SOHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT ALL that piece of land containing 1 acre 1 rood 34 perches situated in Block VII, Glenomaru Survey District, Otago R.D., being part Section 2; as the same is more particularly delineated on the plan marked M.O.W. 18636 (S.O. 12824) deposited in the office of the Minister of Works at Wellington, and thereon coloured red.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of July 1964. PERCY B. ALLEN, Minister of Works.

(P.W. 72/92/17/0; D.O. 72/92/17/0/0)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee. that committee.

Dated this 28th day of July 1964.

A. J. L. WELLS, Executive Officer (Production and Administration).

SOHEDULE

Bay of Islands Bobby Calf Pool Committee Fenwick Barrett, Mervyn Charles Baldwin, David William Rench, Colin Claud Brent Wiggins, Reuben Lester Williams, and Oliver Cowan Campbell.

Buller Valley Bobby Calf Pool Committee Charles Trevor Husband, Shemus Murphy, Willie Brown, Raymond Lowe, William Norman Gardner, and Cecil Francis Beirne.

Hikutaia-Wharepoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee George Rudolf Bacchus, Bernard Noel Smith, Sidney Robert Bax, Cedric Murdoch, and Samuel Cannel Orr.

Hunua-Paparimu Bobby Calf Pool Committee John Marcus Johnston, Robert Hughes, George Frederick Lockwood, William Thomas Morbey, and Basil Topham.

Northern Wairoa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Stanley Ernest Wills, James Guy, Kenneth William Caddy, William Henry Hemmins, Robert Rope, Wallace Hodgson, Cadria Louis and Cedric Lewis, and James Alderson.

Putaruru Bobby Calf Pool Committee Francis Colin Wood, Francis Colin Wood, James Thompson Graham, Keith Steele Smith, Abraham Richardson, Joseph Edwin Marr, Lloyd George Shaw, Claude Leslie Garner, Frederick William Peters, Edmond John White, Alfred Phillip Harvey, and William Henry Thodey.

Rongotea-Bulls Bobby Calf Pool Committee Jack Colin McKenzie Scott, Jack William Dixon, Leslie Herbert Bidlake, Lestie Herbert Bidlake, Edward Ernest Johns, Graham Edward Fieldhouse, Keith Gilbert Lumsden, Kenyon Kingsmill Moore, Charles Joseph Mullin, Roy Henry Clarke Scott, and Peter Stuart Young.

Ruawai Bobby Calf Pool Committee Rex Neil Preston, Raymond Vern Wallace, William Andrew Harper, Mate Martinovich, Cecil Arnold Blong, Charles Stanford Bellamy, and Cavell David Westlake.

Whangaroa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Ian Douglas Lane, Oswald Winston Dangen, Raymond Thomason Kennerley, Eric Moors, Edwin William Sherman, Otto Fredriksen, and Daniel Jerebine.

Tariff and Development Board Notice No. 26—Resumption of Public Inquiry Into Hire Purchase and Credit Trading

NOTICE is hereby given that the public inquiry by the Tariff and Development Board into the commercial, economic, and social implications of hire purchase and credit transactions and practices in New Zealand, which was adjourned on 24 July 1964, will be resumed at 10.30 a.m., on Monday, 17 August 1964, in the Board Room, First Floor, N.Z. Law Society Building, Waring Taylor Street, Wellington.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of August 1964.

N. V. FARRANT, Secretary, Tariff and Development Board. P.O. Box 5070, Wellington.

The Tobacco Board Election Regulations 1952-Deposit of Electors' Roll

PURSUANT to regulation 9 (1) of the Tobacco Board Election Regulations 1952,* notice is hereby given that copies of the electors' roll have been deposited at the places set out in the Schedule hereto, and are open for public inspection during ordinary office hours for a period of seven days from Wednes-day, 19 August 1964.

SCHEDULE

Office of the Tobacco Board, Wellington. Office of New Zealand Tobacco Growers' Federation, Motueka. Residence of Mr D. O. Cederman, Riwaka, R.D. 3. Residence of Mr T. D. Canton, Pangatotara, R.D. 1. Residence of Mr M. Heath, Pokororo, R.D. 1, Motueka. Residence of Mr J. G. Gibson, Pigeon Valley. Residence of Mr IM. Heath, Pokororo, K.D. 1, Motueka. Residence of Mr J. G. Gibson, Pigeon Valley. Post Office, Belgrove. Post Office, Brightwater. Post Office, Kaiteriteri. Post Office, Motueka. Post Office, Motueka. Post Office, Nelson. Post Office, Nelson. Post Office, Rivaka. Post Office, Rivaka. Post Office, Rivaka. Post Office, Tadmor. Post Office, Tadmor. Post Office, Takaka. Post Office, Tapawera. Post Office, Tasman. Post Office, Tasman. Post Office, Upper Moutere. Post Office, Upper Moutere. Post Office, Upper Moutere. Post Office of Godfrey Phillips (New Zealand) Ltd., Motueka. Office of Rothmans Tobacco Co. Ltd., Motueka. Tobacco Research Station, Umukuri. Dated at Wellington this 30th day of July 1964.

H. L. WISE, Returning Officer. *S.R. 1952/108

Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954—Cancellation of Registration of Industrial Union

PURSUANT to section 85 of the Industrial Conciliation and Arbitration Act 1954, it is hereby notified that the registration of the Oamaru Grocers Assistants Industrial Union of Workers, Registered No. 1160, situated at 29 Stuart Street, Oamaru, is hereby cancelled as from the date of the publication of this notice in the *Gazette*.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of July 1964.

N. S. WOODS, Registrar of Industrial Unions, Department of Labour. (Lab. 3/2/553)