Members of University of Hawke's Bay Trust Appointed

PURSUANT to section 4 of the University of Hawke's Bay Trust Act 1960, the following persons have been appointed to be members of the University of Hawke's Bay Trust:

Peter Tait, of Napier, as representative of the City of Napier and the Borough of Taradale; Ronald Victor Giorgi, of Hastings, as representative of the City of Hastings and the Havelock North Borough

Council

Council; Harry Mayson Winlove and Richard Alexander Nimon, as representatives of all the counties and boroughs (except Taradale and Havelock North) whose districts are wholly or partly within the Provincial District of Hawke's Bay; James Gladstone Edwards, M.P., as a Member of Parliament whose electorate is wholly or partly within the Provincial District of Hawke's Bay; Walter Edwin Bate, O.B.E., of Hastings; Cyril Geoffrey Edmund Harker, O.B.E., of Waipawa; and Arthur William Miller, of Taradale. Dated at Wellington this 29th day of Lune 1964

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of June 1964.

DAVID C. SEATH, Minister of Internal Affairs. (I.A. 62/189/7)

Appointment of Honorary Launch Warden

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950, with the authority of the Minister of Marine, the Secretary for Marine hereby appoints Donald Mathew Davidson

to be an Honorary Launch Warden for the purposes of the Harbours Act 1950.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of June 1964.

C. W. FRANKS, for Secretary for Marine. (M. 3/13/508/26)

Appointment of Honorary Launch Wardens

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950, with the authority of the Minister of Marine, the Secretary for Marine hereby appoints

> Ralph Gilbert Reynolds, and William Young

to be Honorary Launch Wardens for the purposes of the Harbours Act 1950.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of June 1964.

C. W. FRANKS, for Secretary for Marine. (M. 3/8/67)

Revoking the Appointment of an Honorary Harbourmaster

PURSUANT to the Harbours Act 1950, with the authority of the Minister of Marine, the Secretary for Marine hereby revokes the appointment of 23 April 1964\* of William James Muir

as Honorary Harbourmaster in respect of the waters of Omaha Cove, Leigh Harbour.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of June 1964.

C. W. FRANKS, for Secretary for Marine. \*Gazette, 7 May 1964, p. 777

(M. 3/13/899)

Trustees of South Canterbury Savings Bank Appointed

NOTICE is hereby given by direction of the Minister of Finance that, pursuant to section 6 of the Trustee Savings Banks Act 1948, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint:

Basil Malcolm Arthur, John Montague Bishop, Norman Shipway Brown, Alan Hector Carlton, George Sinclair Raymond, Charles Edward Thomson, and Thomas Albert Wilson

to be trustees of the South Canterbury Savings Bank.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of June 1964.

H. G. LANG, Assistant Secretary to the Treasury.

## Officiating Ministers for 1964-Notice No. 27

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

The Roman Catholic Church The Reverend John Denis Vaughan

Seventh-day Adventists Pastor Ronald Leonard Hodgkinson

Brethren Mr David Charles Graham Mr Dennis Grennell The Ratana Established Church of New Zealand

Wiremu Reeves

A postolic Church Pastor John Mason Maxwell Pastor Marsh Mete Pastor Charles Donald Rosie

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Elder Graeme L. Chambers Elder Leslie Norman Going Elder Percy Harris Elder Kenneth Maloney Palmer

Christian Mission, Gore Mr Reginald John Highsted Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 1964. J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1964-Notice No. 28

It is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of officiating ministers for 1964:

The Roman Catholic Church The Reverend Eric Richard Larsen S.M. The Reverend James Joseph McCarthy The Reverend John Joseph O'Sullivan

**Baptists** The Reverend Laurence Percival Bryan

A postolic Church Pastor Cecil Charles Haddon Scadden

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints Elder Louis Philipoom Elder Charles Christopher Schwenke Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 1964. J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1964-Notice No. 29

It is hereby notified that the following corrections have been made to the list of officiating ministers for 1964:

The Church of the Province of New Zealand, commonly called the Church of England The Reverend Thomas MacIntosh

should read

The Reverend Thomas Mackintosh

The Roman Catholic Church The Reverend Joseph Christopher O'Sullivan

should read

The Reverend Christopher Joseph O'Sullivan

Dated at Wellington this 23rd day of June 1964.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.

Officiating Ministers for 1964-Notice No. 30

PURSUANT to the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of officiating Ministers within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

The Roman Catholic Church The Roman Catholic Church The Reverend John Allardyce, s.M. The Reverend Brian William Austin The Reverend Noel Donoghue The Reverend Kevin Hurley The Reverend Michael David Lloyd The Reverend Davis Mahony, s.M. The Reverend Paul Shannahan, s.M. The Reverend Michael Smith, s.M. The Reverend Michael Cornelis Sweere The Reverend Paul Williamson, s.M. Dated at Wellington this 29th day of June 1964.

J. G. A'COURT, Registrar-General.