Releasing Land From the Provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953 (Tokaanu Development Scheme)

Pursuant to section 332 of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the Board of Maori Affairs hereby declares that on the date of the publication of this notice in the Gazette, the land described in the Schedule hereto shall cease to be subject to the provisions of Part XXIV of the Maori Affairs Act 1953, the said land being so subject by virtue of a notice dated 31 March 1932, published in the Gazette, 7 April 1932, Volume I, page 740, and registered as No. K. 22283.

SCHEDULE

WELLINGTON LAND DISTRICT

ALL that piece of land described and situated as follows:

A. R. P. Being
4 0 0 Waipapa 1D 2B 3A (Part D.I. 37/28), Block X,
Puketi Survey District.

Dated at Wellington this 20th day of August 1964. For and on behalf of the Board of Maori Affairs:

B. E. SOUTER, Deputy Secretary for Maori Affairs. (M.A. 15/3/745, 63/32; D.O. 6/197)

Members of Bobby Calf Pool Committees Elected

PURSUANT to the Bobby Calf Marketing Regulations 1955, notice has been received by the New Zealand Dairy Production and Marketing Board that the persons whose names are set out under the name of each Bobby Calf Pool Committee in the Schedule hereto have been duly elected as members of that committee.

Dated this 24th day of August 1964.

A. J. L. WELLS, Executive Officer (Production and Administration).

SCHEDULE

Hari Hari Bobby Calf Pool Committee
Fred William Wyatt,
Charles Alexander Evans,
Alex Robert Fairmaid,
Edward Arnold Finch,
John William Stewart Gardiner,
James George Gillingham,
John Burns Muir,
Clarence Neil Ramsey, and
Albert Robert Weenink.

Hawkesbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry Ernest Godfrey, George Robert Troup, William Robert Driver, Phillip George Hellyer, John Mitchell, Robert William Watson, Robert Stephen Reid, and Walter William Arthur Smith.

Kaikoura Bobby Calf Pool Committee Rupert William Richard Vanstone, Harold John Dalzell, James Peach, Nelson Keith Young, Terence George Smith, Paul Harnett, and Joseph Stanley Wareham.

Kumeu Bobby Calf Pool Committee
Ralph Cates,
Robert Dunlop,
Ronald Paulson,
Colin Nixon,
Eric Cooke,
Rob Hunt, and
Lloyd Jones.

Manurewa Bobby Calf Pool Committee Kenneth Muir, Hector Wilson, Roy Marx, Ian Fauchelle, and Rodney Coppins. Marlborough Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Ronald Charles Badman, Roger Bryce Keenan, Robert Hector McCallum, John Andrew Wallace, Leslie Norman Wallace, Eric Ian Waters, and Hollis Wearing.

Mercury Bay Bobby Calf Pool Committee
Geoffrey Charles Donovan,
Peter William Marshman Simpson,
Fred Lilley,
Herbert William Hinds,
Eric Eustace Hamilton, and
David Charles Simpson.

North Canterbury Bobby Calf Pool Committee
Geoffrey Colin Wheeler,
Samuel Roger Bellamy,
Thomas Henry Turner,
Owen Stalker, and
Pattrick O'Loughlin.

Ohoka and District Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Robert Campbell Reid,
Sidney Leona Stephens,
George Arnold Armstrong,
Selwyn Miller,
Leonard John Lawford Armitage,
Alexander James McCullum, and
Ivan Douglas Watts.

South Otago Bobby Calf Pool Committee
James Selwyn Mosley,
John Michael Scanlan,
John Ivan Gray,
Henry Albert Jones,
George Dyer Cunningham,
Robert John Morrison,
George William Finch,
James Marshall, and
John Alexander Aitkenhead.

Taieri Bobby Calf Pool Committee Gilbert Crawford, Peter McDonnell, William Joseph Bryant, Richard Stephen Harrington, Laurie George Frederick Cashmere, Stanley Edward Herbert, Neville Gray Waugh, and Leslie James Gamble.

Whenuakura Waverley Bobby Calf Pool Committee

Henry Alexander Aiken, Bryan Edward Belton, Albert Frederick Loveridge, Ian Campbell Mitchell, and Roy Gilbert Verry.

Land in the Otago Land District Acquired as Permanent State Forest Land

Notice is hereby given that the land described in the Schedule hereto has been acquired under the Forests Act 1949 as permanent State forest land.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT—SOUTHLAND CONSERVANCY

Section 99 and part Section 100, Block XI, Tokomairiro Survey District: Area, 60 acres 3 roods 13 6 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 252, folio 120, limited as to parcels and title. As shown on the plan No. 215/38, deposited in the Head Office, New Zealand Forest Service at Wellington, and thereon edged red.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of August 1964.

A. L. POOLE, Director-General of Forests.

(F.S. 6/7/103)