Registers of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in Each Class, and Limited Registration

Pursuant to section 18 of the Electricians Act 1952, a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, dates of registration, and electrical-supply authorities entered in the Register of Inspectors of Electrical Wiring, and a certified copy of the names, registered numbers, and dates of registration entered in the Registers of Electricians, Electrical Servicemen in each class, and Limited Registration as at the 31st day of March 1963, are published for general information.

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of February 1964.

T. P. SHAND, Minister of Electricity.

REGISTER OF INSPECTORS OF ELECTRICAL WIRING

Name	Registered No.	Date of Registration	Inspector for
Abbott, Frederick	I 842	18/6/62	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Abercrombie, David Hume	I 714	2/2/60	Waitaki Electric Power Board
A'Court, Rex Sydney Adams, Athol Winton	I 557 I 838	15/6/56 13/6/62	Otago Electric Power Board South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Adams, Athol Winton Alchin, Robert	I 163	1/4/53	Central Waikato Electric Power Board
Allison, Lockhart Wylie	I 854	14/12/62	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Amodeo, Alfred Francis	I 251 I 105	1/4/53 1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board Opunake Electric Power Board
Anderson, Willie Ritchie	Î 478	26/5/54	Stratford Borough Council
Andrews, Norman Alexander	I 206	1/4/53	Waimea Electric Power Board
Armiger, Norman Benjamin August, George Otto	I 282 I 834	1/4/53 18/5/62	Auckland Electric Power Board Grey Electric Power Board
Baines, Ernest Ainslie	I 615	9/9/57	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Baker, Victor Henry	I 652	14/8/58	Waitaki Electric Power Board
Ball, Isaac Ball, Richard William	I 78 I 172	1/4/53 1/4/53	Thames Valley Electric Power Board Palmerston North City Council
Banks, James	Î 192	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Barlow, Chilord	I 647	7/7/48	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Barney, Clifford Ellett Bartlett, William McPherson	I 735 I 548	26/4/60 30/2/56	Auckland Electric Power Board Waitaki Electric Power Board
Barton, Iselin Burdett	I 132	1/4/53	South Taranaki Electric Power Board
Beach, Ian Peter	I 591	29/4/57	Waimea Electric Power Board
Beard, James Henry Bedggood, John Thomas	I 768 I 117	25/10/60 1/4/53	Tauranga Electric Power Board Waitemata Electric Power Board
Bell, Norman Stanley	I 229	1/4/53	New Plymouth City Council
Bennett, Hamilton Monteith	I 378	1/4/53	Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board
Bennett, Ralph Lowe Best, Ivan James	I 833 I 717	16/5/62 10/3/60	Wairere Electric Power Board Waitomo Electric Power Board
Bicker, Jack Biggs, Leonard	T 400	1/11/54	Waitemata Electric Power Board
Biggs, Leonard	I 335	1/4/53	Bay of Islands Electric Power Board
Billings, Mervyn Clive	I 800 I 423	21/7/61 1/4/53	Invercargill City Council Southland Electric Power Supply
Blackie, Bernard William	T 02/	$\frac{1}{23}/\frac{5}{62}$	North Canterbury Electric Power Board
Blackstock, Clifford Lindsay	I 270	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Blomquist, Fred Anson Boak, Claude William	I 711 I 72	28/1/60 1/4/53	Rotorua Electric Supply Tauranga Borough Council
Bode, William Edwin	T 015	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Boustead, Allan Hopper	T 107	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board
Bowater, Earle Lindsay Box, Jeffrey Henry	T 220	1/4/53 1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Boyd, Kenneth John	Y 704	21/4/61	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Boyle, Donald William	I 568	16/8/56	Taranaki Electric Power Board
Brackley, Montagu Alfred Holmes Bradburn, George Ernest	I 503 I 185	18/3/55 1/4/53	Wellington City Council Cambridge Electric Power Board
Bradford, Frederick William Lyonel	T 140	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Bradford, Henry Oliver	T /17	1/4/53	Horowhenua Electric Power Board
Bramwell, James Brinson, Rex John	T 727	11/10/57 4/5/60	Waitemata Electric Power Board Hawke's Bay Electric Power Board
Broad, İvan Edward	I 121	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Brookes, Alexander Josiah Charles	T 700	14/3/60	Springs-Ellesmere Electric Power Board
Brough, Arthur Charles Brown, David	I 789 I 277	24/5/61 1/4/53	Bay of Plenty Electric Power Board Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Brown, Erold Morley	I 341	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department
Brown, rierbert James	T 000	1/4/53 1/4/53	Dunedin City Council
Brown, Ian Harvey Brown, Leslie Robert Francis	T 4 44	1/4/53	New Zealand Electricity Department North Auckland Electric Power Board
Brown, Linglie McRae	I 149	1/4/53	Tararua Electric Power Board
Brown, Raymond Stanley	I 252 I 205	1/4/53	Auckland Electric Power Board
Bryce, John Francis	T 566	1/4/53 13/8/56	Horowhenua Electric Power Board New Zealand Electricity Department
Bunt, Wilfred Arnold	I 500	23/12/54	South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Burn, John Frederick Burney, Gerald Russell	I 217 I 802	1/4/53 24/7/61	Opunake Electric Power Board
Burney, Gerald Russell Burridge, Maurice Gordon	T (70	20/4/59	Ohakune Borough Council Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Burrows, George Rossmore	I 139	1/4/53	Malvern Electric Power Board
Butts, Harold John Byles, Charles Kenneth	T 010	1/4/53 1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board Palmerston North City Council
Cairns, Herbert William	T 0 40	1/4/53	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Caitcheon, Walter Selwyn		13/3/59	Thames Valley Electric Power Board
Cameron, Sydney Mackay	I 445 I 479	28/5/53 28/5/54	Waitemata Electric Power Board Kaponga Town Board
Campbell, James	I 438	1/4/53	North Auckland Electric Power Board
Campbell, Murdoch George McLeod	I 224	1/4/53	Otago Central Electric Power Board
Carter, Edward Herbert Cathcart, George	T 7710	15/7/60 11/3/60	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch Southland Electric Power Supply
Caulcutt, Alfred Benjamin	I 863	6/3/63	Wanganui-Rangitikei Electric Power Board.
Cave, David Henry		19/3/59	Auckland Electric Power Board
Cave, Kenneth Henry Stuart	I 279 I 820	1/4/52 5/2/62	Waitomo Electric Power Board Southland Electric Power Supply
Chappell, Howard Trevor	I 450	4/8/53	Franklin Electric Power Board
Childs, Kenneth Thomas		21/12/61	Ashburton Electric Power and Gas Board
Chisnall, Eric Basil Clark, Barry Edwin	I 430 I 386	1/4/53 1/4/53	North Canterbury Electric Power Board Waitemata Electric Power Board
Clark, Bevan Ngatihuia	I 588	25/3/57	Municipal Electricity Department, Christchurch
Clark, George Colin Campbell	I 542	7/11/55	New Zealand Electricity Department
Clarke, Montague Joseph	I 757 I 618	15/8/60 17/10/57	South Canterbury Electric Power Board South Canterbury Electric Power Board
Clevely, James William Squire	I 79	1/4/53	Manawatu-Oroua Electric Power Board
Clifford, Frederick Thomas	I 74	1/4/53	Hutt Valley Electric Power and Gas Board
Clough, Henry Douglas	I 124	1/4/53	Taranaki Electric Power Board