(Auck-

SCHEDULE

WESTLAND LAND DISTRICT

RESERVE 2099, situated in Block IV, Cobden Survey District: Area, 1 acre, more or less (S.O. Plan 4783).

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of August 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 5448; D.O. 8/93)

Cancellation of the Vesting in the Oamaru Borough Council and Revocation of the Reservation Over a Reserve

Pursuant to the Reserves and Domains Act 1953, the Minister of Lands hereby cancels the vesting in the Mayor, Councillors, and Citizens of the Borough of Oamaru and revokes the reservation for public recreation purposes over the land described in the Schedule hereto.

SCHEDULE

OTAGO LAND DISTRICT

PART Lot 3, Deeds Plan 163, and being part Section 8, Block I, Oamaru Survey District: Area, 2 roods 2·1 perches, more or less. All certificate of title, Volume 319, folio 191. Subject to drainage right over other part Lot 3 reserved by Transfer 150993. Subject to Order in Council 5461 exempting Clare Street frontage from the provisions of section 128, Public Works Act 1928, subject to a condition as to a building line.

Dated at Wellington this 31st day of August 1964.

R. G. GERARD, Minister of Lands.

(L. and S. H.O. 9/3434; D.O. 10/4/1577)

Declaring Part of the Buller County to be an Area in Which Owners of Cattle Shall Submit Their Cattle for Testing With the Tuberculin Test (Notice No. Ag. 8044)

PURSUANT to section 7 (6) of the Stock Amendment Act 1958, the Minister of Agriculture hereby declares all that area of land in the Buller County as described in the Schedule hereto, and including all boroughs and town districts surrounded by or contiguous to this area, to be an area in which every owner of cattle shall, as often as and in such manner as he may be required so to do by the Director-General of Agriculture, submit his cattle for testing with the tuberculin test for the purposes of the said section on and from 1 October 1964.

SCHEDULE

SCHEDULE

All that area in the Nelson Land District containing all the Borough of Westport and part of the Buller County bounded by a line commencing at the easternmost corner of Section 2 of 2, Block VII, Kongahu Survey District, and proceeding south-westerly along the south-eastern boundaries of the said Section 2 of 2, and Section 1 of 2, Block VII aforesaid, to the eastern boundary of Block XII, Mokihinui Survey District; thence due south along the eastern boundaries of the said Block XII and Block XVI, Mokihinui Survey District to a point due east of the easternmost corner of the Buller Coalfield Reserve as described in the Third Schedule of the Westland and Nelson Coalfields Administration Act 1877; thence due west to the easternmost corner of the said Buller Coalfield Reserve; thence south-westerly along the southeastern boundary of the said Buller Coalfield Reserve passing through Mokihimui, Ngakawau, Orikaka, Inangahua, and Ohika Survey Districts and the said south-eastern boundary produced to the southern boundary of Block V, Ohika Survey District; thence due east along the southern boundaries of the said Block V, Ohika Survey District, and Block V, Waitakere Survey District; thence southerly along the eastern boundaries of Block VII and Block X, Waitakere Survey District and the eastern boundaries of Block III, Block VII, Maitakere Survey District; thence generally north-westerly down the middle of Henniker Creek; thence generally north-westerly down the middle of Six Mile Creek at its mouth in Block VII, Mokihinui Survey District; thence generally south-easterly down the middle of Six Mile Creek to a point in line with the northern boundary of Section 1, Block VII, Kongahu Survey District; thence easterly to and along that boundary to the western side of public road; thence southerly along the western side of the said public road to a point in line with the north-eastern boundary of Section 2 of 2, Block VII, Kongahu Survey District, thence southerleasterly to and along the north-eastern boundary of

Dated at Wellington this 28th day of August 1964.

B. E. TALBOYS, Minister of Agriculture.

Approval of Hospitals for the Purposes of Section 10 (1) of the Medical Practitioners Act 1950

Pursuant to subsection (1) of section 10 of the Medical Practitioners Act 1950, the Minister of Health, acting on the recommendation of the Medical Council, hereby approves of the hospitals specified in the second column of the Schedule hereto, and controlled in each case by the authority indicated in respect thereof in the first column of that Schedule, as hospitals in which any person who is for the time being conditionally registered under that Act may practice medicine or surgery.

This notice amends the notice of approval of hospitals published in the *Gazette* of 1957, Volume III, at page 1781, and that notice is hereby revoked.

SOHEDULE

Controlling Authority Hospital Northland Hospital Board Whangarei Kawakawa Dargaville Kaitaia Auckland Cornwall (Auckland) Auckland Hospital Board

Green Lane (Auckland) Middlemore (Otahuhu) Waikato (Hamilton)

Whakatane Taumarunui

Cook (Gisborne)

Hastings Memorial Waipukurau

Palmerston North

Dannevirke New Plymouth

Thames Tauranga

Wairoa Napier

Stratford Hawera. Wanganui

Waikato Hospital Board Rotorua

Thames Hospital Board
Tauranga Hospital Board
Bay of Plenty Hospital Board
Taumarunui Hospital Board
Cook Hospital Board
Wairoa Hospital Board
Hawke's Bay Hospital Board

Waipawa Hospital Board
Dannevirke Hospital Board
Taranaki Hospital Board
Stratford Hospital Board
Hawera Hospital Board
Wanganui Hospital Board
Palmerston North Hospital
Board Board Wellington Hospital Board

Wairarapa Hospital Board Marlborough Hospital Board Mariborough Hospital Board Nelson Hospital Board Westland Hospital Board Buller Hospital Board Grey Hospital Board North Canterbury Hospital Board

Wellington Hutt (Lower Hutt) Silverstream Masterton Wairau (Blenheim) Nelson Westland (Hokitika) Buller (Westport) Grey (Greymouth)

Christchurch Burwood (Christchurch) Princess Margaret (Christ-church)

Coronation (Christchurch) St. Helens (Christchurch) Ashburton

Ashburton Hospital Board South Canterbury Hospital Board South

Waitaki Hospital Board Otago Hospital Board

Sisters of Mercy

Timaru Waimate Oamaru Dunedin

Queen Mary I (Dunedin) Parkside (Dunedin) Wakari (Dunedin) Maternity

South Otago Hospital Board Southland Hospital Board

Balclutha Southland (Invercargill) Seddon Memorial (Gore) Mater Misericordiae Hospital

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of August 1964.

D. N. McKAY, Minister of Health.

Crown Land Set Apart for Buildings of the General Government in the City of New Plymouth

PURSUANT to section 25 of the Public Works Act 1928, the Minister of Works hereby declares the land described in the Schedule hereto to be set apart for buildings of the General Government from and after the 7th day of September

SCHEDULE

TARANAKI LAND DISTRICT

ALL those pieces of land situated in the City of New Plymouth, Taranaki R.D., described as follows:

Being A. R. P.

0 2 9.5 Part Reserve I (D.P. 655), Town of New Plymouth. All certificate of title, Volume 29, folio 20, Taranaki Land Registry.