislative		Survey
Legitimation Act 1939 Libraries and Mechanics' Institutes Act 1908	Justice Internal Affairs	Naval and Victualling Stores Act 1908 Navy Act 1954	Navy Navy
Licensing Act 1908	Justice	New Zealand Army Act 1950	Army Treasury
Licensing Trusts Act 1949 Life Insurance Act 1908	Justice Treasury	New Zealand Boundaries Act 1863 (U.K.) New Zealand Constitution Act 1852 (U.K.)	Internal Affairs Internal Affairs
Limitation Act 1950	Justice Education	New Zealand Constitution (Amendment) Act	
Lincoln College Act 1961 Linen Flax Corporation Act 1945	Industries and	1947 (U.K.) New Zealand Constitution Amendment (Request	
Local Authorities (Employment Protection) Act	Commerce	and Consent) Act 1947 New Zealand Council for Educational Research	Internal Affairs
1963 Local Authorities' Empowering (Aviation En-	Internal Affairs	Act 1945 New Zealand Council of Law Reporting Act 1938	Education Justice
couragement) Act 1929	Air	New Zealand Counties Association Act 1949 New Zealand Debt Conversion Act 1932–33	Internal Affairs Treasury
Local Authorities Loans Act 1956 Local Authorities (Members' Contracts) Act 1954	Treasury Internal Affairs	New Zealand Foundation for the Blind Act 1963	Education
Local Elections and Polls Act 1953	Internal Affairs	New Zealand Geographic Board Act 1946	Lands and Survey
Local Government Commission Act 1961 Local Railways Acts 1914		New Zealand Government Property Corporation Act 1953	Treasury
•			