Area			Land		Block and Survey
Α.	R.	P.	220,700		District
1	0	0	Tarapounamu Urur		XII, Ahikereru
5	2	Ö		a	
3	4	U	Tarapounamu Panalsain	~~	XII, Ahikereru
2	1	^	Papakain		
200	1	0	Tatahoata Marae	• •	IX, Kuatanuna
300	0	0	Taumaha A 1T	٠.	XVI, Ankereru
153		20	Taumana B 3	• •	XVI, Alikereru
55		0	Taumana B 41	٠.	AVI, Anikereru
178	0	0	Taumaha B 3 Taumaha B 4T Taumapou Tauwharemanuka	• •	1, 11, Kuatanuna
1	0	0	Tauwnaremanuka		viii, Urewera
200	^	^	Uru		
300	0	õ	Tawa—A Tionga A		
130	3	5	A Tionga B	• •	i, Anikereru
501	3	0	Tawhia	٠.	Δi , Δii , ΔV , $\Delta V i$,
	_	_			Rangitaiki Lower
215	0	0	Te Tewhatewha	٠.	II, Urewera
150		20	Te Ti T	٠.	II, Urewera IX, XIII, Ruatahuna II Urawara
207		0			
444		0	Totaraamaru	٠.	XIV, Urewera
791		0	Tunanui	٠.	II, VI, Urewera
326		10	Totaraamaru Tunanui Tutu Tutu Tuturitanga Uhiarae Papakainga Umukaimata Urupa Umuroa Marae Te Uruhapopo Te Urutawa Uwhiarae Marae	٠.	II, Ruatahuna
141		0	Tuturitanga		VI, Waimana
4		23	Uhiarae Papakainga	-	IX, Ruatahuna
2		0	Umukaimata Urupa		VII, Ruatahuna
- 1		27	Umuroa Marae		XIII, Ruatahuna
411		0	Te Uruhapopo		IX, Urewera
75	2	26	Te Urutawa	٠.	VII, Waimana
1	0	0	Uwhiarae Marae	٠.	IX, Ruatahuna
1,290	0	0	Te Uwira	٠.	XIII, XIV, Waimana
1,757		0	Waiharuru		X, XIV, Waimana
0		25	Waiiti Marae		XIV, Ruatahuna
1		0	Waikirikiri No. 1		VI, Waimana
4	1	27	Waikirikiri No. 2		IX, Urewera VII, Waimana IX, Ruatahuna XIII, XIV, Waimana X, XIV, Waimana XIV, Ruatahuna VI, Waimana VI, Waimana VI, Waimana X XI. Ahikereru
100	0	0			
2	0	0	Waireporepo No. 2A Te Whaiti Cemetery	1	X, XI, Ahikereru
1	1	25	Te Whaiti Cemetery		X, Ahikereru
4	0	0	Whakaari Uruna		IX. Kuatahuna
203	0	0	Whakarimarima		V, VI, Waimana
1,043	0	0	Wharekokopu		IX, X, Waimana
605		13	Wharepakaru No. 1		IX, X, Waimana
288	0	27	Whakarimarima Wharekokopu Wharepakaru No. 1 Wharepakaru No. 2		IX, X, Waimana
T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council.					

T. J. SHERRARD, Clerk of the Executive Council. (M.A. 20/1/59)

Member of Motor Spirits Licensing Authority Resigned

PURSUANT to the Motor Spirits Distribution Act 1953, His Excellency the Governor-General has accepted the resigna-

James Luke Hazlett.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of April 1964.

N. L. SHELTON, for Minister of Industries and Commerce.

Officer Authorised to Take and Receive Statutory Declarations

PURSUANT to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to authorise the officer in the service of the Crown being the holder for the time being of the office of

Trust Officer, Public Trust Office, Takapuna,

to take and receive statutory declarations under the said Act. Dated at Wellington this 15th day of April 1964.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Justice.

Appointing Honorary Welfare Officer Under the Maori Welfare Act 1962

PURSUANT to section 5 (1) of the Maori Welfare Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby appoints the person named in the Schedule hereto as an Honorary Welfare Officer.

SCHEDULE

Tom McRoberts

Dated at Wellington this 17th day of April 1964.

J. R. HANAN, Minister of Maori Affairs.

(M.A, 36/5)

Appointment of Member of Raglan Domain Board

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Brian George Cole Fendall

to be a member of the Raglan Domain Board, South Auckland Land District, in place of Charles Devere Collins,

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of April 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/1261; D.O. 8/991)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Rangitaiki Domain

PURSUANT to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

Kenneth Stanley Colebrook, Donald McBeath Coulter, Keith William Desmond Heydon, Andrew James Jespersen, Frederick James Harold McCracken, Geoffrey Charles O'Brien, Keith Owen Tunnicliffe, Frederick James Villis, and Samuel Raana Walsh

to be the Rangitaiki Domain Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a public domain.

SCHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT—RANGITAIKI DOMAIN

ALLOTMENT 181, Matata Parish, situated in Block III, Rangitaiki Upper Survey District: Area, 8 acres and 32 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 1049, folio 96 (S.O. Plan 20598).

Also Allotment 182, Matata Parish, situated in Block III, Rangitaiki Upper Survey District: Area, 5 acres, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 623, folio 87 (S.O. Plan 20598).

Also Allotment 183, Matata Parish, situated in Block III, Rangitaiki Upper Survey District: Area, 9 acres 3 roods 38 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 20598).

Dated at Wellington this 16th day of April 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 1/766; D.O. 8/107)

Board Appointed to Have Control of Hina Hina Public Hall

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints

George Forrester Berney,
Robert John Clearwater,
Richard Robert Illingworth,
George Peter John Miller,
Gene Pagey,
Kenneth James Richard Pagey,
Thomasina Johanna Campbell Pagey, and
Raymond James Williamson

to be the Hina Hina Public Hall Board to have control of the reserve described in the Schedule hereto, subject to the provisions of the said Act, as a site for a public hall.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT

Lor 1, D.P. 2981, being part Section 2, Block I, Woodland Survey District: Area, 1 acre, more or less.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of April 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/6/1026; D.O. 8/4/45)

Appointment of Official Visitor Under the Mental Health Act 1911

PURSUANT to the Mental Health Act 1911, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Stephen George Carter

to be an Official Visitor under the Mental Health Act 1911 within the County of Rangitikei.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of April 1964.

D. N. McKAY, Minister of Health.

Officiating Ministers for 1964-Notice No. 20

It is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the List of Officiating Ministers for 1964:

Churches of the Congregational Union of New Zealand The Reverend Harry Johnson, A.T.S.

Brethren

Mr Wilbur Thomas Clark Mr David Charles Graham Mr Ambrose Howell

Mr William McDonald Duncan Sands

The Ratana Established Church of New Zealand Mr Tuwha Rimunui

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of April 1964.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.