Appointment of the Te Aroha Free Kindergarten Association Incorporated to Control and Manage a Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby appoints the Te Aroha Free Kindergarten Association Incorporated to control and manage the reserve described in the Schedule hereto subject to the provisions of the said Act as a reserve for education (pre-school) purposes.

SOHEDULE

SOUTH AUCKLAND LAND DISTRICT

Section 1, Block VIII, Town of Te Aroha, situated in Block IX, Aroha Survey District: Area, 1 rood 6.2 perches, more or less (S.O. Plan 42326).

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of July 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 6/6/286; D.O. 14/37, 8/5/288)

Member of the Rabbit Destruction Council Reappointed (Notice No. Ag. 8006)

Pursuant to section 3 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Stanley Robert Silk (on the nomination of the North Island Rabbits Boards' Association)

to be a member of the Rabbit Destruction Council for a term of five years commencing on the 6th day of April 1964. Dated at Wellington this 6th day of July 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20911)

Member of the Strath Taieri Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8007)

Pursuant to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Alexander Douglas Matheson to be a member of the Strath Taieri Rabbit Board, vice R. W. W. Allan, deceased.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of July 1964.

(Ag. 20891)

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

Members of the Ohau Rabbit Board Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8008)

Pursuant to section 40 of the Rabbits Act 1955, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Robert Paterson, and Ronald Shuckburgh Collyns

to be members of the Ohau Rabbit Board, vice D. G. Todhunter and B. H. Hamilton, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of July 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 20891)

Member of the Dairy Industry Loans Council Appointed (Notice No. Ag. 8009)

PURSUANT to section 59 of the Dairy Production and Marketing Board Act 1961, the Minister of Agriculture hereby appoints

Thomas Anthony Carroll

to be a member of the Dairy Industry Loans Council, vice Donald Alexander Finlayson, resigned.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of July 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

(Ag. 1729)

Inspectors of Dangerous Drugs Appointed

Pursuant to the Dangerous Drugs Act 1927, the Minister of Health hereby revokes the warrant of appointment of inspectors under the said Act published in the Gazette on 31 January 1963, at page 101, and in lieu thereof hereby authorises the officers of the Department of Health named in the Schedule hereto to enter the premises of any person carrying on the business of a producer, manufacturer, seller, or distributor of any dangerous drugs, and to demand the production of and to inspect any books or documents relating to dealings in any such drugs and to inspect, weigh, measure, and record the stocks of any such drugs.

SCHEDULE

DIRECTOR-GENERAL and other officers of the Department of

Harold Bertram Turbott. Geoffrey Blake-Palmer. Douglas Peter Kennedy. Ronald George Trounce Lewis.

Betty Joan Mackay. Stanley William Paterson Mirams. William Murphy. Audrey Alice Hastings Orbell. Charles Naughton Derek Taylor. Charles Naughton Derek Taylor.
James Ivan Ashforth.
Charles Chester Wellington Bolland.
Thomas Nicholson Clarkson.
Ralph Emerson Drayton.
Thomas Urquhart Halligan.
Harold Vernon Hubbard.
Ian Thomas George Johnston. Hugh Hobson McGuire. Alan Raymond Scott. Donald Henry Taberner. Fredric James Tannock.

Persons being Medical Officers and Deputy Medical Officers of Health under the Health Act 1956:

Albert Cecil Edward Anderson.
Reginald Donald Bailey.
Norman Thomas Barnett.
Richard Campbell Begg.
Bryan William Christmas.
Raymond Bodley Cossham.
Adrian Arthur Cox.
William Campbell Davidson.
John Francis Dawson.
Francis Alexander De Hamel.
Ernest Raymond Dowden.
Thomas Richardson Fogg.
William Ivan Glass.
Archibald Guinea.
Graeme Roland Jensen.
Leslie Frank Jepson.
Eric Russell Oventon.
Allan Howard Paul. Allan Howard Paul.

James Smith Roxburgh Edward John Barnard Simpson. Howard Douglas Sutherland.

Persons being Inspectors of Health under the Health Act

Thomas William Adams. Charles Liston Barber. John Beattie. John Brunton. Alfred John Bertrand Canning. John Frederick Dimes. Cecil Herbert Edwards. Cecil Herbert Edwards.
Thomas McHarg Houston.
Freeman Jenner.
Douglas Gordon Joll.
David William Lorimer.
Maurice Benjamin Marks.
William David McLeod.
Gordon Milne.
John O'Driscoll.
Gordon Robert Oliver.
James William Parker.
Rakaherea Woodbine Pomare.
Reginald St John Powley.
Leo Wilson Reid. Leo Wilson Reid. John Beresford Snoad. Charles Christian Webb.

Persons holding appointment as Nurse Inspectors:

Moreen Dorothy Abercrombie. Anna Margaret Brown. Alison Gray Cathie. Alson Gray Cathie.
Grieta Earle Clifford-Jones.
Kathleen Isa Craig.
Mary Monica Davidson.
Rona Amy Davis.
Winifred Hilda de Malmanche.
Mary Rosenna Driscoll.
Flora Louisa Drummond.
Mona Isobel Ellett.
Joan Flatman.
Alice Evelyn Cecelia Foot Mona Isobel Ellett.
Joan Flatman.
Alice Evelyn Cecelia Foot.
Edith Betty Gillies.
Melva May Junge.
Winifred Victoria Larson.
Janet Catherine Mary Lauder.
Elizabeth Margaret Little.
Shirley Morris Lowe.
Christina Annie Mackay.
Rita McEwan.
Mary Julia O'Meara.
Elizabeth Bamford Orbell.
Doris Taur Pedersen.
Winifred Grace Read.
Evelyn Beatrice Salmon.
Vera Elizabeth Shield.
Jean Isabell Sutherland.
Evelyn May Taylor.
Fanny Mary Tonkin.
Roma Ellison Walker.
Alice Margaret Wilson.
Wellington this 1st day of July 1

Dated at Wellington this 1st day of July 1964.